Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Henderson, NV

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2022

I am so grateful for Dr. Le’s expertise and his assistant Jenna for so many reasons! Not only did Dr. Le fill my marionette (frown lines) to make me look younger he has helped me with my painful jaw aches from years of grinding my teeth and clenching my jaw. He injected the masseter muscles with Botox to release the tension in the muscles which relieved so much pain I thought I’d had to live with forever. My headaches and jaw pain went from a level 7 to a 0. I wish I knew about this procedure to save me years of pain. Dr. Le is so knowledgeable he teaches across the nation. He is the doctor who trains doctors. He has been decorated with many prestigious accolades and is top ranked in the nation for a reason! Thank you LOOK YOUNGER Med! Love and appreciate you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2022

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Lee and his team. I’ve been getting BOTOX and Filler work done by Dr. Lee for about 5 years now and the experience is always top notch! I would absolutely recommend to anyone interested in enhancing their existing beauty with a little help from the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2022

I had to go back and told doctor that the Botox didn’t t work for me . It was nice of him to suggest that another option is available that might be a better fit to what I’m looking for . Also he is concern why it didn’t seem like it worked out for me so he made sure I come back to follow up and that I am happy with the result . I scheduled and tried Dysport ! Sure enough it worked ! Now I know that the actual brand Botox is not for everyone. That we should try another brand if one does not work . He personally called me 2 weeks after my visit to check on me . I am do happy with the result . I look 10 years younger ! MAhalos! Dr Lee ! I would certainly keep coming back . They also have an excellent staff ! I do recommend Dr Lee ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2022

I have never met a more honest doctor than Doctor Lee he will give you his honest opinion & the rest is up to you. I value his expertise whether it’s Botox or fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2022

Dr. Lee has been doing my wife for quite some time now and she coaxed me into doing it as well. I had Botox done to help from wrinkles progressing. There was little to no pain, everyone was very professional and clean. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thanks Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2022

I came to Dr. Lee for a consultation and he was very thorough. He spent as much time as I needed and answered all my questions. I will be back to him for the fillers. If you need Botox or fillers or anything he’s the one to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2022

Just moved to Lake Las Vegas from CA & I was worried I wouldn’t find a Dr to do my injections & I would have to fly to CA! I am so happy to have found Dr Lee he makes you look natural not plastic!  I had Botox & fillers no bruises at all.  Plus his staff is wonderful!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2021

I can’t say enough great things about Dr.Lee and his staff. From the first time I walked in I was greeted with a warm welcome from the front desk. Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. I got the O shot done with him, which was 100% painless. But the results are amazing! I noticed an increase in sensitivity and stronger orgasms! His staff later followed up with me to make sure I’m happy with the results which I really appreciated! I will definitely be back to get another one once the effects wear off. I 1000% recommend Dr. Lee ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Lee has won many awards for his unparalleled expertise in the area of dermal fillers, and now I know why.  Dr. Lee and his staff are extremely professional, kind and compassionate. I was warmly welcomed and all of my questions were answered thoroughly prior to the procedure. The procedure itself was completely painless due to the advanced technique that Dr. Lee uses. My results are nothing short of amazing!  Dr. Lee is the most knowledgeable Physician I have ever encountered in the field of dermal fillers and his work is sheer perfection. I will definitely be a client for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2021

Wonderful place. Very friendly! I was nervous and scared coming in for Botox. Only intended on a consultation but after speaking with the Dr. I was very comfortable and confident. Decided to get treatment at the same time. They addressed all and any questions I had and were absolutely wonderful. I would definitely recommend look younger MD . I was absolutely happy with my visit. They were not stuck up at all like the other places I’ve been and they don’t pressure you or upsell anything. I was hesitant due to the one review but that was clearly not the case at all. The doctor is extremely talented and very down to earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2021

I had my first appointment for fillers today with Dr.Lee. First appointment was  for dysport and the way I was greeted by Jenna was exceptional, she’s not only beautiful but she is a sweetheart!!! Today I arrive for my visit for my first face fillers. Super nervous for two day’s about getting this done only because I have seen so many fillers gone wrong.  I’m greeted by another beautiful young lady who once I told her how nervous I was  and she completely put my mind at ease.  I have been in the medical field for so long and in Nevada since 2000 and forgot what it truly felt like to have a conversation with a doctor who truly listens and talks to you and explains in detail what he is doing and what to expect and how  it will feel and the follow up care, I could go on an on and on but ladies and gentlemen make an appointment for yourselves.  I can’t believe I came across his practice!!! I look Amazing and this man is truly a kind soul!!!!Thank you so much Dr.Lee for being you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2021

