Patient Reviews

Reviews for Look Younger MD

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter98 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2021

I had my first appointment for fillers today with Dr.Lee. First appointment was  for dysport and the way I was greeted by Jenna was exceptional, she’s not only beautiful but she is a sweetheart!!! Today I arrive for my visit for my first face fillers. Super nervous for two day’s about getting this done only because I have seen so many fillers gone wrong.  I’m greeted by another beautiful young lady who once I told her how nervous I was  and she completely put my mind at ease.  I have been in the medical field for so long and in Nevada since 2000 and forgot what it truly felt like to have a conversation with a doctor who truly listens and talks to you and explains in detail what he is doing and what to expect and how  it will feel and the follow up care, I could go on an on and on but ladies and gentlemen make an appointment for yourselves.  I can’t believe I came across his practice!!! I look Amazing and this man is truly a kind soul!!!!Thank you so much Dr.Lee for being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2021

The best I go in old and wrinkled and he makes my face 15 years younger again. Staff is awesome- Best place. Dr. Lee has won many awards and hosted Tv shows bc of his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional and care about their patients being 100% satisfied. I can see why his office is busy. He has won awards based on both his training and knowledge of science, and as an added bonus; has a fantastic bedside manner. No short cuts are taken here. I will recommend people with complete confidence - knowing that it is a top place to go to in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2021

I love this office and I love the staff.  Dr. Lee is wonderful.  Absolutely no bruising and no down time.  I felt so welcomed at this establishment.  My new place for looking great!  I am still astounded that there was absolutely no bruising with fillers.  The doctor uses a different technique that is virtually painless.  The front desk person is exceptional and the person who is the assistant was perfect also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2021

Love my results. Natural is what I was going for and natural is what I got. Dr. Lee is super easy going which made my anxiety a whole lot better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2021

What a sweetheart, and very informative and caring ! I got dysport done and will def come back here 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2021

Excellent all the time!!!Doctor Lee is wonderful!Very careful & caring!His staff is always very nice!Always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Lee and his wonderful secretary at the front desk are so warm and welcoming.  I received dysport and I love, love, love Dr. Lee’s work. I’m having fillers done in June for the first time and I can’t wait!!! I cant believe I found this wonderful office, but lucky me!!!I come in smiling and I leave smiling!!! It’s tough finding people in this town that truly care!!! Ty,Ty,TyKim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Lee is great. I’ve been seeing him for years!! He has done my fillers for years. And his nurses are great! I love him. Wouldn’t trust my face with no one else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2021

Garry and his staff are great. Very professional and nice. My results were wonderful and I am a loyal client now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2021

There is a reason Dr. Lee has nothing but 5 star reviews and that is because he is simply the best! I got Botox quite a bit in my 30’s to keep a genetic frown line at bay but now I’m 53 and just starting to look tired.  Dr. Lee did 50 units and after less than a week my forehead area is smooth; no bruising and that lovely forehead lift that comes with expert application.  He is truly the best and I’m grateful for the Yelp community that brought me here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr Lee and his staff was very kind professional & welcoming. This was my FIRST time having a consultation about BOTOX and had no intention on getting the injections the same day of the consultation BUT Dr.Lee was very through, asked me if I had any questions and reminded me that we do not to do anything today and I could think about it .... he didn’t make rush me  or make me feel like another transaction. very personable and kind human ! I found My new facial place ans my new Dr in one place ! Thank you Dr Lee for taking such a good care of me and my skin and not overselling me what I did Not need ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful! I worked front office for doctors for 20 years, so I was impressed with Allie’s personality and business acumen on the phone. Dr. Lee’s assistant and Dr. Lee himself were very professional, I didn’t even feel the needle when it went in for my Botox injections. I am already talking to Dr. Lee about things I can do in the future to improve my appearance and win the war against aging. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Lee’s staff is super friendly.  Dr. Lee is extremely good at what he does.  There is a fine art to doing Botox well and Dr. Lee has it mastered and even teaches other doctors how to do it.  Dr. Lee is also very reasonably priced.   I’ve been a patient for years and would not go elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 05, 2021

Great experience, friendly staff, personable doctor, great conversation and the procedure was very comfortable. I’ll definitely return again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2021

