Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Henderson, NV

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

PRP For Hair Loss & Juverderm - I first came to Dr. Lee about 5 years ago for Juvederm and Botox. The work he did with the Juverderm on Lines and wrinkles has been nothing short of a miracle for me. My confidence has improved and I look and feel younger. He and his staff are extremely compassionate and patient during every visit I have had with them. I have since gone back to Dr. Lee for PRP treatment to restore my thinning hair and I am extremely happy with the results. After only 4 treatments with the PRP for my hair, I have seen drastic results in hair growth, fullness and overall hair strength. The treatments are about 6 weeks apart so there is a little bit of patience involved, but if you stick with it for the full 4 treatments you will be amazed with the results. This is of course for the PRP Hair treatment, the juverderm and botox are immediate results. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff to anyone who is looking for non surgical cosmetic work. Especially for the PRP of the hair since he is the only one and the best offering this treatment in the Las Vegas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

I found the Best! - I am grateful I found Dr Garry Lee! I had been to two other offices in the previous year, and both were unpleasant experiences. My jowls, etc , wrinkles were getting deep, (50+)and I really wanted that youthful look back. I started researching for an excellent Doctor, highly trained, for injections.I found Dr Garry Lee with excellent credentials.I read all of Dr Garry Lee's website, read the reviews, and I was certain he would be the best choice. I am impressed with Dr Garry Lee's schooling, training , his several awards, and he is an instructor too! He received an award for " Best Facial Injectable Enhancement Physician in the USA in 2015" That to me is pretty impressive - I found the best! Dr Lee is the master at injectables! He is also a great guy : highly skilled, kind, well mannered, gentle, calming, great listener, highly respected in his field. Picking the right doctor is important, I am certain I have found the best there is. My Appt. : I went in for Juviderm, we decided on 4 syringes, and the results were immediate and beautiful! Because Dr Garry Lee uses the 'Gentle technique', I had very little pain and minimal bruising! Easily ten years off my age! Dr Garry Lee sent me home with specific instructions, and scheduled a follow up for a week later for sculpting. I went in to for my follow up- Dr Lee Sculpted the Juviderm, and I look even better! I am planning on a couple more syringes in the near future! ****Excellent experience - I can not say enough about how happy I am with Doctor Garry Lee and his staff ! The office is beautiful, and the entire staff is friendly and welcoming ! They take before and after pictures, so you can see the results. What a Great experience I had! Dr Garry Lee really is that Good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2015

I Love My Botox! - Going to Dr. Lee's office was a great experience - from the smiling faces at the front desk to the snacks offered in the exam room!..I've had Botox at other offices but Dr. Lee was - by far - the most caring and compassionate doctor I have seen in years. He even has you come back to make sure the Botox is working properly - just fantastic!Thank you Dr. Lee for making my frown lines disappear!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2015

I have had BOTOX and Juvederm procedures by Dr. Lee and am very pleased with the results. Dr. Lee is very pleasant and professional. His staff is excellent. Wait times are minimal. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2015

Five Stars - I have had BOTOX and Juvederm procedures by Dr. Lee and am very pleased with the results. Dr. Lee is very pleasant and professional. His staff is excellent. Wait times are minimal. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2014

For the best results go see Dr. Lee! - I received Botox and Juvederm injections and I am so pleased with the results! Dr. Lee is very gentle, and he and his staff really make you feel at ease. Thank you, Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2014

I absolutely love Dr. Lee and everyone in the office! He is a pro with the Botox, and he really listens...in fact, he is the One doctor here in the valley that actually heard my health concerns and referred me to Mayo. I have a deep respect for Dr. Lee; it's possible that he is part of my good karma and fate to live a long life! Blessings to All. Oh, and, I love the office! Serenity meets curiosity with delicate balance! Love the goodies that are offered, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2014

Five Stars - I absolutely love Dr. Lee and everyone in the office! He is a pro with the Botox, and he really listens...in fact, he is the One doctor here in the valley that actually heard my health concerns and referred me to Mayo. I have a deep respect for Dr. Lee; it's possible that he is part of my good karma and fate to live a long life! Blessings to All. Oh, and, I love the office! Serenity meets curiosity with delicate balance! Love the goodies that are offered, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2014

The best doctor to keep you looking young (without surgery) - Dr. Lee is on the cutting edge of procedures that will keep you looking young. He is a leader in the field of Botox, Juvederm, etc. and is willing to work with you to find the best solution to your cosmetic problems. He has worked on my neck, hands, chest, and face. I have trusted him for years, and he has never let me down. He also has pioneered procedures that will allow all injections with as little pain as possible. In addition, he has done many workshops and presentations for other medical personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for over four years. I started getting botox and it was the best experience by far. Dr. Lee and all of his staff made me feel comfortable & special more than a random patient. I never had pain and all of my results are always perfect! I decided to get Juvederm as well  ~ he has very special techniques using a microcannula, which makes the injections painless and no brusing or downtime! His office is beautiful, calming, and comfortable. Dr.Lee has many published articles on injectables and I believe by far the best Dr in Nevada Dr. Lee also offers monthly specials and each visit you get points towards your text visit! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to look & feel great about themselves inside & out! Lifesaver !!!! :) I'm about to turn 37 and I feel and look 21! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2014

Five Stars - I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for over four years. I started getting botox and it was the best experience by far. Dr. Lee and all of his staff made me feel comfortable & special more than a random patient. I never had pain and all of my results are always perfect! I decided to get Juvederm as well  ~ he has very special techniques using a microcannula, which makes the injections painless and no brusing or downtime! His office is beautiful, calming, and comfortable. Dr.Lee has many published articles on injectables and I believe by far the best Dr in Nevada Dr. Lee also offers monthly specials and each visit you get points towards your text visit! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to look & feel great about themselves inside & out! Lifesaver !!!! :) I'm about to turn 37 and I feel and look 21! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2013

Dr. Lee is Amazing! - I want to commend Dr. Lee for who he is! Not only is he a terrific doctor, he is a caring doctor. He is a true leader and innovator in his field! He offers a wide variety of procedures all that will make you look the best you can be! I've gotten Botox and Juvederm from him numerous times and have been pleased each time. He is the doctor to see in Vegas! His staff are great too! They make you feel special each time you walk in their doors! He gets an A+ from me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 30, 2013

Wonderful Doctor - I have struggled with atypical migraines for years, and Dr. Lee has been the first Doctor to really show an interest in finding a solution to the problem. Dr. Lee treated me with Botox for my migraines and even referred me to a neurologist who might be able to treat me through my insurance. He wasn't interested in losing a payday, he cared about me as a whole person. Unfortunately, my insurance wouldn't cover Botox for my migraines so I am a patient of Dr. Lee's. Dr. Lee is an earnest and ethical doctor who doesn't push what you don't need. He will discuss healthy living and is always interested in working with each individual patients needs. Dr. Lee's staff is always warm and welcoming. I have found the atmosphere at his office to be warm and comforting and a place I enjoy going. I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for a unique and welcoming place to go. I have never had to wait long and I really enjoy my conversations there with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2009

Five Stars - Dr. Gary Lee is a very nice doctor. If you are looking for Botox he is your man. I got Juvaderm and it was nice but didnt last as long as I thiught it should it was supose to be over a year but seemed like it went down after 6 months but he did a good job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.