Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Henderson, NV

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I’ve done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn’t receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn’t work. I couldn’t see myself doing that. The doctors I’ve seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn’t want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn’t help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I’m so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

My first visit to Dr. Lee was on October 28th and Juviderm is what Dr. Lee used on the frown lines...,and they were DEEP. At 66 I really wanted to do something g for myself and I’m here to tell you it was the BEST experience I could hope for. Today, a week later I came in for my follow up and I’ve got my smile back... I can’t begin to tell you how utterly satisfied I am. Dr. Lee and his staff Jenna, Ally and Judy are four of the kindest, thoughtful, professional individuals in the field. Please if you are looking in the mirror and dream of lines going away do something for yourself and make an appointment with Dr. Lee. You will NOT be disappointed. Besides it’s a good feeling when someone asks your age and they are astonished and say “NO WAY are you 66”. Diana Las. Vegas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

I fly all the way from Seattle to see Dr. Lee his botox is perfection! Nobody even knows I get botox it looks so natural. A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Lee for years to minimize the aging process. At first I noticed the wrinkles in my forehead and between my brows getting worse and wanted to do something about it. I had been getting Botox regularly in the past. I scheduled my appointment with Dr. Lee due to his reputation in town and as a leader in injectable enhancements. Dr. Lee was very professional and answered all of my questions. He didn't rush me or give that "you're just a number" feeling that I've gotten from some doctors before. I continued seeing Dr. Lee and throughout the years my experience has always been wonderful. He and his staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, treating you like a person rather than just a patient. He takes the time to thoroughly understand what you personally want and need. He keeps in mind what your end goal is, and creates a plan that is patient specific. As I have gotten older and my face has changed, I look back at his photographs in his charts and am amazed that I look younger now than I did when I first started seeing him without anyone being able to tell I have had anything done at all. I am constantly getting complements on my complexion, especially when they find out my age! I highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who is looking for amazing results without plastic surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Dr. Lee is nothing short of amazing! I went to Dr. Lee today for my first ever botox treatment. I had been researching the best botox clinics in the Las Vegas area and hands down he had the most impressive qualifications and patient/client reviews & testimonials. After the experience that I had today, I am confident that I found the best person for the job and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. Both his knowledge and bedside manner was so impressive and I just can't say enough wonderful things about both him and his staff. Thank you, Dr. Lee, for such a lovely first experience. I can't wait to see you again for my one week follow up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Lee and his team are amazing! They are so friendly and informative. I am new to the Botox world and they made me feel very comfortable and not rushed. I will only be going to Dr. Lee from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Lee for Botox treatments for three years now. I love the way he makes me look. He takes time to discuss all of the details about the procedure before he begins the injections. The office is beautiful and the whole staff is happy and upbeat. I am looking forward to having more procedures done when we are able to take our masks off. I highly recommend Dr. Lee at Look Younger M.D. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2021

There is a reason Dr. Lee has nothing but 5 star reviews and that is because he is simply the best! I got Botox quite a bit in my 30’s to keep a genetic frown line at bay but now I’m 53 and just starting to look tired.  Dr. Lee did 50 units and after less than a week my forehead area is smooth; no bruising and that lovely forehead lift that comes with expert application.  He is truly the best and I’m grateful for the Yelp community that brought me here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2021

Dr Lee and his staff was very kind professional & welcoming. This was my FIRST time having a consultation about BOTOX and had no intention on getting the injections the same day of the consultation BUT Dr.Lee was very through, asked me if I had any questions and reminded me that we do not to do anything today and I could think about it .... he didn’t make rush me  or make me feel like another transaction. very personable and kind human ! I found My new facial place ans my new Dr in one place ! Thank you Dr Lee for taking such a good care of me and my skin and not overselling me what I did Not need ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2021

Dr. Lee and his staff are wonderful! I worked front office for doctors for 20 years, so I was impressed with Allie’s personality and business acumen on the phone. Dr. Lee’s assistant and Dr. Lee himself were very professional, I didn’t even feel the needle when it went in for my Botox injections. I am already talking to Dr. Lee about things I can do in the future to improve my appearance and win the war against aging. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his office staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Dr. Lee is an absolute gem and an expert in his field. Practically anyone can do Botox and fillers these days. But it’s rare to find someone so with both exceptional skill AND a gentle approach and good “bedside manner”. Dr Lee has all of that and therefore, I travel 2 hours just to come see him. I have a very small and delicate facial structure and he knows exactly how to make me look my best! His amazing staff puts the icing on the cake for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2021