I got my lips and smile lines done with juvederm by Dr. Lee and he did an amazing job! His technique causes very minimal swelling and bruising. Not to mention way less pain compared to traditional needle methods! I will only be going to Dr. Lee from now on :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Lee & his staff are wonderful, always friendly & know how to assist with what I’m looking to do with my botox & fillers.  I’ve been to other doctors & nurses for fillers. but Dr. Lee is more  thorough then anyone I gone to in the past.  He always wants a natural outcome and not an overdone look. He does the filler in steps & maps out a plan that I’m happy with.  Rechecks are always thorough, not just in & out.  Dr. Lee uses a device that marks wear your veins are in your face. I’ve never had this before. I would highly recommend Look Younger for botox & filler.  I’m very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Garry Lee is truly the BEST. I wish I could give him more than just 5 stars!! I have been seeing him now for several years and my love for him only grows with each appointment I have. His knowledge, precision and expertise are visible in the results. I am beyond blown away by just how natural everything always looks! I cannot speak highly enough about him and the entire staff at Look Younger MD. They are so professional and welcoming and bubbly... I just love them all! Allie and Jenna are perfect for what they do-- in a setting where one may naturally get a little nervous at times they are great at making you feel at ease and so comfortable. I’ve been getting sculptra in my temples and this last year I had my nasolabial folds and lips filled and OMG. The results far exceeded all the expectations I had!!! My lips feel so soft and look so natural. For the first time in my life I am wearing lipstick and I feel so much more confident in my own skin. Thank you so so much, Dr. Lee! I could never trust another doctor the way I trust Dr. Lee. I look forward to every visit I have with him because I know I will leave his office feeling like the best version of myself. Did I mention how beautiful and CLEAN his office is?! Definitely my all time favorite doctors office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Lee and his team are warm and welcoming.  Dr. Lee took the time to answer all of my questions and didn’t make me feel rushed.  At the end of every appointment, he will ask if there is anything else you need or any other questions you may have.  He is thorough and amazing at what he does.  I am so grateful to have found him.  I feel more self confident with my appearances, because growing old sucks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr Lee for several years now and he never disappoints. I know that when I leave, I am going to look better and feel refreshed. His expertise in the field is unmatched here in Las Vegas. I never leave bruised or disappointed in how I look. This photo was taken the day of the procedure. Dr Lee is amazing!  I can’t thank him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2020

Everyone is always so nice at the clinic! Dr. Lee is the ultimate professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 27, 2020

Francine Wiederhorn I would mot think about going anywhere else. He is honest and a perfectionist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Lee is amazing.... hands down the best and most precise Botox injections.   Takes lots of time to give an honest idea of what’s needed, I’ll drive across town for his expertise any day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2020

I have been going to Dr Lee for over a year. I love the people: Jenna is always super nice and helpful. Dr Lee is very knowledgeable, caring and attentive. I  prices are the same as everywhere else, sometime cheaper if you take advantage of the specials, but Dr Lee is so much better than everyone else: he is the one who teaches others the proper technique, he is the multiple award winner. The results are always great! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2020

I love Dr Lee at Look Younger MD. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. And you always walk out feeling beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2020

I fly in from a seattle to get my Botox done from Dr. Lee. His results are flawless and so natural looking! His before and afters say it all! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2020

I must say I was a bit apprehensive in a consultation for any kind of facial rejuvenation.  With so many options out there how do you know who is the best?  After all it’s our face.  Well I’m one lucky lady!  I hit the jackpot with Dr. Lee and his staff.  After a consultation and review of Dr. Lee’s qualifications I was so comfortable with taking the next step.  Dr. Lee is an expert in the field.  The many awards from his peers confirms what I’ve been told.  Dr. Lee also teaches fellow doctor’s on all the new techniques and the newest products being used today.  I want to add when I say "teach" he teaches doctors from all over the world.  I had my appointment today and I was so incredibly put at ease by his professional staff that I welcomed the injections.  Dr. Lee was gentle, always making sure I was comfortable and keeping me informed of each step.  I have NO hesitation in coming back.  I will recommend Dr. Lee full heartedly to my friends and family.  Thank you to Jenna, you are great!  Friendly, kind and professional.  Along with Ally at the front desk this is a team of professionals that have met my level of expectation many times over.  Thank you to you all and I look forward to my next visit. Diana EsquerraLas Vegas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2020

