Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Procedures Near Henderson, NV

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2022

It truly took me 8 years to finally find an esthetician that understands me! Judi is an absolute master of her craft! Her warm and ultra friendly demeanor makes you feel right at home. My cheeks suffered with rashy acne from months of wearing masks and she made it all calm down and normal again. This was the very first time I walked out of an appointment where my face wasn’t like a tomato. I just looked fresh and clean. I did the dermaplane facial and she’s right I’m probably hooked now! I cannot express how grateful I am for her and her services. Thank you Judi, you were life-changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2022

Best Doctor of facial and anything and everything a person needs to look and feel so beautiful. Dr. Lee has done work for celebrities, he teaches many classes bc he’s always rated the best. He works with A list surgeons from tv. The  staff is so sweet, Jenna is awesome she has worked there for so long and always is so helpful. I’ll never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2021

Judi is the best !!! Her facials are amazing along with her personality.  I travel from California just for her facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2021

I had an awesome facial this past weekend with Judy.  She took incredible care of my skin - it was glowing when I left.  What I really appreciate though is that she really took her time with my appointment.  She started by having a nice chat with me about my skin goals and issues.  Following the facial, she recommended that I try a series of peels and microneedling sessions - which I’m excited to start and plan to post a follow-on review once I get through it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2021

Judi is the absolute best! I can’t imagine going to anyone else as long as I’m in town. She sincerely cares about you and your skin. Her kind heart and genuine soul shows with every visit. I was her client for three micro-needling sessions, three VIP chemical peels, and three complimentary facials. Look no further for top-tier patient care and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr Lee and his staff was very kind professional & welcoming. This was my FIRST time having a consultation about BOTOX and had no intention on getting the injections the same day of the consultation BUT Dr.Lee was very through, asked me if I had any questions and reminded me that we do not to do anything today and I could think about it .... he didn’t make rush me  or make me feel like another transaction. very personable and kind human ! I found My new facial place ans my new Dr in one place ! Thank you Dr Lee for taking such a good care of me and my skin and not overselling me what I did Not need ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2021

Judy Rush is a miracle! We’re more stressed since COVID and she is the ultimate stress elimination expert. The facial was beyond anything I’ve ever had in the finest NYC salons. Treat yourself to an amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2020

I must say I was a bit apprehensive in a consultation for any kind of facial rejuvenation.  With so many options out there how do you know who is the best?  After all it’s our face.  Well I’m one lucky lady!  I hit the jackpot with Dr. Lee and his staff.  After a consultation and review of Dr. Lee’s qualifications I was so comfortable with taking the next step.  Dr. Lee is an expert in the field.  The many awards from his peers confirms what I’ve been told.  Dr. Lee also teaches fellow doctor’s on all the new techniques and the newest products being used today.  I want to add when I say "teach" he teaches doctors from all over the world.  I had my appointment today and I was so incredibly put at ease by his professional staff that I welcomed the injections.  Dr. Lee was gentle, always making sure I was comfortable and keeping me informed of each step.  I have NO hesitation in coming back.  I will recommend Dr. Lee full heartedly to my friends and family.  Thank you to Jenna, you are great!  Friendly, kind and professional.  Along with Ally at the front desk this is a team of professionals that have met my level of expectation many times over.  Thank you to you all and I look forward to my next visit. Diana EsquerraLas Vegas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2020