Dr. Lee’s staff is super friendly.  Dr. Lee is extremely good at what he does.  There is a fine art to doing Botox well and Dr. Lee has it mastered and even teaches other doctors how to do it.  Dr. Lee is also very reasonably priced.   I’ve been a patient for years and would not go elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Lee & his staff are wonderful, always friendly & know how to assist with what I’m looking to do with my botox & fillers.  I’ve been to other doctors & nurses for fillers. but Dr. Lee is more  thorough then anyone I gone to in the past.  He always wants a natural outcome and not an overdone look. He does the filler in steps & maps out a plan that I’m happy with.  Rechecks are always thorough, not just in & out.  Dr. Lee uses a device that marks wear your veins are in your face. I’ve never had this before. I would highly recommend Look Younger for botox & filler.  I’m very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2021

I went to Dr. Lee today for the first time. I got Botox also for the first time. I was extremely nervous because I didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Lee and his staff were amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and they answered all of my questions and then some. They were very accommodating and made you feel like they have known you fir years. I was extremely pleased when I left. I would highly recommend Look Younger Md! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Lee is amazing.... hands down the best and most precise Botox injections.   Takes lots of time to give an honest idea of what’s needed, I’ll drive across town for his expertise any day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2020

I fly in from a seattle to get my Botox done from Dr. Lee. His results are flawless and so natural looking! His before and afters say it all! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Lee is the best. Mall botox will charge you less and overdilute it so you need twice as many units. Dr. Lee is EXTREMELY meticulous and priced competitively. Fyi, Dysport seems to last longer for me than regular botox. I’ve been coming here for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2020

So I had to stray from my normal doctor because of Covid office hours and I have never ever been happier! I was so happy with my Dysport, that I took the plunge and finally did my lips as well! He was absolutely a perfectionist and I love the fact that they used the vein finder first before beginning my injectables. What a simple way to prevent mistakes, I am floored that not one doctor before here has used it. Phenomenal service from the initial email to my actual visit. Thanks Doc and crew for taking good care of me:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2020

The best I go to him since 2017...He has a ton of awards for a reason...He takes 10 years off my face with botox and another 10 with juvaderm. He is a master sculptor- More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2020

Absolutely love Dr. Lee. He did my Botox and my lips and I love the results . They look so natural but yet people can tell a difference . The staff and the doctor were nothing g but professional. Beautiful office and great service. Will definitely be back in a few months for a touch up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2020

Dr. Lee is a master at his craft. He has a delicate and precise approach that made the procedure enjoyable. I had facial fillers applied with no discomfort and or downtime. The results are just what I wanted. I would recommend Dr. Lee to everyone, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I went to Dr Lee for Botox and Juvederm. The staff are amazing, friendly and fun. I am very satisfied with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Great results every time. I get botox by Dr. Lee he is the best i have had for botox. I am 45 i have had it a few times other places but never again. He does great work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

The clinic say's everything! Look younger w/out surgery. It has not crossed my mind about aesthetics. I'm proud to say that I still look young for my age (must be the Asian gene, lol). The more I read about aesthetics the more I'm interested of having one done. Let's admit it, as we grow older the more we develop wrinkles and lines in our forehead. That's when I started my search and found Dr. Gary Lee. His achievement is impeccable, the reviews are immensely positive not only around the internet and from current patient. I was so impressed with his vast knowledge and experience in this type of practice. I was so confident that my initial consult was also my first treatment. And let me tell you, I am more than happy with the results. Friends, family, and random people I meet (including the bartender) was surprised how young I look for my age. Fast forward 4 months later and decided for another treatment. This time my aesthetics provider is Hieu Truong, a board-certified Nurse Practitioner. She was trained by no other than world renowned Dr. Gary Lee. I also have so much confidence on her that I let her do my treatment, what can possibly go wrong if you are highly trained by one of the best in the business. As expected, she is also an expert. The end results are way more than I expected. I was so impressed that I scheduled my next treatment with her (I didn't know that aesthetics is also addictive!). I highly recommend booking your next appointment and I guarantee you won't get disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2019