I love this office and I love the staff.  Dr. Lee is wonderful.  Absolutely no bruising and no down time.  I felt so welcomed at this establishment.  My new place for looking great!  I am still astounded that there was absolutely no bruising with fillers.  The doctor uses a different technique that is virtually painless.  The front desk person is exceptional and the person who is the assistant was perfect also! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2021

I had an awesome facial this past weekend with Judy.  She took incredible care of my skin - it was glowing when I left.  What I really appreciate though is that she really took her time with my appointment.  She started by having a nice chat with me about my skin goals and issues.  Following the facial, she recommended that I try a series of peels and microneedling sessions - which I’m excited to start and plan to post a follow-on review once I get through it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2021

What a sweetheart, and very informative and caring ! I got dysport done and will def come back here 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2021

Dr. Lee and his wonderful secretary at the front desk are so warm and welcoming.  I received dysport and I love, love, love Dr. Lee’s work. I’m having fillers done in June for the first time and I can’t wait!!! I cant believe I found this wonderful office, but lucky me!!!I come in smiling and I leave smiling!!! It’s tough finding people in this town that truly care!!! Ty,Ty,TyKim More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2021

There is a reason Dr. Lee has nothing but 5 star reviews and that is because he is simply the best! I got Botox quite a bit in my 30’s to keep a genetic frown line at bay but now I’m 53 and just starting to look tired.  Dr. Lee did 50 units and after less than a week my forehead area is smooth; no bruising and that lovely forehead lift that comes with expert application.  He is truly the best and I’m grateful for the Yelp community that brought me here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr Lee and his staff was very kind professional & welcoming. This was my FIRST time having a consultation about BOTOX and had no intention on getting the injections the same day of the consultation BUT Dr.Lee was very through, asked me if I had any questions and reminded me that we do not to do anything today and I could think about it .... he didn’t make rush me  or make me feel like another transaction. very personable and kind human ! I found My new facial place ans my new Dr in one place ! Thank you Dr Lee for taking such a good care of me and my skin and not overselling me what I did Not need ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful! I worked front office for doctors for 20 years, so I was impressed with Allie’s personality and business acumen on the phone. Dr. Lee’s assistant and Dr. Lee himself were very professional, I didn’t even feel the needle when it went in for my Botox injections. I am already talking to Dr. Lee about things I can do in the future to improve my appearance and win the war against aging. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Lee’s staff is super friendly.  Dr. Lee is extremely good at what he does.  There is a fine art to doing Botox well and Dr. Lee has it mastered and even teaches other doctors how to do it.  Dr. Lee is also very reasonably priced.   I’ve been a patient for years and would not go elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 01, 2021

I got my lips and smile lines done with juvederm by Dr. Lee and he did an amazing job! His technique causes very minimal swelling and bruising. Not to mention way less pain compared to traditional needle methods! I will only be going to Dr. Lee from now on :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Lee & his staff are wonderful, always friendly & know how to assist with what I’m looking to do with my botox & fillers.  I’ve been to other doctors & nurses for fillers. but Dr. Lee is more  thorough then anyone I gone to in the past.  He always wants a natural outcome and not an overdone look. He does the filler in steps & maps out a plan that I’m happy with.  Rechecks are always thorough, not just in & out.  Dr. Lee uses a device that marks wear your veins are in your face. I’ve never had this before. I would highly recommend Look Younger for botox & filler.  I’m very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Garry Lee is truly the BEST. I wish I could give him more than just 5 stars!! I have been seeing him now for several years and my love for him only grows with each appointment I have. His knowledge, precision and expertise are visible in the results. I am beyond blown away by just how natural everything always looks! I cannot speak highly enough about him and the entire staff at Look Younger MD. They are so professional and welcoming and bubbly... I just love them all! Allie and Jenna are perfect for what they do-- in a setting where one may naturally get a little nervous at times they are great at making you feel at ease and so comfortable. I’ve been getting sculptra in my temples and this last year I had my nasolabial folds and lips filled and OMG. The results far exceeded all the expectations I had!!! My lips feel so soft and look so natural. For the first time in my life I am wearing lipstick and I feel so much more confident in my own skin. Thank you so so much, Dr. Lee! I could never trust another doctor the way I trust Dr. Lee. I look forward to every visit I have with him because I know I will leave his office feeling like the best version of myself. Did I mention how beautiful and CLEAN his office is?! Definitely my all time favorite doctors office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Lee is amazing.... hands down the best and most precise Botox injections.   Takes lots of time to give an honest idea of what’s needed, I’ll drive across town for his expertise any day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2020