Judi Rush (Dr. Lee’s esthetician) is amazing! I enjoyed the facial she gave me and now I have returned for a peel. She makes me feel very comfortable and is very knowledgeable about the steps I need to get my skin looking healthier. I’m looking forward to my next treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Lee is a master at his craft. He has a delicate and precise approach that made the procedure enjoyable. I had facial fillers applied with no discomfort and or downtime. The results are just what I wanted. I would recommend Dr. Lee to everyone, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing. I was never a fan of Botox but I decided to have my first treatment last March and I just had my second one and I can't wait to have my third. Judy is an excellent esthetician and would recommend her for a facial and derma planing. Your skin will feel amazing. I highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing. I was never a fan of Botox but I decided to have my first treatment last March and I just had my second one and I can’t wait to have my third. Judy is an excellent esthetician and would recommend her for a facial and derma planing. Your skin will feel amazing. I highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Lee is one of the best in the USA, top 3! He is my cosmetic doctor and friend. There are not enough words to describe his generosity. All the ladies that work with him are truly exceptional women. I came in today for my first facial. I have never had one before. Judy is his in house Aesthetician. She gave me an hour long facial. It was truly an experience that I was not expecting. I'm so happy with her calm demeanor and skill. My face feels brand new. Its a spa therapy for your face. She also adds in a little extra with her massaging of the shoulders and neck. Ladies and gents, if you have never had a facial, I highly recommend. Call Dr Lee's office and ask to see Judy. I got spoiled, so now I will be going back. Its recommended every 4/6 weeks for maintenance. Love Love. Highly Recommend. Located at Horizon Ridge Pkwy and Eastern in Henderson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I absolutely cannot stop raving about Dr. Lee!! I don't even know where to begin... I've been seeing him now for about 5 months and I am amazed with the results! I completely trust Dr. Lee with my face and for anyone interested in any type of injectables-- he is your guy. He is honest and does all he can to make you look your best! Not only is Dr. Lee a best selling author, but he is a multiple award winner and even won an award for best facial injectable enhancement physician in the US!! If you really want to be amazed, take a look at his instagram @lookyoungermd702 ...the results speak for itself. He is truly a "miracle worker". Would never trust anyone else the way I trust Dr. Garry Lee!! At my first consultation, Dr. Lee listened to my concerns of under eye hollows, acne and minor wrinkles very carefully. He then pointed out that it was not the hollows under my eye that needed filling, but it was actually the hollows in my temples that needed to be filled in order to sort of lift everything back up into place!! I was amazed-- I didn't even know temple fillers were a thing! Two rounds of sculptra later and I could not be happier with the results. No under eye hollows, no hollow temples. Dr. Lee KNOWS his stuff!! I've also been getting his triple tight technology treatment and that is literally one of the best things EVER. Its radiofrequency along with PRP microneedling and these treatments have some MAJOR results. It has minimal downtime, but a couple days later and you. are. glowing. You would think that having needles pierced into your skin and your own blood platelets rubbed into your face would be a pretty painful and uncomfortable situation, but it is far from that! It it literally 100% pain free!! No joke! This TTT has also played a huuuge roll in keeping my acne in check! Every time after I have a session done, I stay zit free for a few weeks after! Also can't forget about the staff over at Look Younger Md! Totally in love with those ladies over there!! These ladies make the whole experience of going to the doctor feel like just hanging out with a bunch of friends!! I look forward to every appointment here and will keep on raving about Dr. Lee to anyone who is willing to listen!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I absolutely cannot stop raving about Dr. Lee!! I don’t even know where to begin... I’ve been seeing him now for about 5 months and I am amazed with the results! I completely trust Dr. Lee with my face and for anyone interested in any type of injectables-- he is your guy. He is honest and does all he can to make you look your best! Not only is Dr. Lee a best selling author, but he is a multiple award winner and even won an award for best facial injectable enhancement physician in the US!! If you really want to be amazed, take a look at his instagram @lookyoungermd702 ...the results speak for itself. He is truly a "miracle worker". Would never trust anyone else the way I trust Dr. Garry Lee!!At my first consultation, Dr. Lee listened to my concerns of under eye hollows, acne and minor wrinkles very carefully. He then pointed out that it was not the hollows under my eye that needed filling, but it was actually the hollows in my temples that needed to be filled in order to sort of lift everything back up into place!! I was amazed-- I didn’t even know temple fillers were a thing! Two rounds of sculptra later and I could not be happier with the results. No under eye hollows, no hollow temples. Dr. Lee KNOWS his stuff!! I’ve also been getting his triple tight technology treatment and that is literally one of the best things EVER. Its radiofrequency along with PRP microneedling and these treatments have some MAJOR results. It has minimal downtime, but a couple days later and you. are. glowing. You would think that having needles pierced into your skin and your own blood platelets rubbed into your face would be a pretty painful and uncomfortable situation, but it is far from that! It it literally 100% pain free!! No joke! This TTT has also played a huuuge roll in keeping my acne in check! Every time after I have a session done, I stay zit free for a few weeks after! Also can’t forget about the staff over at Look Younger Md! Totally in love with those ladies over there!! These ladies make the whole experience of going to the doctor feel like just hanging out with a bunch of friends!! I look forward to every appointment here and will keep on raving about Dr. Lee to anyone who is willing to listen!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Judi is amazing she did my dermaplaning and facial and It was hands down the most relaxing and amazing experience. My skin feels new and rejuvenated. If your looking for someone who takes their time with your skin Judi is your girl !!! Also Dr. Lee did my lip fillers and Botox on my forehead and crows feet and WOW AMAZING! He is patient listens to what you want and over achieves every time. His work is magazine worthy and you leave feeling so confident with minimal bruising and swelling with his top of the line techniques. Stop waisting your time trying to find a good Dr. because he's your guy ! If I could rate this place a ten I would ! I can't wait to go back for more treatments !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Judi is amazing she did my dermaplaning and facial and It was hands down the most relaxing and amazing experience. My skin feels new and rejuvenated. If your looking for someone who takes their time with your skin Judi is your girl !!! Also Dr. Lee did my lip fillers and Botox on my forehead and crows feet and WOW AMAZING! He is patient listens to what you want and over achieves every time. His work is magazine worthy and you leave feeling so confident with minimal bruising and swelling with his top of the line techniques. Stop waisting your time trying to find a good Dr. because he’s your guy ! If I could rate this place a ten I would ! I can’t wait to go back for more treatments !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2019