He is kind ,patient and excellent at his skill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr Garry Lee is a highly skilled aesthetic physician who has been treating me for the past nine years. Dr Lee’s techniques leave me with minimal bruising and I have never experienced any pain. He has treated me with Botox, Juvederm and Voluma always perfectly placed and I could not be happier with my results. I was previously treated by a Plastic Surgeon for facial fillers and Dr Lee’s professional ability far surpassed the Plastic Surgeon who treated me. I feel confident Dr Lee will continue to provide me with top notch treatments that will keep me looking younger! I love his office staff! They are all kind, caring & always professional. It’s been such a luxury to be treated by a doctor and feel confident that you will be happy & satisfied with your results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

The staff and doctor here are wonderful.  They are attentive, personable and do a great job on both filler and Botox.  I so appreciate that they don't try to up-sell you or give you that overblown look.  I told them I wanted to look natural, just more refreshed and less tired and that is what I left with.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

The staff and doctor here are wonderful.  They are attentive, personable and do a great job on both filler and Botox.  I so appreciate that they don’t try to up-sell you or give you that overblown look.  I told them I wanted to look natural, just more refreshed and less tired and that is what I left with.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Lee listens to your needs, and provides a more natural youthful look. I have been under his care for 6 years. I look forward to seeing the office staff, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 26, 2019

Highly recommend Dr. Lee! - Dr. Lee listens to your needs, and provides a more natural youthful look. I have been under his care for 6 years. I look forward to seeing the office staff, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 26, 2019

Excellent Experience! - Dr. Lee and his staff are so welcoming. I had Botox done recently and love my results. Dr. Lee made sure I had a comfortable experience, minimized my pain and bruising. I followed up 2 weeks later for him to check the results to make sure that I was happy. I would highly recommend Look Younger MD as I had an amazing experience and very satisfied with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

The moment I stepped into the office, I felt a warm welcome by Dr. Gary Lee's Staff... Jennifer, Nona and Jenna. All three women are extremely professional and create a "Zen" feel environment. This being my first time having injectables for my acne scaring and lips, Dr. Lee made me feel very comfortable and explained everything he was doing in detail before, during and post procedure to ensure I was feeling at ease. Dr. Lee uses his special technique injecting with a Micro Cannula, which reduces swelling and prohibits bruising. Dr. Lee is Extremely detail oriented, gentle and take Great pride in all his procedures. I left Dr. Lee's office with a smooth, flawless appearance. Needless to say I'm thrilled to have beautiful glowing skin and looking forward to have ongoing treatments. Thank you so much Dr. Gary Lee!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

The moment I stepped into the office, I felt a warm welcome by Dr. Gary Lee’s Staff... Jennifer, Nona and Jenna. All three women are extremely professional and create a "Zen" feel environment.This being my first time having injectables for my acne scaring and lips, Dr. Lee made me feel very comfortable and explained everything he was doing in detail before, during and post procedure to ensure I was feeling at ease. Dr. Lee uses his special technique injecting with a Micro Cannula, which reduces swelling and prohibits bruising. Dr. Lee is Extremely detail oriented, gentle and take Great pride in all his procedures.I left Dr. Lee’s office with a smooth, flawless appearance. Needless to say I’m thrilled to have beautiful glowing skin and looking forward to have ongoing treatments. Thank you so much Dr. Gary Lee!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for several years now. I have had various treatments from Sculpta, Juvéderm, Botox, dysport, etc. Not only is Dr. Lee professional and great at what he does, his staff is very friendly and welcoming! The office is very nice and is kept clean.. I credit Dr. Lee with making me look 10 years younger than I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee’s for several years now. I have had various treatments from Sculpta, Juvéderm, Botox, dysport, etc. Not only is Dr. Lee professional and great at what he does, his staff is very friendly and welcoming! The office is very nice and is kept clean.. I credit Dr. Lee with making me look 10 years younger than I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing! Very thorough, skilled, compassionate and empathetic. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Lee is a perfectionist. My lip fillers look great. I highly recommend his office for Botox  and Juvederm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2018

Everyone was so nice and pleasant! They gave me a 5 star treatment from start to finish! The office was so Elegant, Neat and very Clean! And to Top it of Dr Lee was so professional and knowledgeable with what he does and has great advance equipment and OMG he has magic gentle hands I didn't feel a single thing! I came to his office to get Botox and most likely I'll be coming back for more ! I love it! Thank you guys! You have a great Team Doc Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2018

