Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Henderson, NV

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Judi is amazing she did my dermaplaning and facial and It was hands down the most relaxing and amazing experience. My skin feels new and rejuvenated. If your looking for someone who takes their time with your skin Judi is your girl !!! Also Dr. Lee did my lip fillers and Botox on my forehead and crows feet and WOW AMAZING! He is patient listens to what you want and over achieves every time. His work is magazine worthy and you leave feeling so confident with minimal bruising and swelling with his top of the line techniques. Stop waisting your time trying to find a good Dr. because he's your guy ! If I could rate this place a ten I would ! I can't wait to go back for more treatments !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Judi Rush is the best in her field. Enjoyed a relaxing facial including derma planing in a lovely spa setting. My skin not only feels amazing, smoother than a babies bum but glows! Will absolutely be making this a monthly treat ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2020

Judi Rush (Dr. Lee’s esthetician) is amazing! I enjoyed the facial she gave me and now I have returned for a peel. She makes me feel very comfortable and is very knowledgeable about the steps I need to get my skin looking healthier. I’m looking forward to my next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Luv luv luv Judy is so great with facials it's a must LADY'S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Luv luv luv Judy is so great with facials it's a must LADY'S. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Gary Lee is extremely thorough in safety measures as well as going through a step by step process with you as a patient to ensure you are clear about agreed upon services and to take care of your skin. His methods and decisions are ethical and he is extremely qualified. One thing that stands out is the ability to treat a wide range of face types and ages. The office staff is incredibly kind and warm hearted as is he. I had a wonderful facial and microneedling treatment with Judi Rush as well. It truly takes artisans and kind customer service to set yourself apart in the industry that aims to help people blossom into a best vision they have for themselves and Look Younger MD office is trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Lee is a master at his craft. He has a delicate and precise approach that made the procedure enjoyable. I had facial fillers applied with no discomfort and or downtime. The results are just what I wanted. I would recommend Dr. Lee to everyone, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

NP Hieu Truong is amazing! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face. From lip fillers to Botox to PRP facials she is my secret weapon to looking great at 40 years old! I had been hesitant to do any Botox or fillers, as I never wanted to look like "I had work done."  Hieu has helped me to look fresher and more youthful without over-doing it. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

NP Hieu Truong is amazing! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face. From lip fillers to Botox to PRP facials she is my secret weapon to looking great at 40 years old! I had been hesitant to do any Botox or fillers, as I never wanted to look like "I had work done."  Hieu has helped me to look fresher and more youthful without over-doing it. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr Garry Lee is a highly skilled aesthetic physician who has been treating me for the past nine years. Dr Lee’s techniques leave me with minimal bruising and I have never experienced any pain. He has treated me with Botox, Juvederm and Voluma always perfectly placed and I could not be happier with my results. I was previously treated by a Plastic Surgeon for facial fillers and Dr Lee’s professional ability far surpassed the Plastic Surgeon who treated me. I feel confident Dr Lee will continue to provide me with top notch treatments that will keep me looking younger! I love his office staff! They are all kind, caring & always professional. It’s been such a luxury to be treated by a doctor and feel confident that you will be happy & satisfied with your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr Lee is an Artist. - I will be 50 next month and I wanted to look a little younger and fresh. I knew of Dr Lee for years: He is a multiple awards winner for aesthetic injections, he his a published author and a trainer for doctors in the Facial Injectable industry. So why did I not go to see him before? I don't know, but what I know is that after going to Dr Lee I will NOT go to anyone else! The office is classy and chic, the employees are friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable and Dr Lee is just AWESOME! He is friendly, funny, nice and very humble! He gives you his honest opinion on what you need but he is not pushy. I decided how many years I wanted to erase from my face and that's what he did. He has a special unique technique so I had no pain or discomfort during the procedure. No bruising after. And very very minimal swelling. I could not be happier! Thank you Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing. I was never a fan of Botox but I decided to have my first treatment last March and I just had my second one and I can't wait to have my third. Judy is an excellent esthetician and would recommend her for a facial and derma planing. Your skin will feel amazing. I highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing. I was never a fan of Botox but I decided to have my first treatment last March and I just had my second one and I can’t wait to have my third. Judy is an excellent esthetician and would recommend her for a facial and derma planing. Your skin will feel amazing. I highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I've done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn't receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn't work. I couldn't see myself doing that. The doctors I've seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn't want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn't help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I'm so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I've done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn't receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn't work. I couldn't see myself doing that. The doctors I've seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn't want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn't help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I'm so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Lee is one of the best in the USA, top 3! He is my cosmetic doctor and friend. There are not enough words to describe his generosity. All the ladies that work with him are truly exceptional women. I came in today for my first facial. I have never had one before. Judy is his in house Aesthetician. She gave me an hour long facial. It was truly an experience that I was not expecting. I'm so happy with her calm demeanor and skill. My face feels brand new. Its a spa therapy for your face. She also adds in a little extra with her massaging of the shoulders and neck. Ladies and gents, if you have never had a facial, I highly recommend. Call Dr Lee's office and ask to see Judy. I got spoiled, so now I will be going back. Its recommended every 4/6 weeks for maintenance. Love Love. Highly Recommend. Located at Horizon Ridge Pkwy and Eastern in Henderson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

