Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Procedures Near Henderson, NV

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr Lee and his staff was very kind professional & welcoming. This was my FIRST time having a consultation about BOTOX and had no intention on getting the injections the same day of the consultation BUT Dr.Lee was very through, asked me if I had any questions and reminded me that we do not to do anything today and I could think about it .... he didn’t make rush me  or make me feel like another transaction. very personable and kind human ! I found My new facial place ans my new Dr in one place ! Thank you Dr Lee for taking such a good care of me and my skin and not overselling me what I did Not need ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Lee is an absolute gem and an expert in his field. Practically anyone can do Botox and fillers these days. But it’s rare to find someone so with both exceptional skill AND a gentle approach and good “bedside manner”. Dr Lee has all of that and therefore, I travel 2 hours just to come see him. I have a very small and delicate facial structure and he knows exactly how to make me look my best! His amazing staff puts the icing on the cake for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2020

I must say I was a bit apprehensive in a consultation for any kind of facial rejuvenation.  With so many options out there how do you know who is the best?  After all it’s our face.  Well I’m one lucky lady!  I hit the jackpot with Dr. Lee and his staff.  After a consultation and review of Dr. Lee’s qualifications I was so comfortable with taking the next step.  Dr. Lee is an expert in the field.  The many awards from his peers confirms what I’ve been told.  Dr. Lee also teaches fellow doctor’s on all the new techniques and the newest products being used today.  I want to add when I say "teach" he teaches doctors from all over the world.  I had my appointment today and I was so incredibly put at ease by his professional staff that I welcomed the injections.  Dr. Lee was gentle, always making sure I was comfortable and keeping me informed of each step.  I have NO hesitation in coming back.  I will recommend Dr. Lee full heartedly to my friends and family.  Thank you to Jenna, you are great!  Friendly, kind and professional.  Along with Ally at the front desk this is a team of professionals that have met my level of expectation many times over.  Thank you to you all and I look forward to my next visit. Diana EsquerraLas Vegas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Lee is a master at his craft. He has a delicate and precise approach that made the procedure enjoyable. I had facial fillers applied with no discomfort and or downtime. The results are just what I wanted. I would recommend Dr. Lee to everyone, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr Garry Lee is a highly skilled aesthetic physician who has been treating me for the past nine years. Dr Lee’s techniques leave me with minimal bruising and I have never experienced any pain. He has treated me with Botox, Juvederm and Voluma always perfectly placed and I could not be happier with my results. I was previously treated by a Plastic Surgeon for facial fillers and Dr Lee’s professional ability far surpassed the Plastic Surgeon who treated me. I feel confident Dr Lee will continue to provide me with top notch treatments that will keep me looking younger! I love his office staff! They are all kind, caring & always professional. It’s been such a luxury to be treated by a doctor and feel confident that you will be happy & satisfied with your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr Lee is an Artist. - I will be 50 next month and I wanted to look a little younger and fresh. I knew of Dr Lee for years: He is a multiple awards winner for aesthetic injections, he his a published author and a trainer for doctors in the Facial Injectable industry. So why did I not go to see him before? I don't know, but what I know is that after going to Dr Lee I will NOT go to anyone else! The office is classy and chic, the employees are friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable and Dr Lee is just AWESOME! He is friendly, funny, nice and very humble! He gives you his honest opinion on what you need but he is not pushy. I decided how many years I wanted to erase from my face and that's what he did. He has a special unique technique so I had no pain or discomfort during the procedure. No bruising after. And very very minimal swelling. I could not be happier! Thank you Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I've done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn't receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn't work. I couldn't see myself doing that. The doctors I've seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn't want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn't help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I'm so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I've done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn't receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn't work. I couldn't see myself doing that. The doctors I've seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn't want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn't help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I'm so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

This was my first Botox experience and I could not be more happy with the results and the entire staff. I also had a facial here and it was amazing. I won't be looking for anywhere else to go in the future because I believe I have found the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2016

This review is to all who are contemplating facial enhancement. I have been going to Dr. Lee for a few years and never have I been disappointed, I trust and have confidence in him. If he does not satisfy you, no doctor in his field can. He is a perfectionist, gentle and does not rush, making sure of your comfort during the procedure. Thanks to him getting older is less painful. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Lee and his staff here in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I've been seeing Dr.Lee for many years now.  I love that he is not only very friendly and has a good bedside manner, but that he is very knowledgeable about his procedures.  He is so good with his injectables that he is an instructor for many of the other doctors out there.  Last year, Dr Lee even won the award for Best Facial Injectable Doctor in the whole country!  That is definitely someone I would trust do work on my face!  His prices are really good as well and the rest of his staff are super friendly and helpful.  I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

I found the Best! - I am grateful I found Dr Garry Lee! I had been to two other offices in the previous year, and both were unpleasant experiences. My jowls, etc , wrinkles were getting deep, (50+)and I really wanted that youthful look back. I started researching for an excellent Doctor, highly trained, for injections.I found Dr Garry Lee with excellent credentials.I read all of Dr Garry Lee's website, read the reviews, and I was certain he would be the best choice. I am impressed with Dr Garry Lee's schooling, training , his several awards, and he is an instructor too! He received an award for " Best Facial Injectable Enhancement Physician in the USA in 2015" That to me is pretty impressive - I found the best! Dr Lee is the master at injectables! He is also a great guy : highly skilled, kind, well mannered, gentle, calming, great listener, highly respected in his field. Picking the right doctor is important, I am certain I have found the best there is. My Appt. : I went in for Juviderm, we decided on 4 syringes, and the results were immediate and beautiful! Because Dr Garry Lee uses the 'Gentle technique', I had very little pain and minimal bruising! Easily ten years off my age! Dr Garry Lee sent me home with specific instructions, and scheduled a follow up for a week later for sculpting. I went in to for my follow up- Dr Lee Sculpted the Juviderm, and I look even better! I am planning on a couple more syringes in the near future! ****Excellent experience - I can not say enough about how happy I am with Doctor Garry Lee and his staff ! The office is beautiful, and the entire staff is friendly and welcoming ! They take before and after pictures, so you can see the results. What a Great experience I had! Dr Garry Lee really is that Good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2015

Dr Lee is Excellent! - Dr. Lee is the best, and most skilled injector. He is an artist and has an excellent eye for facial symmetry. He made my face look smooth and younger after another dr made me look terrible, Dr Lee not only fixed his mistake but used one syringe to do it and on top of that he made me look about 10 years younger . He is also very sweet but professional and his staff is so nice and warm they all make you feel comfortable. His facility is beautiful and well decorated and comfortable no cold clinic feel, it has refreshments in every room, Dr Lee is so good at what he does that he teaches other Drs from all over the United States how to do injections properly and beautifully. Don't waste your money and take chances with your face by going to other Drs or nurses who may not know what they are doing and may be practicing on you, come to Dr Lee and get beautiful, guaranteed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2013

GET IMMEDIATE RESULTS - I am 51 years old and I have suffered all of my adult life with deep scarring all over my face due to cystic acne that I had when I was a teenager. I had tried dermabrasions (chemical peels) that didnt improve my skin at all, on another occasion I spoke with a plastic surgeon about getting laser resurfacing he told me I would only get a 30% improvment and that I would still need injectable fillers on top of that. Then I saw Dr. Garry Lee on TV and went to see him for a free consultation he used juvederm to fill my scars and wrinkles.I have a 70% improvment I have never looked this good and felt this good about myself as I do now. I thank GOD for answering my prayers and letting find Dr. Lee More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.