Everyone was so nice and pleasant! They gave me a 5 star treatment from start to finish! The office was so Elegant, Neat and very Clean! And to Top it of Dr Lee was so professional and knowledgeable with what he does and has great advance equipment and OMG he has magic gentle hands I didn’t feel a single thing! I came to his office to get Botox and most likely I’ll be coming back for more ! I love it! Thank you guys! You have a great Team Doc Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Lee exceeded any expectations i had about getting botox for the first time in 5 years. He walked me through it, has a great comforting demeanor, and told me everything he would do. I can already see incredible results an hour later, and they tell me it'll take 2 weeks. I am definitely going here from now on to maintain a youthful face. Thank you to all his staff too awesome people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

This was my first Botox experience and I could not be more happy with the results and the entire staff. I also had a facial here and it was amazing. I won't be looking for anywhere else to go in the future because I believe I have found the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Lee is incredible. Every few months he works his magic and I love the results. The staff are all so lovely and welcoming. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I had Dysport and Botox done by Dr. Lee at look younger MD. Him and his staff are fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. Staff is extremely kind, professional and private. Dr. Lee was recommended to me from a very reliable person in the industry. From my first appointment, Dr. Lee was conservative, fair and honest. He won’t “overdue” any procedure. We scheduled a follow up for two weeks and WOW, I was completely impressed with the results!! I highly recommend Dr. Lee for his knowledge, professionalism and for being so Realistic, and not overdoing anything so anyone else would know. Thank you so much to Dr. Lee and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I had Botox done by Dr. Lee 2x so far about 5 months apart . Excellent work each time .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Lee was referred to me from a friend and I would highly recommend him.  His office staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.  Dr Lee is very good at what he does.  I just get my Botox from him but I've been very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Lee was referred to me from a friend and I would highly recommend him.  His office staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.  Dr Lee is very good at what he does.  I just get my Botox from him but I’ve been very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Fabulous Dr! Honest and cares! He is an expert on injectables and specializes in them. The team is top notch too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

GREAT experience having Botox injections with Dr Lee. It helps immensely that he is SO skilled in giving the injections quickly and painlessly! He is so personable and friendly, you are distracted so the whole procedure is not a 'terrible' ordeal. Of course, the end result is so wonderful, that it is definitely worth any minor discomforts you might have. Dr Lee is very open to making the patient a part of the process to 'look younger'!! I have been a patient of Dr Lee's for almost 10 years. We have a shared interest in Star Trek and other Science Fiction TV and movies, so the visit is a lot of fun! Five years ago I had the lip injections done, but they were so painful, (in spite of numbing and Dr Lee's fantastic skill), I never wanted to repeat it. But here I am 5 years older, with thin lips, and his entire staff raved about the new micro cannula technique started by Dr Lee. They had ALL had it done, and said it did not hurt, and they looked fabulous!! So, I did it 2 days ago (Sept 29). I had the numbing cream first, and Dr Lee used the micro-cannula technique and it was NOT that painful at all!! I was thrilled at the difference! And best of all, my lips look GREAT!! Unfortunately, Dr Lee says it only lasts about 6 months, but I will be back for my Botox then and will get my lips done too!! I give Dr Lee the HIGHEST rating and strongly recommend him. He has easily earned the LOOK YOUNGER MD award! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it's virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it's virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it’s virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2017