I have been going to Look Younger, MD since I moved to Nevada in 2015. The staff is awesome....Jennifer is great. She is always willing to work with my crazy schedule. Dr. Lee, without a doubt, is an expert injector. After reading about him and his accomplishments, it was a no-brainer.....Dr Lee is the only one I’d let touch my face. Lately we decided to add Juvederm and Voluma to various areas in addition to Botox. He took years off my face. Lately, I’ve been going to Judi who performed micro-needling a few weeks ago and a VI peel last week. My skin looks fantastic. Never comprise when it comes to your face. Go to the best 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I absolutely cannot stop raving about Dr. Lee!! I don't even know where to begin... I've been seeing him now for about 5 months and I am amazed with the results! I completely trust Dr. Lee with my face and for anyone interested in any type of injectables-- he is your guy. He is honest and does all he can to make you look your best! Not only is Dr. Lee a best selling author, but he is a multiple award winner and even won an award for best facial injectable enhancement physician in the US!! If you really want to be amazed, take a look at his instagram @lookyoungermd702 ...the results speak for itself. He is truly a "miracle worker". Would never trust anyone else the way I trust Dr. Garry Lee!! At my first consultation, Dr. Lee listened to my concerns of under eye hollows, acne and minor wrinkles very carefully. He then pointed out that it was not the hollows under my eye that needed filling, but it was actually the hollows in my temples that needed to be filled in order to sort of lift everything back up into place!! I was amazed-- I didn't even know temple fillers were a thing! Two rounds of sculptra later and I could not be happier with the results. No under eye hollows, no hollow temples. Dr. Lee KNOWS his stuff!! I've also been getting his triple tight technology treatment and that is literally one of the best things EVER. Its radiofrequency along with PRP microneedling and these treatments have some MAJOR results. It has minimal downtime, but a couple days later and you. are. glowing. You would think that having needles pierced into your skin and your own blood platelets rubbed into your face would be a pretty painful and uncomfortable situation, but it is far from that! It it literally 100% pain free!! No joke! This TTT has also played a huuuge roll in keeping my acne in check! Every time after I have a session done, I stay zit free for a few weeks after! Also can't forget about the staff over at Look Younger Md! Totally in love with those ladies over there!! These ladies make the whole experience of going to the doctor feel like just hanging out with a bunch of friends!! I look forward to every appointment here and will keep on raving about Dr. Lee to anyone who is willing to listen!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I absolutely cannot stop raving about Dr. Lee!! I don’t even know where to begin... I’ve been seeing him now for about 5 months and I am amazed with the results! I completely trust Dr. Lee with my face and for anyone interested in any type of injectables-- he is your guy. He is honest and does all he can to make you look your best! Not only is Dr. Lee a best selling author, but he is a multiple award winner and even won an award for best facial injectable enhancement physician in the US!! If you really want to be amazed, take a look at his instagram @lookyoungermd702 ...the results speak for itself. He is truly a "miracle worker". Would never trust anyone else the way I trust Dr. Garry Lee!!At my first consultation, Dr. Lee listened to my concerns of under eye hollows, acne and minor wrinkles very carefully. He then pointed out that it was not the hollows under my eye that needed filling, but it was actually the hollows in my temples that needed to be filled in order to sort of lift everything back up into place!! I was amazed-- I didn’t even know temple fillers were a thing! Two rounds of sculptra later and I could not be happier with the results. No under eye hollows, no hollow temples. Dr. Lee KNOWS his stuff!! I’ve also been getting his triple tight technology treatment and that is literally one of the best things EVER. Its radiofrequency along with PRP microneedling and these treatments have some MAJOR results. It has minimal downtime, but a couple days later and you. are. glowing. You would think that having needles pierced into your skin and your own blood platelets rubbed into your face would be a pretty painful and uncomfortable situation, but it is far from that! It it literally 100% pain free!! No joke! This TTT has also played a huuuge roll in keeping my acne in check! Every time after I have a session done, I stay zit free for a few weeks after! Also can’t forget about the staff over at Look Younger Md! Totally in love with those ladies over there!! These ladies make the whole experience of going to the doctor feel like just hanging out with a bunch of friends!! I look forward to every appointment here and will keep on raving about Dr. Lee to anyone who is willing to listen!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Judi is amazing she did my dermaplaning and facial and It was hands down the most relaxing and amazing experience. My skin feels new and rejuvenated. If your looking for someone who takes their time with your skin Judi is your girl !!! Also Dr. Lee did my lip fillers and Botox on my forehead and crows feet and WOW AMAZING! He is patient listens to what you want and over achieves every time. His work is magazine worthy and you leave feeling so confident with minimal bruising and swelling with his top of the line techniques. Stop waisting your time trying to find a good Dr. because he’s your guy ! If I could rate this place a ten I would ! I can’t wait to go back for more treatments !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2019