I fly in from a seattle to get my Botox done from Dr. Lee. His results are flawless and so natural looking! His before and afters say it all! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Lee is the best. Mall botox will charge you less and overdilute it so you need twice as many units. Dr. Lee is EXTREMELY meticulous and priced competitively. Fyi, Dysport seems to last longer for me than regular botox. I’ve been coming here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2020

So I had to stray from my normal doctor because of Covid office hours and I have never ever been happier! I was so happy with my Dysport, that I took the plunge and finally did my lips as well! He was absolutely a perfectionist and I love the fact that they used the vein finder first before beginning my injectables. What a simple way to prevent mistakes, I am floored that not one doctor before here has used it. Phenomenal service from the initial email to my actual visit. Thanks Doc and crew for taking good care of me:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2020

I’ve been getting the micro needling procedure from Judi Rush and she’s amazing. Happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2020

The best I go to him since 2017...He has a ton of awards for a reason...He takes 10 years off my face with botox and another 10 with juvaderm. He is a master sculptor- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2020

Absolutely love Dr. Lee. He did my Botox and my lips and I love the results . They look so natural but yet people can tell a difference . The staff and the doctor were nothing g but professional. Beautiful office and great service. Will definitely be back in a few months for a touch up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

What a great experience! The office is very nicely decorated, the employees are nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Lee is a very nice wise man. I really enjoyed our conversation about my beauty needs and our conversations about things in general. He is not pushy he is very honest and makes you very very comfortable. He has a very unique technique, and because of that I had no bruising and only minimal swelling. I have learned in the past few years that the products have the same price anywhere you go, but I like to go to Dr Lee because he is exceptional, in fact he teaches other doctors how to inject fillers. Dr Lee is absolutely the best and I will not go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Lee is a master at his craft. He has a delicate and precise approach that made the procedure enjoyable. I had facial fillers applied with no discomfort and or downtime. The results are just what I wanted. I would recommend Dr. Lee to everyone, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

The staff and doctor here are wonderful.  They are attentive, personable and do a great job on both filler and Botox.  I so appreciate that they don't try to up-sell you or give you that overblown look.  I told them I wanted to look natural, just more refreshed and less tired and that is what I left with.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

The staff and doctor here are wonderful.  They are attentive, personable and do a great job on both filler and Botox.  I so appreciate that they don’t try to up-sell you or give you that overblown look.  I told them I wanted to look natural, just more refreshed and less tired and that is what I left with.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing. I was never a fan of Botox but I decided to have my first treatment last March and I just had my second one and I can't wait to have my third. Judy is an excellent esthetician and would recommend her for a facial and derma planing. Your skin will feel amazing. I highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing. I was never a fan of Botox but I decided to have my first treatment last March and I just had my second one and I can’t wait to have my third. Judy is an excellent esthetician and would recommend her for a facial and derma planing. Your skin will feel amazing. I highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

The moment I stepped into the office, I felt a warm welcome by Dr. Gary Lee's Staff... Jennifer, Nona and Jenna. All three women are extremely professional and create a "Zen" feel environment. This being my first time having injectables for my acne scaring and lips, Dr. Lee made me feel very comfortable and explained everything he was doing in detail before, during and post procedure to ensure I was feeling at ease. Dr. Lee uses his special technique injecting with a Micro Cannula, which reduces swelling and prohibits bruising. Dr. Lee is Extremely detail oriented, gentle and take Great pride in all his procedures. I left Dr. Lee's office with a smooth, flawless appearance. Needless to say I'm thrilled to have beautiful glowing skin and looking forward to have ongoing treatments. Thank you so much Dr. Gary Lee!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