This review is quite long but definitely read it all! So worth your time! Dr. Lee and all his staff deserve an A +++++!!! I just moved to Henderson from another state and wow am I glad I found him!!! I went to him for Botox and juvederm & they had an awesome special running that couldn’t have been better for what I was looking for. It is difficult to find a trustworthy doctor who has a passion for what they do AND that does a good job. Dr lee and all the ladies working there have impeccable bedside manners. I feel bad I can’t remember all of their names but they are the best!! They explain everything so well and make you feel very comfortable in your decision. Dr lee doesn’t put any pressure on you to buy unnecessary treatments and gives honest recommendations. I was able to make my appointment with such ease, Jennifer is great (she works the front desk). She answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. To top it all off, I had to bring my 7 month old daughter with me last minute(I’m sure all you moms can relate to something in that nature) and they were so nice about it and were so patient with her and I. For me personally, it is so important that I see physicians who are family friendly because you never know what could happen last minute being a mother. Whenever she started to get fussy dr. Lee was so patient while I calmed her down, he didn’t make me feel like it was a burden that I brought her which is so nice because some people are not so understanding of that kind of thing. Now don’t get me wrong, his office does not have kids running around and crying and ruining the relaxing and calming atmosphere his office has. They were just extremely accommodating to my circumstances. I went back for my check up a week later without my daughter and they were asking where she was and asked how she was doing and how my husband was doing. everyone is just genuinely SO NICE there!!! I have gotten so many compliments and feel so much better about my lips and forehead. I will always go back to dr lee and would recommend him to anyone I can. I have posted some before and after pics for you to see. He’s an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2017

This review is quite long but definitely read it all! So worth your time! Dr. Lee and all his staff deserve an A +++++!!! I just moved to Henderson from another state and wow am I glad I found him!!! I went to him for Botox and juvederm & they had an awesome special running that couldn't have been better for what I was looking for. It is difficult to find a trustworthy doctor who has a passion for what they do AND that does a good job. Dr lee and all the ladies working there have impeccable bedside manners. I feel bad I can't remember all of their names but they are the best!! They explain everything so well and make you feel very comfortable in your decision. Dr lee doesn't put any pressure on you to buy unnecessary treatments and gives honest recommendations. I was able to make my appointment with such ease, Jennifer is great (she works the front desk). She answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. To top it all off, I had to bring my 7 month old daughter with me last minute(I'm sure all you moms can relate to something in that nature) and they were so nice about it and were so patient with her and I. For me personally, it is so important that I see physicians who are family friendly because you never know what could happen last minute being a mother. Whenever she started to get fussy dr. Lee was so patient while I calmed her down, he didn't make me feel like it was a burden that I brought her which is so nice because some people are not so understanding of that kind of thing. Now don't get me wrong, his office does not have kids running around and crying and ruining the relaxing and calming atmosphere his office has. They were just extremely accommodating to my circumstances. I went back for my check up a week later without my daughter and they were asking where she was and asked how she was doing and how my husband was doing. everyone is just genuinely SO NICE there!!! I have gotten so many compliments and feel so much better about my lips and forehead. I will always go back to dr lee and would recommend him to anyone I can. I have posted some before and after pics for you to see. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

GREAT experience having Botox injections with Dr Lee.It helps immensely that he is SO skilled in giving the injections quickly and painlessly! He is so personable and friendly, you are distracted so the whole procedure is not a 'terrible' ordeal. Of course, the end result is so wonderful, that it is definitely worth any minor discomforts you might have. Dr Lee is very open to making the patient a part of the process to 'look younger'!! I have been a patient of Dr Lee's for almost 10 years. We have a shared interest in Star Trek and other Science Fiction TV and movies, so the visit is a lot of fun!Five years ago I had the lip injections done, but they were so painful, (in spite of numbing and Dr Lee's fantastic skill), I never wanted to repeat it. But here I am 5 years older, with thin lips, and his entire staff raved about the new micro cannula technique started by Dr Lee. They had ALL had it done, and said it did not hurt, and they looked fabulous!! So, I did it 2 days ago (Sept 29). I had the numbing cream first, and Dr Lee used the micro-cannula technique and it was NOT that painful at all!! I was thrilled at the difference! And best of all, my lips look GREAT!! Unfortunately, Dr Lee says it only lasts about 6 months, but I will be back for my Botox then and will get my lips done too!!I give Dr Lee the HIGHEST rating and strongly recommend him. He has easily earned the LOOK YOUNGER MD award! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I have been to several nurses and doctors for juvaderm and Botox. There is no question that Dr Lee is the best. He is a tad more expensive than your average nurse doing this but it is worth the money to pay a little more for someone as meticulous as him! This is your face after all that we are talking about. I fly all the way from Oregon to Vegas to see him! Worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Lee for many years now. Not only is he so friendly but so is his staff! Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable about what he does and has such a great bedside manner. He makes you feel comfortable at all times. I would highly recommend him for any injectables. He's simply the best at it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Lee for over 4 years to minimize the aging process. At first I noticed the wrinkles in my forehead and between my brows getting worse and wanted to do something about it. I had been getting Botox regularly in the last. I scheduled my appointment with Dr. Lee due to his reputation in town and as a leader in injectable enhancements. Dr. Lee was very professional and answered all of my questions. He didn't rush me or give that "you're just a number" feeling that I've gotten from some doctors before. I continued seeing Dr. Lee and throughout the past 4 years and my experience has always been wonderful. He and his staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, treating you like a person rather than just a patient. Most of his staff have been with him as long as I have, which is unusual in the medical field. He takes the time to thoroughly understand what you personally want and need. He keeps in mind what your end goal is, and creates a plan that is patient specific. As I have gotten older and my face has changed, I look back at his photographs in his charts and am amazed that I look younger now than I did when I first started seeing him without anyone being able to tell I have had anything done at all. I am constantly getting complements on my complexion, especially when they find out my age! I highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who is looking for amazing results without plastic surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr Lee was extremely meticulous injecting both Botox and Juverderm. I am beyond happy with my results, and completely trust in his expertise and opinion. My results look incredibly natural and couldn't recommend him more highly. Thank you Dr. Lee and his incredible staff for your dedication and commitment to being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