I've been seeing Judi for facials, since I was in high school. It's been at least 10 years. She is super professional and does such a great job. I've seen major improvement with my skin, thanks to her! I love the Glo products and appreciate all her recommendations when I'm having issues with my skin. The facial experience is so relaxing and I love talking with her. I always enjoy coming in for my monthly facial, and will be a forever client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2019

I’ve been seeing Judi for facials, since I was in high school. It’s been at least 10 years. She is super professional and does such a great job. I’ve seen major improvement with my skin, thanks to her! I love the Glo products and appreciate all her recommendations when I’m having issues with my skin. The facial experience is so relaxing and I love talking with her. I always enjoy coming in for my monthly facial, and will be a forever client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2019

I had a facial with Judy.  Magnificent!!! Her skill level, her knowledge, and customer service was amazing.  Out of all the locations that we have to choose from, so glad I found her.  Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

Look younger MD is the best place ever!. From the start you see Jennifer, manager at front desk  who is always smiling and so kind...to Judy for facials... n Dr. Lee is amazing as well !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

This was my first Botox experience and I could not be more happy with the results and the entire staff. I also had a facial here and it was amazing. I won't be looking for anywhere else to go in the future because I believe I have found the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

If you're looking for an excellent cosmetic doctor, I highly recommend Dr Lee. I have been seeing him since 2011. Dr Lee is a National Winning MD Instructor and an acclaimed author. Some of the services offered are; Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Laser, MicroNeedling, Skinfinity, Non Surgical PRP Hair Restoration and much more! His prices are reasonable and affordable. If you call in for an appointment for Botox you will receive $50 off and if you check in on Yelp you will receive $40 off a Custom Facial. Two really great deals! Very beautiful office located in Henderson on Horizon Ridge Pkwy and Eastern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2016