After having a bad experience at another location I did my research and found Look Younger MD. Dr. Lee is extremely knowledgeable at what he does. He gave me so much information and made me feel extremely comfortable during the process. The two beauties at the front were also amazing! They were very knowledgeable as well and made my experience even better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Lee is the best. Mall botox will charge you less and overdilute it so you need twice as many units. Dr. Lee is EXTREMELY meticulous and priced competitively. Fyi, Dysport seems to last longer for me than regular botox. I’ve been coming here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Lee since moving to Vegas a few years ago. He has never recommended anything I didn’t request and I trust him completely. He is an award-winning doctor who makes sure we know what will happen during our treatment and ensures we have time to consider. I trust him to tell me if something won’t work on my face. I feel great about my look and consistently am told I look younger!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Lee and his staff are absolutely amazing and professional. Dr. Lee is kind, patient and very good at what he does. After 5 years being a patient of his I’d highly recommend Look Younger MD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2020

Best experience ever, the whole staff is amazing, efficient and accommodating. Dr. Lee explains everything and gives great suggestions. I won’t ever go anywhere else again. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2020

So I had to stray from my normal doctor because of Covid office hours and I have never ever been happier! I was so happy with my Dysport, that I took the plunge and finally did my lips as well! He was absolutely a perfectionist and I love the fact that they used the vein finder first before beginning my injectables. What a simple way to prevent mistakes, I am floored that not one doctor before here has used it. Phenomenal service from the initial email to my actual visit. Thanks Doc and crew for taking good care of me:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2020

Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing! I was nervous and not comfortable when I first called  but they made me feel so comfortable, I made my appointment and SO glad I did. My lips look better than I could imagine and  I will be back for more amazing results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2020

Dr. Lee and his entire group is amazing! Not only do they make you feel welcome and comfortable, you walk out feeling confident!! Being new to this, and having looked around town, I came back to Dr. Lee. He truly cares and I trust him fully. He’s so good at what he does. I’m so glad I found Look Younger, MD!  Look no further. You won’t be disappointed! I will definitely be referring everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2020

The best I go to him since 2017...He has a ton of awards for a reason...He takes 10 years off my face with botox and another 10 with juvaderm. He is a master sculptor- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2020

Hieu Truong is a magician and artist.  I arrived new to the area looking to maintain the lip fillers I’ve had for a few years, and I can say this is the happiest I’ve been in the 6 yrs I’ve had them done.  The office staff is friendly and professional, there was no wait and the facility is extremely clean.  Hieu really took her time to ask me questions about the aesthetic I was looking for and stopped several times to make sure I was happy with how the shape was progressing, and they offered a 1 week follow up to make sure the post swelling shape is balanced, I will ABSOLUTELY be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2020

Absolutely love Dr. Lee. He did my Botox and my lips and I love the results . They look so natural but yet people can tell a difference . The staff and the doctor were nothing g but professional. Beautiful office and great service. Will definitely be back in a few months for a touch up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Lee is a master at his craft. He has a delicate and precise approach that made the procedure enjoyable. I had facial fillers applied with no discomfort and or downtime. The results are just what I wanted. I would recommend Dr. Lee to everyone, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

What a great experience! The office is very nicely decorated, the employees are nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Lee is a very nice wise man. I really enjoyed our conversation about my beauty needs and our conversations about things in general. He is not pushy he is very honest and makes you very very comfortable. He has a very unique technique, and because of that I had no bruising and only minimal swelling. I have learned in the past few years that the products have the same price anywhere you go, but I like to go to Dr Lee because he is exceptional, in fact he teaches other doctors how to inject fillers. Dr Lee is absolutely the best and I will not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2020

Had my lips done by the amazing Hieu Truong! She is so wonderful! I love her work! I can't wait for my next session, I want to do a plumper look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2020

Had my lips done by the amazing Hieu Truong! She is so wonderful! I love her work! I can’t wait for my next session, I want to do a plumper look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

The clinic say's everything! Look younger w/out surgery. It has not crossed my mind about aesthetics. I'm proud to say that I still look young for my age (must be the Asian gene, lol). The more I read about aesthetics the more I'm interested of having one done. Let's admit it, as we grow older the more we develop wrinkles and lines in our forehead. That's when I started my search and found Dr. Gary Lee. His achievement is impeccable, the reviews are immensely positive not only around the internet and from current patient. I was so impressed with his vast knowledge and experience in this type of practice. I was so confident that my initial consult was also my first treatment. And let me tell you, I am more than happy with the results. Friends, family, and random people I meet (including the bartender) was surprised how young I look for my age. Fast forward 4 months later and decided for another treatment. This time my aesthetics provider is Hieu Truong, a board-certified Nurse Practitioner. She was trained by no other than world renowned Dr. Gary Lee. I also have so much confidence on her that I let her do my treatment, what can possibly go wrong if you are highly trained by one of the best in the business. As expected, she is also an expert. The end results are way more than I expected. I was so impressed that I scheduled my next treatment with her (I didn't know that aesthetics is also addictive!). I highly recommend booking your next appointment and I guarantee you won't get disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