GREAT experience having Botox injections with Dr Lee.It helps immensely that he is SO skilled in giving the injections quickly and painlessly! He is so personable and friendly, you are distracted so the whole procedure is not a 'terrible' ordeal. Of course, the end result is so wonderful, that it is definitely worth any minor discomforts you might have. Dr Lee is very open to making the patient a part of the process to 'look younger'!! I have been a patient of Dr Lee's for almost 10 years. We have a shared interest in Star Trek and other Science Fiction TV and movies, so the visit is a lot of fun!Five years ago I had the lip injections done, but they were so painful, (in spite of numbing and Dr Lee's fantastic skill), I never wanted to repeat it. But here I am 5 years older, with thin lips, and his entire staff raved about the new micro cannula technique started by Dr Lee. They had ALL had it done, and said it did not hurt, and they looked fabulous!! So, I did it 2 days ago (Sept 29). I had the numbing cream first, and Dr Lee used the micro-cannula technique and it was NOT that painful at all!! I was thrilled at the difference! And best of all, my lips look GREAT!! Unfortunately, Dr Lee says it only lasts about 6 months, but I will be back for my Botox then and will get my lips done too!!I give Dr Lee the HIGHEST rating and strongly recommend him. He has easily earned the LOOK YOUNGER MD award! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

I fly from Seattle just to get my Botox done at Look Younger MD. I've walked out of other doctors offices because their before and afters looked unnatural to me. Dr. Lee's results are the most natural looking I've ever seen. Nobody would suspect I get Botox and I have people literally not believe me when I admit my real age. Feels great to be able to age so gracefully. Thanks DR. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr Lee is amazing..I have been seeing him for years to get Botox..he is the master.  My accordion forehead is smooth.  He does a brow lift with Botox so that my eyebrows don't sag.  Its no surprise that he teaches Plastic Surgeons and nurses how to do injectables.  I have been to several people that do sub par work on injectables so I was grateful to find "the Las Vegas Master".  Plus he is a really nice man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

GREAT experience having Botox injections with Dr Lee. It helps immensely that he is SO skilled in giving the injections quickly and painlessly! He is so personable and friendly, you are distracted so the whole procedure is not a 'terrible' ordeal. Of course, the end result is so wonderful, that it is definitely worth any minor discomforts you might have. Dr Lee is very open to making the patient a part of the process to 'look younger'!! I have been a patient of Dr Lee's for almost 10 years. We have a shared interest in Star Trek and other Science Fiction TV and movies, so the visit is a lot of fun! Five years ago I had the lip injections done, but they were so painful, (in spite of numbing and Dr Lee's fantastic skill), I never wanted to repeat it. But here I am 5 years older, with thin lips, and his entire staff raved about the new micro cannula technique started by Dr Lee. They had ALL had it done, and said it did not hurt, and they looked fabulous!! So, I did it 2 days ago (Sept 29). I had the numbing cream first, and Dr Lee used the micro-cannula technique and it was NOT that painful at all!! I was thrilled at the difference! And best of all, my lips look GREAT!! Unfortunately, Dr Lee says it only lasts about 6 months, but I will be back for my Botox then and will get my lips done too!! I give Dr Lee the HIGHEST rating and strongly recommend him. He has easily earned the LOOK YOUNGER MD award! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I've been seeing Dr.Lee for many years now.  I love that he is not only very friendly and has a good bedside manner, but that he is very knowledgeable about his procedures.  He is so good with his injectables that he is an instructor for many of the other doctors out there.  Last year, Dr Lee even won the award for Best Facial Injectable Doctor in the whole country!  That is definitely someone I would trust do work on my face!  His prices are really good as well and the rest of his staff are super friendly and helpful.  I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