The moment I stepped into the office, I felt a warm welcome by Dr. Gary Lee’s Staff... Jennifer, Nona and Jenna. All three women are extremely professional and create a "Zen" feel environment.This being my first time having injectables for my acne scaring and lips, Dr. Lee made me feel very comfortable and explained everything he was doing in detail before, during and post procedure to ensure I was feeling at ease. Dr. Lee uses his special technique injecting with a Micro Cannula, which reduces swelling and prohibits bruising. Dr. Lee is Extremely detail oriented, gentle and take Great pride in all his procedures.I left Dr. Lee’s office with a smooth, flawless appearance. Needless to say I’m thrilled to have beautiful glowing skin and looking forward to have ongoing treatments. Thank you so much Dr. Gary Lee!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for several years now. I have had various treatments from Sculpta, Juvéderm, Botox, dysport, etc. Not only is Dr. Lee professional and great at what he does, his staff is very friendly and welcoming! The office is very nice and is kept clean.. I credit Dr. Lee with making me look 10 years younger than I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee’s for several years now. I have had various treatments from Sculpta, Juvéderm, Botox, dysport, etc. Not only is Dr. Lee professional and great at what he does, his staff is very friendly and welcoming! The office is very nice and is kept clean.. I credit Dr. Lee with making me look 10 years younger than I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

Dr. Lee is sooo sweet and his staff is amazing! Thank you so much for making me feel welcome. Best place to get your lips done! They use a more advanced method that is less painful and your lips hardly bruise! A+++ More

5.0
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I've done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn't receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn't work. I couldn't see myself doing that. The doctors I've seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn't want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn't help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I'm so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I've done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn't receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn't work. I couldn't see myself doing that. The doctors I've seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn't want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn't help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I'm so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr Lee and his staff are simply the kindest people in Las Vegas! I adore them all. Today Dr Lee gave me my first lip enhancement. His expert advice and experience truly make him one of the best! (Read my previous reviews). I felt no pain as he uses the highest quality equipment and products. I am so happy! Back in a week for a follow-up. His office is like being in a beautiful sanctuary of peace and tranquility. Its truly a masterpiece. I have been seeing Dr Lee almost 8 years and I wouldn't let anyone else touch my precious little face. Highly Recommend! Thank you Dr Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Lee is one of the best in the USA, top 3! He is my cosmetic doctor and friend. There are not enough words to describe his generosity. All the ladies that work with him are truly exceptional women. I came in today for my first facial. I have never had one before. Judy is his in house Aesthetician. She gave me an hour long facial. It was truly an experience that I was not expecting. I'm so happy with her calm demeanor and skill. My face feels brand new. Its a spa therapy for your face. She also adds in a little extra with her massaging of the shoulders and neck. Ladies and gents, if you have never had a facial, I highly recommend. Call Dr Lee's office and ask to see Judy. I got spoiled, so now I will be going back. Its recommended every 4/6 weeks for maintenance. Love Love. Highly Recommend. Located at Horizon Ridge Pkwy and Eastern in Henderson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing! Very thorough, skilled, compassionate and empathetic. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I absolutely cannot stop raving about Dr. Lee!! I don't even know where to begin... I've been seeing him now for about 5 months and I am amazed with the results! I completely trust Dr. Lee with my face and for anyone interested in any type of injectables-- he is your guy. He is honest and does all he can to make you look your best! Not only is Dr. Lee a best selling author, but he is a multiple award winner and even won an award for best facial injectable enhancement physician in the US!! If you really want to be amazed, take a look at his instagram @lookyoungermd702 ...the results speak for itself. He is truly a "miracle worker". Would never trust anyone else the way I trust Dr. Garry Lee!! At my first consultation, Dr. Lee listened to my concerns of under eye hollows, acne and minor wrinkles very carefully. He then pointed out that it was not the hollows under my eye that needed filling, but it was actually the hollows in my temples that needed to be filled in order to sort of lift everything back up into place!! I was amazed-- I didn't even know temple fillers were a thing! Two rounds of sculptra later and I could not be happier with the results. No under eye hollows, no hollow temples. Dr. Lee KNOWS his stuff!! I've also been getting his triple tight technology treatment and that is literally one of the best things EVER. Its radiofrequency along with PRP microneedling and these treatments have some MAJOR results. It has minimal downtime, but a couple days later and you. are. glowing. You would think that having needles pierced into your skin and your own blood platelets rubbed into your face would be a pretty painful and uncomfortable situation, but it is far from that! It it literally 100% pain free!! No joke! This TTT has also played a huuuge roll in keeping my acne in check! Every time after I have a session done, I stay zit free for a few weeks after! Also can't forget about the staff over at Look Younger Md! Totally in love with those ladies over there!! These ladies make the whole experience of going to the doctor feel like just hanging out with a bunch of friends!! I look forward to every appointment here and will keep on raving about Dr. Lee to anyone who is willing to listen!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2019