The clinic say’s everything! Look younger w/out surgery. It has not crossed my mind about aesthetics. I’m proud to say that I still look young for my age (must be the Asian gene, lol). The more I read about aesthetics the more I’m interested of having one done. Let’s admit it, as we grow older the more we develop wrinkles and lines in our forehead. That’s when I started my search and found Dr. Gary Lee. His achievement is impeccable, the reviews are immensely positive not only around the internet and from current patient. I was so impressed with his vast knowledge and experience in this type of practice. I was so confident that my initial consult was also my first treatment. And let me tell you, I am more than happy with the results. Friends, family, and random people I meet (including the bartender) was surprised how young I look for my age. Fast forward 4 months later and decided for another treatment. This time my aesthetics provider is Hieu Truong, a board-certified Nurse Practitioner. She was trained by no other than world renowned Dr. Gary Lee. I also have so much confidence on her that I let her do my treatment, what can possibly go wrong if you are highly trained by one of the best in the business. As expected, she is also an expert. The end results are way more than I expected. I was so impressed that I scheduled my next treatment with her (I didn’t know that aesthetics is also addictive!). I highly recommend booking your next appointment and I guarantee you won’t get disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

The staff and doctor here are wonderful.  They are attentive, personable and do a great job on both filler and Botox.  I so appreciate that they don't try to up-sell you or give you that overblown look.  I told them I wanted to look natural, just more refreshed and less tired and that is what I left with.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

The staff and doctor here are wonderful.  They are attentive, personable and do a great job on both filler and Botox.  I so appreciate that they don’t try to up-sell you or give you that overblown look.  I told them I wanted to look natural, just more refreshed and less tired and that is what I left with.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2019

I met with nurse practitioner Hieu Truong for a consult about doing my lips. The work I wanted done was subtle so I was nervous about making it worse rather than better. There are so many horror stories in the aesthetic world! She was absolutely amazing! Hieu is very professional and pleasant and she has a great eye for small details. She used a cool technique so I only got stabbed four times so that was nice. I had one follow up and we ended up doing a correction to even things out, and then by my next follow up everything was perfect!! Office was great, staff were great, experience was great! Won't need to find another place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 30, 2019

I met with nurse practitioner Hieu Truong for a consult about doing my lips. The work I wanted done was subtle so I was nervous about making it worse rather than better. There are so many horror stories in the aesthetic world! She was absolutely amazing! Hieu is very professional and pleasant and she has a great eye for small details. She used a cool technique so I only got stabbed four times so that was nice. I had one follow up and we ended up doing a correction to even things out, and then by my next follow up everything was perfect!! Office was great, staff were great, experience was great! Won’t need to find another place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

The moment I stepped into the office, I felt a warm welcome by Dr. Gary Lee's Staff... Jennifer, Nona and Jenna. All three women are extremely professional and create a "Zen" feel environment. This being my first time having injectables for my acne scaring and lips, Dr. Lee made me feel very comfortable and explained everything he was doing in detail before, during and post procedure to ensure I was feeling at ease. Dr. Lee uses his special technique injecting with a Micro Cannula, which reduces swelling and prohibits bruising. Dr. Lee is Extremely detail oriented, gentle and take Great pride in all his procedures. I left Dr. Lee's office with a smooth, flawless appearance. Needless to say I'm thrilled to have beautiful glowing skin and looking forward to have ongoing treatments. Thank you so much Dr. Gary Lee!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