This review is to all who are contemplating facial enhancement. I have been going to Dr. Lee for a few years and never have I been disappointed, I trust and have confidence in him. If he does not satisfy you, no doctor in his field can. He is a perfectionist, gentle and does not rush, making sure of your comfort during the procedure. Thanks to him getting older is less painful. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Lee and his staff here in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I've been seeing Dr.Lee for many years now.  I love that he is not only very friendly and has a good bedside manner, but that he is very knowledgeable about his procedures.  He is so good with his injectables that he is an instructor for many of the other doctors out there.  Last year, Dr Lee even won the award for Best Facial Injectable Doctor in the whole country!  That is definitely someone I would trust do work on my face!  His prices are really good as well and the rest of his staff are super friendly and helpful.  I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

I found the Best! - I am grateful I found Dr Garry Lee! I had been to two other offices in the previous year, and both were unpleasant experiences. My jowls, etc , wrinkles were getting deep, (50+)and I really wanted that youthful look back. I started researching for an excellent Doctor, highly trained, for injections.I found Dr Garry Lee with excellent credentials.I read all of Dr Garry Lee's website, read the reviews, and I was certain he would be the best choice. I am impressed with Dr Garry Lee's schooling, training , his several awards, and he is an instructor too! He received an award for " Best Facial Injectable Enhancement Physician in the USA in 2015" That to me is pretty impressive - I found the best! Dr Lee is the master at injectables! He is also a great guy : highly skilled, kind, well mannered, gentle, calming, great listener, highly respected in his field. Picking the right doctor is important, I am certain I have found the best there is. My Appt. : I went in for Juviderm, we decided on 4 syringes, and the results were immediate and beautiful! Because Dr Garry Lee uses the 'Gentle technique', I had very little pain and minimal bruising! Easily ten years off my age! Dr Garry Lee sent me home with specific instructions, and scheduled a follow up for a week later for sculpting. I went in to for my follow up- Dr Lee Sculpted the Juviderm, and I look even better! I am planning on a couple more syringes in the near future! ****Excellent experience - I can not say enough about how happy I am with Doctor Garry Lee and his staff ! The office is beautiful, and the entire staff is friendly and welcoming ! They take before and after pictures, so you can see the results. What a Great experience I had! Dr Garry Lee really is that Good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2015

Dr Lee is Excellent! - Dr. Lee is the best, and most skilled injector. He is an artist and has an excellent eye for facial symmetry. He made my face look smooth and younger after another dr made me look terrible, Dr Lee not only fixed his mistake but used one syringe to do it and on top of that he made me look about 10 years younger . He is also very sweet but professional and his staff is so nice and warm they all make you feel comfortable. His facility is beautiful and well decorated and comfortable no cold clinic feel, it has refreshments in every room, Dr Lee is so good at what he does that he teaches other Drs from all over the United States how to do injections properly and beautifully. Don't waste your money and take chances with your face by going to other Drs or nurses who may not know what they are doing and may be practicing on you, come to Dr Lee and get beautiful, guaranteed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2013

GET IMMEDIATE RESULTS - I am 51 years old and I have suffered all of my adult life with deep scarring all over my face due to cystic acne that I had when I was a teenager. I had tried dermabrasions (chemical peels) that didnt improve my skin at all, on another occasion I spoke with a plastic surgeon about getting laser resurfacing he told me I would only get a 30% improvment and that I would still need injectable fillers on top of that. Then I saw Dr. Garry Lee on TV and went to see him for a free consultation he used juvederm to fill my scars and wrinkles.I have a 70% improvment I have never looked this good and felt this good about myself as I do now. I thank GOD for answering my prayers and letting find Dr. Lee More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}