I absolutely cannot stop raving about Dr. Lee!! I don’t even know where to begin... I’ve been seeing him now for about 5 months and I am amazed with the results! I completely trust Dr. Lee with my face and for anyone interested in any type of injectables-- he is your guy. He is honest and does all he can to make you look your best! Not only is Dr. Lee a best selling author, but he is a multiple award winner and even won an award for best facial injectable enhancement physician in the US!! If you really want to be amazed, take a look at his instagram @lookyoungermd702 ...the results speak for itself. He is truly a "miracle worker". Would never trust anyone else the way I trust Dr. Garry Lee!!At my first consultation, Dr. Lee listened to my concerns of under eye hollows, acne and minor wrinkles very carefully. He then pointed out that it was not the hollows under my eye that needed filling, but it was actually the hollows in my temples that needed to be filled in order to sort of lift everything back up into place!! I was amazed-- I didn’t even know temple fillers were a thing! Two rounds of sculptra later and I could not be happier with the results. No under eye hollows, no hollow temples. Dr. Lee KNOWS his stuff!! I’ve also been getting his triple tight technology treatment and that is literally one of the best things EVER. Its radiofrequency along with PRP microneedling and these treatments have some MAJOR results. It has minimal downtime, but a couple days later and you. are. glowing. You would think that having needles pierced into your skin and your own blood platelets rubbed into your face would be a pretty painful and uncomfortable situation, but it is far from that! It it literally 100% pain free!! No joke! This TTT has also played a huuuge roll in keeping my acne in check! Every time after I have a session done, I stay zit free for a few weeks after! Also can’t forget about the staff over at Look Younger Md! Totally in love with those ladies over there!! These ladies make the whole experience of going to the doctor feel like just hanging out with a bunch of friends!! I look forward to every appointment here and will keep on raving about Dr. Lee to anyone who is willing to listen!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Judi is amazing she did my dermaplaning and facial and It was hands down the most relaxing and amazing experience. My skin feels new and rejuvenated. If your looking for someone who takes their time with your skin Judi is your girl !!! Also Dr. Lee did my lip fillers and Botox on my forehead and crows feet and WOW AMAZING! He is patient listens to what you want and over achieves every time. His work is magazine worthy and you leave feeling so confident with minimal bruising and swelling with his top of the line techniques. Stop waisting your time trying to find a good Dr. because he's your guy ! If I could rate this place a ten I would ! I can't wait to go back for more treatments !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Judi is amazing she did my dermaplaning and facial and It was hands down the most relaxing and amazing experience. My skin feels new and rejuvenated. If your looking for someone who takes their time with your skin Judi is your girl !!! Also Dr. Lee did my lip fillers and Botox on my forehead and crows feet and WOW AMAZING! He is patient listens to what you want and over achieves every time. His work is magazine worthy and you leave feeling so confident with minimal bruising and swelling with his top of the line techniques. Stop waisting your time trying to find a good Dr. because he’s your guy ! If I could rate this place a ten I would ! I can’t wait to go back for more treatments !! More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2018

I found Dr Lee from Juvederm's national website and then researched him further to learn that Dr. Lee is the Doctor who trains the other Doctors, LPN, RN & PA to do injections and is specially trained in using the Micro-cannula that is a better tool for doing filler injections than a traditional needle. After all my research I decided I would drive the 100 miles each way to have my first ever Juvederm injections...I was super scared & nervous about it, since I have very low pain tolerance. Everyone I met at their office was great & took extra time with me knowing I was scared & a whimp...they put extra numbing creme on and the use of his micro-cannula helps a lot and I most other places giving Juvederm don't have that technology. The whole experience was 10 times better that I thought it would be. Dr Lee spent over 1 hour with me and all I did was 2 syringes, he really took time & they took lots of before and after pictures. Super professional place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Lee is a perfectionist. My lip fillers look great. I highly recommend his office for Botox  and Juvederm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2018