I've been seeing Judi for facials, since I was in high school. It's been at least 10 years. She is super professional and does such a great job. I've seen major improvement with my skin, thanks to her! I love the Glo products and appreciate all her recommendations when I'm having issues with my skin. The facial experience is so relaxing and I love talking with her. I always enjoy coming in for my monthly facial, and will be a forever client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2019

I’ve been seeing Judi for facials, since I was in high school. It’s been at least 10 years. She is super professional and does such a great job. I’ve seen major improvement with my skin, thanks to her! I love the Glo products and appreciate all her recommendations when I’m having issues with my skin. The facial experience is so relaxing and I love talking with her. I always enjoy coming in for my monthly facial, and will be a forever client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2019

I had a facial with Judy.  Magnificent!!! Her skill level, her knowledge, and customer service was amazing.  Out of all the locations that we have to choose from, so glad I found her.  Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

Look younger MD is the best place ever!. From the start you see Jennifer, manager at front desk  who is always smiling and so kind...to Judy for facials... n Dr. Lee is amazing as well !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

If you're looking for an excellent cosmetic doctor, I highly recommend Dr Lee. I have been seeing him since 2011. Dr Lee is a National Winning MD Instructor and an acclaimed author. Some of the services offered are; Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Laser, MicroNeedling, Skinfinity, Non Surgical PRP Hair Restoration and much more! His prices are reasonable and affordable. If you call in for an appointment for Botox you will receive $50 off and if you check in on Yelp you will receive $40 off a Custom Facial. Two really great deals! Very beautiful office located in Henderson on Horizon Ridge Pkwy and Eastern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2016

This review is to all who are contemplating facial enhancement. I have been going to Dr. Lee for a few years and never have I been disappointed, I trust and have confidence in him. If he does not satisfy you, no doctor in his field can. He is a perfectionist, gentle and does not rush, making sure of your comfort during the procedure. Thanks to him getting older is less painful. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Lee and his staff here in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I've been seeing Dr.Lee for many years now.  I love that he is not only very friendly and has a good bedside manner, but that he is very knowledgeable about his procedures.  He is so good with his injectables that he is an instructor for many of the other doctors out there.  Last year, Dr Lee even won the award for Best Facial Injectable Doctor in the whole country!  That is definitely someone I would trust do work on my face!  His prices are really good as well and the rest of his staff are super friendly and helpful.  I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.