I found the Best! - I am grateful I found Dr Garry Lee! I had been to two other offices in the previous year, and both were unpleasant experiences. My jowls, etc , wrinkles were getting deep, (50+)and I really wanted that youthful look back. I started researching for an excellent Doctor, highly trained, for injections.I found Dr Garry Lee with excellent credentials.I read all of Dr Garry Lee's website, read the reviews, and I was certain he would be the best choice. I am impressed with Dr Garry Lee's schooling, training , his several awards, and he is an instructor too! He received an award for " Best Facial Injectable Enhancement Physician in the USA in 2015" That to me is pretty impressive - I found the best! Dr Lee is the master at injectables! He is also a great guy : highly skilled, kind, well mannered, gentle, calming, great listener, highly respected in his field. Picking the right doctor is important, I am certain I have found the best there is. My Appt. : I went in for Juviderm, we decided on 4 syringes, and the results were immediate and beautiful! Because Dr Garry Lee uses the 'Gentle technique', I had very little pain and minimal bruising! Easily ten years off my age! Dr Garry Lee sent me home with specific instructions, and scheduled a follow up for a week later for sculpting. I went in to for my follow up- Dr Lee Sculpted the Juviderm, and I look even better! I am planning on a couple more syringes in the near future! ****Excellent experience - I can not say enough about how happy I am with Doctor Garry Lee and his staff ! The office is beautiful, and the entire staff is friendly and welcoming ! They take before and after pictures, so you can see the results. What a Great experience I had! Dr Garry Lee really is that Good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2015

I Love My Botox! - Going to Dr. Lee's office was a great experience - from the smiling faces at the front desk to the snacks offered in the exam room!..I've had Botox at other offices but Dr. Lee was - by far - the most caring and compassionate doctor I have seen in years. He even has you come back to make sure the Botox is working properly - just fantastic!Thank you Dr. Lee for making my frown lines disappear!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2015

I have had BOTOX and Juvederm procedures by Dr. Lee and am very pleased with the results. Dr. Lee is very pleasant and professional. His staff is excellent. Wait times are minimal. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2015

Five Stars - I have had BOTOX and Juvederm procedures by Dr. Lee and am very pleased with the results. Dr. Lee is very pleasant and professional. His staff is excellent. Wait times are minimal. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2014

For the best results go see Dr. Lee! - I received Botox and Juvederm injections and I am so pleased with the results! Dr. Lee is very gentle, and he and his staff really make you feel at ease. Thank you, Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2014

I absolutely love Dr. Lee and everyone in the office! He is a pro with the Botox, and he really listens...in fact, he is the One doctor here in the valley that actually heard my health concerns and referred me to Mayo. I have a deep respect for Dr. Lee; it's possible that he is part of my good karma and fate to live a long life! Blessings to All. Oh, and, I love the office! Serenity meets curiosity with delicate balance! Love the goodies that are offered, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2014

Five Stars - I absolutely love Dr. Lee and everyone in the office! He is a pro with the Botox, and he really listens...in fact, he is the One doctor here in the valley that actually heard my health concerns and referred me to Mayo. I have a deep respect for Dr. Lee; it's possible that he is part of my good karma and fate to live a long life! Blessings to All. Oh, and, I love the office! Serenity meets curiosity with delicate balance! Love the goodies that are offered, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2014