My visit to Look Younger MD with Dr. Lee is always a wonderful experience with fantastic results. I first walked into Dr. Lee’s office about 5 years ago because I had sunken tear troughs which made me look tired all the time, despite the fact that on most days, I felt energized and not tired at all. I read many articles about fillers to treat the problem and after months of contemplating, I decided to go for it. On my initial consultation, Dr. Lee told me that he can definitely help me with my problem. Dr. Lee used Restylane to fill my tear troughs. Dr. Lee’s bedside manner is excellent. He thoroughly explained the procedure to me and answered all of my questions and concerns. His kindness put me at ease while getting my filler. He is gentle, and explains every step along the way. My filler turned out beautifully and I no longer look the opposite of how I usually feel...energized! I owe it all to Dr. Lee’s expertise. I return to Dr. Lee every couple of years for minor tear trough maintenance. On my recent visit, Dr. Lee introduced me to a new and better product to treat tear troughs, called Belotero. I am extremely happy with the product and appreciate that Dr. Lee stays on top of new products to help his patients feel better about themselves. If you have tear trough issues, I recommend Dr. Lee 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2018

Everyone was so nice and pleasant! They gave me a 5 star treatment from start to finish! The office was so Elegant, Neat and very Clean! And to Top it of Dr Lee was so professional and knowledgeable with what he does and has great advance equipment and OMG he has magic gentle hands I didn't feel a single thing! I came to his office to get Botox and most likely I'll be coming back for more ! I love it! Thank you guys! You have a great Team Doc Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2018

Everyone was so nice and pleasant! They gave me a 5 star treatment from start to finish! The office was so Elegant, Neat and very Clean! And to Top it of Dr Lee was so professional and knowledgeable with what he does and has great advance equipment and OMG he has magic gentle hands I didn’t feel a single thing! I came to his office to get Botox and most likely I’ll be coming back for more ! I love it! Thank you guys! You have a great Team Doc Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Lee is incredible. Every few months he works his magic and I love the results. The staff are all so lovely and welcoming. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

If you're looking for an excellent cosmetic doctor, I highly recommend Dr Lee. I have been seeing him since 2011. Dr Lee is a National Winning MD Instructor and an acclaimed author. Some of the services offered are; Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Laser, MicroNeedling, Skinfinity, Non Surgical PRP Hair Restoration and much more! His prices are reasonable and affordable. If you call in for an appointment for Botox you will receive $50 off and if you check in on Yelp you will receive $40 off a Custom Facial. Two really great deals! Very beautiful office located in Henderson on Horizon Ridge Pkwy and Eastern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Lee was referred to me from a friend and I would highly recommend him.  His office staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.  Dr Lee is very good at what he does.  I just get my Botox from him but I've been very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Lee was referred to me from a friend and I would highly recommend him.  His office staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.  Dr Lee is very good at what he does.  I just get my Botox from him but I’ve been very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

This was a great experience...I researched alot before I picked Dr.Lee..and he did not disappoint..I had Juvederm done..and it was painless!..Not only is he  highly skilled at his profession(he teaches at conferences on microcannula/cosmetic  injections), he also is very pleasant ,personable and genuinely  cares...the front desk girls were so nice too ...I highly recommend him if you want to look younger...and want a painless,professional  and pleasant  experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it's virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it’s virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2017

This review is quite long but definitely read it all! So worth your time! Dr. Lee and all his staff deserve an A +++++!!! I just moved to Henderson from another state and wow am I glad I found him!!! I went to him for Botox and juvederm & they had an awesome special running that couldn’t have been better for what I was looking for. It is difficult to find a trustworthy doctor who has a passion for what they do AND that does a good job. Dr lee and all the ladies working there have impeccable bedside manners. I feel bad I can’t remember all of their names but they are the best!! They explain everything so well and make you feel very comfortable in your decision. Dr lee doesn’t put any pressure on you to buy unnecessary treatments and gives honest recommendations. I was able to make my appointment with such ease, Jennifer is great (she works the front desk). She answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. To top it all off, I had to bring my 7 month old daughter with me last minute(I’m sure all you moms can relate to something in that nature) and they were so nice about it and were so patient with her and I. For me personally, it is so important that I see physicians who are family friendly because you never know what could happen last minute being a mother. Whenever she started to get fussy dr. Lee was so patient while I calmed her down, he didn’t make me feel like it was a burden that I brought her which is so nice because some people are not so understanding of that kind of thing. Now don’t get me wrong, his office does not have kids running around and crying and ruining the relaxing and calming atmosphere his office has. They were just extremely accommodating to my circumstances. I went back for my check up a week later without my daughter and they were asking where she was and asked how she was doing and how my husband was doing. everyone is just genuinely SO NICE there!!! I have gotten so many compliments and feel so much better about my lips and forehead. I will always go back to dr lee and would recommend him to anyone I can. I have posted some before and after pics for you to see. He’s an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2017