The moment I stepped into the office, I felt a warm welcome by Dr. Gary Lee’s Staff... Jennifer, Nona and Jenna. All three women are extremely professional and create a "Zen" feel environment.This being my first time having injectables for my acne scaring and lips, Dr. Lee made me feel very comfortable and explained everything he was doing in detail before, during and post procedure to ensure I was feeling at ease. Dr. Lee uses his special technique injecting with a Micro Cannula, which reduces swelling and prohibits bruising. Dr. Lee is Extremely detail oriented, gentle and take Great pride in all his procedures.I left Dr. Lee’s office with a smooth, flawless appearance. Needless to say I’m thrilled to have beautiful glowing skin and looking forward to have ongoing treatments. Thank you so much Dr. Gary Lee!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for several years now. I have had various treatments from Sculpta, Juvéderm, Botox, dysport, etc. Not only is Dr. Lee professional and great at what he does, his staff is very friendly and welcoming! The office is very nice and is kept clean.. I credit Dr. Lee with making me look 10 years younger than I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee’s for several years now. I have had various treatments from Sculpta, Juvéderm, Botox, dysport, etc. Not only is Dr. Lee professional and great at what he does, his staff is very friendly and welcoming! The office is very nice and is kept clean.. I credit Dr. Lee with making me look 10 years younger than I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

Dr. Lee is sooo sweet and his staff is amazing! Thank you so much for making me feel welcome. Best place to get your lips done! They use a more advanced method that is less painful and your lips hardly bruise! A+++ More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I've done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn't receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn't work. I couldn't see myself doing that. The doctors I've seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn't want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn't help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I'm so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I've done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn't receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn't work. I couldn't see myself doing that. The doctors I've seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn't want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn't help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I'm so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr Lee and his staff are simply the kindest people in Las Vegas! I adore them all. Today Dr Lee gave me my first lip enhancement. His expert advice and experience truly make him one of the best! (Read my previous reviews). I felt no pain as he uses the highest quality equipment and products. I am so happy! Back in a week for a follow-up. His office is like being in a beautiful sanctuary of peace and tranquility. Its truly a masterpiece. I have been seeing Dr Lee almost 8 years and I wouldn't let anyone else touch my precious little face. Highly Recommend! Thank you Dr Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr Lee and his staff are simply the kindest people in Las Vegas! I adore them all.Today Dr Lee gave me my first lip enhancement. His expert advice and experience truly make him one of the best! (Read my previous reviews). I felt no pain as he uses the highest quality equipment and products.I am so happy! Back in a week for a follow-up.His office is like being in a beautiful sanctuary of peace and tranquility. Its truly a masterpiece.I have been seeing Dr Lee almost 8 years and I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my precious little face.Highly Recommend!Thank you Dr Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing! Very thorough, skilled, compassionate and empathetic. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Lee and is staff are very professional and courteous.  Opened in 2001,and through the years Dr. Lee with all of his expertise and continuing learning of the newest and best cosmetic procedures that provide exceptional treatments, resulting in a natural overall appearance.   Dr Lee has received countless awards and accolades as a distinguished doctor and  instructor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2019

Everyone here is so kind and friendly that you'll feel welcomed the moment you walk in. Dr. Lee really takes his time with you to truly give you the results you want. He also gives his own professional recommendations to improve your look. I live on the other side of town but I'll drive 40 miles round trip for excellent service and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2019

Everyone here is so kind and friendly that you’ll feel welcomed the moment you walk in. Dr. Lee really takes his time with you to truly give you the results you want. He also gives his own professional recommendations to improve your look. I live on the other side of town but I’ll drive 40 miles round trip for excellent service and results. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2018

I found Dr Lee from Juvederm's national website and then researched him further to learn that Dr. Lee is the Doctor who trains the other Doctors, LPN, RN & PA to do injections and is specially trained in using the Micro-cannula that is a better tool for doing filler injections than a traditional needle. After all my research I decided I would drive the 100 miles each way to have my first ever Juvederm injections...I was super scared & nervous about it, since I have very low pain tolerance. Everyone I met at their office was great & took extra time with me knowing I was scared & a whimp...they put extra numbing creme on and the use of his micro-cannula helps a lot and I most other places giving Juvederm don't have that technology. The whole experience was 10 times better that I thought it would be. Dr Lee spent over 1 hour with me and all I did was 2 syringes, he really took time & they took lots of before and after pictures. Super professional place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Lee is a perfectionist. My lip fillers look great. I highly recommend his office for Botox  and Juvederm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