The best doctor to keep you looking young (without surgery) - Dr. Lee is on the cutting edge of procedures that will keep you looking young. He is a leader in the field of Botox, Juvederm, etc. and is willing to work with you to find the best solution to your cosmetic problems. He has worked on my neck, hands, chest, and face. I have trusted him for years, and he has never let me down. He also has pioneered procedures that will allow all injections with as little pain as possible. In addition, he has done many workshops and presentations for other medical personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for over four years. I started getting botox and it was the best experience by far. Dr. Lee and all of his staff made me feel comfortable & special more than a random patient. I never had pain and all of my results are always perfect! I decided to get Juvederm as well  ~ he has very special techniques using a microcannula, which makes the injections painless and no brusing or downtime! His office is beautiful, calming, and comfortable. Dr.Lee has many published articles on injectables and I believe by far the best Dr in Nevada Dr. Lee also offers monthly specials and each visit you get points towards your text visit! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to look & feel great about themselves inside & out! Lifesaver !!!! :) I'm about to turn 37 and I feel and look 21! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2014

Five Stars - I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for over four years. I started getting botox and it was the best experience by far. Dr. Lee and all of his staff made me feel comfortable & special more than a random patient. I never had pain and all of my results are always perfect! I decided to get Juvederm as well  ~ he has very special techniques using a microcannula, which makes the injections painless and no brusing or downtime! His office is beautiful, calming, and comfortable. Dr.Lee has many published articles on injectables and I believe by far the best Dr in Nevada Dr. Lee also offers monthly specials and each visit you get points towards your text visit! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to look & feel great about themselves inside & out! Lifesaver !!!! :) I'm about to turn 37 and I feel and look 21! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2014

Dr Lee is a perfectionist and loves what he does! He is the best there is and I would have NEVER done Botox before meeting him! He knows what is best and will not encourage anything that isn't beautiful and natural! I got carded ordering a glass of wine three times after my Botox and with pushing 30 this was a definitely exciting.  Thank you Dr Lee! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 14, 2014

I have been a successful model for over 10 years now, but originally got Botox years ago for daily stress headaches and migraines. I had a deep worry wrinkles by the age of 18. The Botox completely rids my migraines as well I no longer get stress headaches, and have no sign of past worries. Dr.Garry Lee is one of the most caring and educated advanced Doctor that, as I age I have also had Juvaderm.It made such a difference that people guessed me 15 years younger than I am. After suffering Chrons disease, my face became very gaunt, and my eyes hollow. With the Juvederm, I was still able to model.The only complaints I repeatedly received was when my already full lips, my upper larger than lower, were "balanced".It looked fake, where I have lived a very holistic life and first use natural antiaging approaches with raw vegan organic diet, superfood shakes, and natural make up and skincare regime. Otherwise his treatments have been very natural. He honestly cares, while keeping professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2013

I have been a client of Dr.Lee's for almost a year. He is absolutely the best doctor in Nevada because of his knowledge and expertise to assist men and women in looking younger. Dr.Lee is a master at what he does. His staff always make me feel very comfortable and welcomed. I'm on television frequently so it is important for me to look my very best. With absolute confidence, I can tell you that Dr.Lee has radically changed my life and I will always be very grateful to him for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2013

Dr. Lee is Amazing! - I want to commend Dr. Lee for who he is! Not only is he a terrific doctor, he is a caring doctor. He is a true leader and innovator in his field! He offers a wide variety of procedures all that will make you look the best you can be! I've gotten Botox and Juvederm from him numerous times and have been pleased each time. He is the doctor to see in Vegas! His staff are great too! They make you feel special each time you walk in their doors! He gets an A+ from me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 30, 2013

Wonderful Doctor - I have struggled with atypical migraines for years, and Dr. Lee has been the first Doctor to really show an interest in finding a solution to the problem. Dr. Lee treated me with Botox for my migraines and even referred me to a neurologist who might be able to treat me through my insurance. He wasn't interested in losing a payday, he cared about me as a whole person. Unfortunately, my insurance wouldn't cover Botox for my migraines so I am a patient of Dr. Lee's. Dr. Lee is an earnest and ethical doctor who doesn't push what you don't need. He will discuss healthy living and is always interested in working with each individual patients needs. Dr. Lee's staff is always warm and welcoming. I have found the atmosphere at his office to be warm and comforting and a place I enjoy going. I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for a unique and welcoming place to go. I have never had to wait long and I really enjoy my conversations there with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2009

Five Stars - Dr. Gary Lee is a very nice doctor. If you are looking for Botox he is your man. I got Juvaderm and it was nice but didnt last as long as I thiught it should it was supose to be over a year but seemed like it went down after 6 months but he did a good job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.