This review is quite long but definitely read it all! So worth your time! Dr. Lee and all his staff deserve an A +++++!!! I just moved to Henderson from another state and wow am I glad I found him!!! I went to him for Botox and juvederm & they had an awesome special running that couldn't have been better for what I was looking for. It is difficult to find a trustworthy doctor who has a passion for what they do AND that does a good job. Dr lee and all the ladies working there have impeccable bedside manners. I feel bad I can't remember all of their names but they are the best!! They explain everything so well and make you feel very comfortable in your decision. Dr lee doesn't put any pressure on you to buy unnecessary treatments and gives honest recommendations. I was able to make my appointment with such ease, Jennifer is great (she works the front desk). She answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. To top it all off, I had to bring my 7 month old daughter with me last minute(I'm sure all you moms can relate to something in that nature) and they were so nice about it and were so patient with her and I. For me personally, it is so important that I see physicians who are family friendly because you never know what could happen last minute being a mother. Whenever she started to get fussy dr. Lee was so patient while I calmed her down, he didn't make me feel like it was a burden that I brought her which is so nice because some people are not so understanding of that kind of thing. Now don't get me wrong, his office does not have kids running around and crying and ruining the relaxing and calming atmosphere his office has. They were just extremely accommodating to my circumstances. I went back for my check up a week later without my daughter and they were asking where she was and asked how she was doing and how my husband was doing. everyone is just genuinely SO NICE there!!! I have gotten so many compliments and feel so much better about my lips and forehead. I will always go back to dr lee and would recommend him to anyone I can. I have posted some before and after pics for you to see. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

I fly from Seattle just to get my Botox done at Look Younger MD. I've walked out of other doctors offices because their before and afters looked unnatural to me. Dr. Lee's results are the most natural looking I've ever seen. Nobody would suspect I get Botox and I have people literally not believe me when I admit my real age. Feels great to be able to age so gracefully. Thanks DR. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr Lee is amazing..I have been seeing him for years to get Botox..he is the master.  My accordion forehead is smooth.  He does a brow lift with Botox so that my eyebrows don't sag.  Its no surprise that he teaches Plastic Surgeons and nurses how to do injectables.  I have been to several people that do sub par work on injectables so I was grateful to find "the Las Vegas Master".  Plus he is a really nice man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I've been seeing Dr.Lee for many years now.  I love that he is not only very friendly and has a good bedside manner, but that he is very knowledgeable about his procedures.  He is so good with his injectables that he is an instructor for many of the other doctors out there.  Last year, Dr Lee even won the award for Best Facial Injectable Doctor in the whole country!  That is definitely someone I would trust do work on my face!  His prices are really good as well and the rest of his staff are super friendly and helpful.  I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2015

I happened to walk by heading to another business, and saw an ad about specials. I walked in and was just inquiring about pricing because they looked pretty busy. Dr. Lee was nice enough to get me a full consultation right then and there. The office is large, clean and beautiful and they got me into a room right away. Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable about the best procedures for the best outcome of my concerns. He has won multiple awards for his work too. Everyone in the office went out of their way to make me comfortable, even offering me snacks and beverages! I did 3 areas with Juvederm, including my lips. The results are better than I looked 10 years ago! I had my lips done before by a plastic surgeon  (whom I love), but... Dr. Lee did them EXACTLY how I wanted them and I couldn't be happier! They offer very very reasonable prices, specials, and procedures that are cutting edge for nevada! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Dr. Lee for anyone looking for amazing results! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2015

I just had Juvederm in my lips done yesterday by Dr. Lee and I think he's a wonderful man. ..really knows what he's doing. I'm very happy with the results. Will always go to him for anything I need in the future cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2014

I've had two procedures done by Dr. Lee at Look Younger M.D. The first was schlerotherapy & just a few weeks ago I had Juvederm for the first time. I absolutely love my results! Dr. Lee is the BEST!! If you want the best he's the Dr. for you. The staff is wonderful & so friendly. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2014

Dr Lee is a perfectionist and loves what he does! He is the best there is and I would have NEVER done Botox before meeting him! He knows what is best and will not encourage anything that isn't beautiful and natural! I got carded ordering a glass of wine three times after my Botox and with pushing 30 this was a definitely exciting.  Thank you Dr Lee! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.