My visit to Look Younger MD with Dr. Lee is always a wonderful experience with fantastic results. I first walked into Dr. Lee’s office about 5 years ago because I had sunken tear troughs which made me look tired all the time, despite the fact that on most days, I felt energized and not tired at all. I read many articles about fillers to treat the problem and after months of contemplating, I decided to go for it. On my initial consultation, Dr. Lee told me that he can definitely help me with my problem. Dr. Lee used Restylane to fill my tear troughs. Dr. Lee’s bedside manner is excellent. He thoroughly explained the procedure to me and answered all of my questions and concerns. His kindness put me at ease while getting my filler. He is gentle, and explains every step along the way. My filler turned out beautifully and I no longer look the opposite of how I usually feel...energized! I owe it all to Dr. Lee’s expertise. I return to Dr. Lee every couple of years for minor tear trough maintenance. On my recent visit, Dr. Lee introduced me to a new and better product to treat tear troughs, called Belotero. I am extremely happy with the product and appreciate that Dr. Lee stays on top of new products to help his patients feel better about themselves. If you have tear trough issues, I recommend Dr. Lee 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

Amazing results! Dr. Lee and his staff listen to your needs, and they take the time to explain what to expect. They are attentive to following up, with aftercare.  He is very skilled at sculpting your areas of concern, to provide an asthetically pleasing outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2018

Everyone was so nice and pleasant! They gave me a 5 star treatment from start to finish! The office was so Elegant, Neat and very Clean! And to Top it of Dr Lee was so professional and knowledgeable with what he does and has great advance equipment and OMG he has magic gentle hands I didn't feel a single thing! I came to his office to get Botox and most likely I'll be coming back for more ! I love it! Thank you guys! You have a great Team Doc Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2018

Everyone was so nice and pleasant! They gave me a 5 star treatment from start to finish! The office was so Elegant, Neat and very Clean! And to Top it of Dr Lee was so professional and knowledgeable with what he does and has great advance equipment and OMG he has magic gentle hands I didn’t feel a single thing! I came to his office to get Botox and most likely I’ll be coming back for more ! I love it! Thank you guys! You have a great Team Doc Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Lee is the best amazing results, walked me through it and has a great sense of humor. He took the time before he started to draw on the injection areas and they make sure to try not to bruise you w a special machine that locates veins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Lee is incredible. Every few months he works his magic and I love the results. The staff are all so lovely and welcoming. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2018

From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable. Staff is extremely kind, professional and private. Dr. Lee was recommended to me from a very reliable person in the industry. From my first appointment, Dr. Lee was conservative, fair and honest. He won’t "overdue" any procedure. We scheduled a follow up for two weeks and WOW, I was completely impressed with the results!!  I highly recommend Dr. Lee for his knowledge, professionalism and for being so Realistic, and not overdoing anything so no-one would ask if I had "something" done. Thank you so much to Dr. Lee and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2018

From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable. Staff is extremely kind, professional and private. Dr. Lee was recommended to me from a very reliable person in the industry. From my first appointment, Dr. Lee was conservative, fair and honest. He won't "overdue" any procedure. We scheduled a follow up for two weeks and WOW, I was completely impressed with the results!!   I highly recommend Dr. Lee for his knowledge, professionalism and for being so Realistic, and not overdoing anything so no-one would ask if I had "something" done. Thank you so much to Dr. Lee and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing. If you want younger looking skin just call! From start to finish you are in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Amazing staff & Dr. Lee is incredibly talented i absolutely recommend them for all your beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Lee was referred to me from a friend and I would highly recommend him.  His office staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.  Dr Lee is very good at what he does.  I just get my Botox from him but I've been very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Lee was referred to me from a friend and I would highly recommend him.  His office staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.  Dr Lee is very good at what he does.  I just get my Botox from him but I’ve been very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

This was a great experience...I researched alot before I picked Dr.Lee..and he did not disappoint..I had Juvederm done..and it was painless!..Not only is he  highly skilled at his profession(he teaches at conferences on microcannula/cosmetic  injections), he also is very pleasant ,personable and genuinely  cares...the front desk girls were so nice too ...I highly recommend him if you want to look younger...and want a painless,professional  and pleasant  experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Lee for years.  He's professional, knowledgeable and on time for my appointments.  I wouldn't go anywhere else.  Thanks for making me look younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2017

I’ve been going to Dr. Lee for years.  He’s professional, knowledgeable and on time for my appointments.  I wouldn’t go anywhere else.  Thanks for making me look younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it's virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it’s virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2017

This review is quite long but definitely read it all! So worth your time! Dr. Lee and all his staff deserve an A +++++!!! I just moved to Henderson from another state and wow am I glad I found him!!! I went to him for Botox and juvederm & they had an awesome special running that couldn’t have been better for what I was looking for. It is difficult to find a trustworthy doctor who has a passion for what they do AND that does a good job. Dr lee and all the ladies working there have impeccable bedside manners. I feel bad I can’t remember all of their names but they are the best!! They explain everything so well and make you feel very comfortable in your decision. Dr lee doesn’t put any pressure on you to buy unnecessary treatments and gives honest recommendations. I was able to make my appointment with such ease, Jennifer is great (she works the front desk). She answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. To top it all off, I had to bring my 7 month old daughter with me last minute(I’m sure all you moms can relate to something in that nature) and they were so nice about it and were so patient with her and I. For me personally, it is so important that I see physicians who are family friendly because you never know what could happen last minute being a mother. Whenever she started to get fussy dr. Lee was so patient while I calmed her down, he didn’t make me feel like it was a burden that I brought her which is so nice because some people are not so understanding of that kind of thing. Now don’t get me wrong, his office does not have kids running around and crying and ruining the relaxing and calming atmosphere his office has. They were just extremely accommodating to my circumstances. I went back for my check up a week later without my daughter and they were asking where she was and asked how she was doing and how my husband was doing. everyone is just genuinely SO NICE there!!! I have gotten so many compliments and feel so much better about my lips and forehead. I will always go back to dr lee and would recommend him to anyone I can. I have posted some before and after pics for you to see. He’s an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2017

This review is quite long but definitely read it all! So worth your time! Dr. Lee and all his staff deserve an A +++++!!! I just moved to Henderson from another state and wow am I glad I found him!!! I went to him for Botox and juvederm & they had an awesome special running that couldn't have been better for what I was looking for. It is difficult to find a trustworthy doctor who has a passion for what they do AND that does a good job. Dr lee and all the ladies working there have impeccable bedside manners. I feel bad I can't remember all of their names but they are the best!! They explain everything so well and make you feel very comfortable in your decision. Dr lee doesn't put any pressure on you to buy unnecessary treatments and gives honest recommendations. I was able to make my appointment with such ease, Jennifer is great (she works the front desk). She answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. To top it all off, I had to bring my 7 month old daughter with me last minute(I'm sure all you moms can relate to something in that nature) and they were so nice about it and were so patient with her and I. For me personally, it is so important that I see physicians who are family friendly because you never know what could happen last minute being a mother. Whenever she started to get fussy dr. Lee was so patient while I calmed her down, he didn't make me feel like it was a burden that I brought her which is so nice because some people are not so understanding of that kind of thing. Now don't get me wrong, his office does not have kids running around and crying and ruining the relaxing and calming atmosphere his office has. They were just extremely accommodating to my circumstances. I went back for my check up a week later without my daughter and they were asking where she was and asked how she was doing and how my husband was doing. everyone is just genuinely SO NICE there!!! I have gotten so many compliments and feel so much better about my lips and forehead. I will always go back to dr lee and would recommend him to anyone I can. I have posted some before and after pics for you to see. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

I fly from Seattle just to get my Botox done at Look Younger MD. I've walked out of other doctors offices because their before and afters looked unnatural to me. Dr. Lee's results are the most natural looking I've ever seen. Nobody would suspect I get Botox and I have people literally not believe me when I admit my real age. Feels great to be able to age so gracefully. Thanks DR. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr Lee is amazing..I have been seeing him for years to get Botox..he is the master.  My accordion forehead is smooth.  He does a brow lift with Botox so that my eyebrows don't sag.  Its no surprise that he teaches Plastic Surgeons and nurses how to do injectables.  I have been to several people that do sub par work on injectables so I was grateful to find "the Las Vegas Master".  Plus he is a really nice man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2016

One of the truly happiest places on earth. They are experts at turning sadness into gladness. They are joy makers. When you look younger you will feel younger, you act younger and actually you become younger. My favorite people. Thank you, P Ransom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2016

This review is to all who are contemplating facial enhancement. I have been going to Dr. Lee for a few years and never have I been disappointed, I trust and have confidence in him. If he does not satisfy you, no doctor in his field can. He is a perfectionist, gentle and does not rush, making sure of your comfort during the procedure. Thanks to him getting older is less painful. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Lee and his staff here in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I've been seeing Dr.Lee for many years now.  I love that he is not only very friendly and has a good bedside manner, but that he is very knowledgeable about his procedures.  He is so good with his injectables that he is an instructor for many of the other doctors out there.  Last year, Dr Lee even won the award for Best Facial Injectable Doctor in the whole country!  That is definitely someone I would trust do work on my face!  His prices are really good as well and the rest of his staff are super friendly and helpful.  I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Lee is the best at his craft. He takes his time and treats all his patients with love and respect.  His staff is knowledge and kind . Lisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr.Lee and his staff are amazing! I had a free consultation and out went great he was very patient with me and answered all my questions and really took his time. I felt very comfortable and never felt pressure at all he really listens to you and cares. I was really scared I've never had any cosmetic procedure done before. I had cheek fillets which was virtually pain free! I was also scared about bruising and scarring because I tend to hyperpigmentate. I was slightly sore for 1 day no scars and no bruising. I can't wait for my next appointment! The result is natural and beautiful. If you want the best, Dr. Lee is the best their  is! Im so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2015

I'm so glad to have found Dr Gary Lee! He is a perfectionist! Punctual. His office is serene! As my career and life was ripped from me, he was very supportive of my struggle. Only those who saw me at top, and were there to see me act in mode of pure intention, truly understand all I've been through. Losing my home, stability is nothing compared to health, loved ones, and dream career. Dr Lee is cutting edge on technology. I feel I stay up to date with all dietary age reversal, on cellular level, and have read all about cosmeceuticals grade products by Dr Perricone, Peter Thomas Roth, etc.. Many exterior ingredients and herbs are same as those used internally. I've not been able to see Dr Gary Lee in  13 months! Last time I saw my good friends in Beverly Hills they were very pleased to see I was healthy, but said I'd aged 6 years in 6 months! I said I suffer disabling migraines with stomach pain. Between the two, it's hard to get much done, but I force myself. I don't trust anyone else. After seeing the greed and actual top surgeons in LA drug addicted, and abuse my insurance... I realised the few honourable men/women like Dr Gary Lee... Need much more recognition! And when I come out, truth prevails, he is in my gratitude list annually to repay tenfold his kindness, and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2015

I happened to walk by heading to another business, and saw an ad about specials. I walked in and was just inquiring about pricing because they looked pretty busy. Dr. Lee was nice enough to get me a full consultation right then and there. The office is large, clean and beautiful and they got me into a room right away. Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable about the best procedures for the best outcome of my concerns. He has won multiple awards for his work too. Everyone in the office went out of their way to make me comfortable, even offering me snacks and beverages! I did 3 areas with Juvederm, including my lips. The results are better than I looked 10 years ago! I had my lips done before by a plastic surgeon  (whom I love), but... Dr. Lee did them EXACTLY how I wanted them and I couldn't be happier! They offer very very reasonable prices, specials, and procedures that are cutting edge for nevada! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Dr. Lee for anyone looking for amazing results! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2015

I have seen many cosmetic and plastic surgeons for fillers over the years and none of them compare to how detailed and talented Dr Lee is. Five stars for sure great price but most importantly great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2015

I just had Juvederm in my lips done yesterday by Dr. Lee and I think he's a wonderful man. ..really knows what he's doing. I'm very happy with the results. Will always go to him for anything I need in the future cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2015

Always a beautiful experience Atmosphere is serene and calming Dr Lee is one of the best Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2014

I've had two procedures done by Dr. Lee at Look Younger M.D. The first was schlerotherapy & just a few weeks ago I had Juvederm for the first time. I absolutely love my results! Dr. Lee is the BEST!! If you want the best he's the Dr. for you. The staff is wonderful & so friendly. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2014

Dr Lee is a perfectionist and loves what he does! He is the best there is and I would have NEVER done Botox before meeting him! He knows what is best and will not encourage anything that isn't beautiful and natural! I got carded ordering a glass of wine three times after my Botox and with pushing 30 this was a definitely exciting.  Thank you Dr Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2013

I have been a client of Dr.Lee's for almost a year.  He is absolutely the best doctor because of his knowledge and expertise to assist men and women in looking younger.  Dr.Lee is a master at what he does. His staff always make me feel very comfortable and welcomed.  I'm on television frequently so it is important for me to look my very best. With absolute confidence, I can tell you that Dr.Lee has radically changed my life and I will always be grateful to him for that! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.