Patient Reviews

Reviews for Henderson, NV aesthetic physician Dr. Garry R. Lee Juvéderm® Procedures

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2019

Judi is amazing she did my dermaplaning and facial and It was hands down the most relaxing and amazing experience. My skin feels new and rejuvenated. If your looking for someone who takes their time with your skin Judi is your girl !!! Also Dr. Lee did my lip fillers and Botox on my forehead and crows feet and WOW AMAZING! He is patient listens to what you want and over achieves every time. His work is magazine worthy and you leave feeling so confident with minimal bruising and swelling with his top of the line techniques. Stop waisting your time trying to find a good Dr. because he's your guy ! If I could rate this place a ten I would ! I can't wait to go back for more treatments !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 06, 2019

He is kind ,patient and excellent at his skill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 20, 2019

Dr Lee is an Artist. - I will be 50 next month and I wanted to look a little younger and fresh. I knew of Dr Lee for years: He is a multiple awards winner for aesthetic injections, he his a published author and a trainer for doctors in the Facial Injectable industry. So why did I not go to see him before? I don't know, but what I know is that after going to Dr Lee I will NOT go to anyone else! The office is classy and chic, the employees are friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable and Dr Lee is just AWESOME! He is friendly, funny, nice and very humble! He gives you his honest opinion on what you need but he is not pushy. I decided how many years I wanted to erase from my face and that's what he did. He has a special unique technique so I had no pain or discomfort during the procedure. No bruising after. And very very minimal swelling. I could not be happier! Thank you Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 13, 2019

I was expecting a great doctor. But I felt I got a lot more: the office is elegant and relaxing. All the assistant are friendly, professional and knowladgeble. Dr Lee is AMAZING! He takes his time to explain what you need without being pushy. When he works on you he explain exactly every step of what he is doing. The procedure is painless and the results fantastic! I look 10 years younger. I am so happy with this experience. Dr Lee is an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

The staff and doctor here are wonderful.  They are attentive, personable and do a great job on both filler and Botox.  I so appreciate that they don't try to up-sell you or give you that overblown look.  I told them I wanted to look natural, just more refreshed and less tired and that is what I left with.  Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Lee listens to your needs, and provides a more natural youthful look. I have been under his care for 6 years. I look forward to seeing the office staff, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 27, 2019

I saw the nurse practitioner Hieu Truong for my lips. There's always been a few little things just *off* about them (to me) and so I've considered fillers before but always been afraid to try it. Hieu and Dr Lee made the experience worry free. Everything was explained beforehand and during the procedure and I had to come in for follow ups to make sure I absolutely happy with my results. We did make an adjustment once but after that I had exactly what I wanted! The office space is perfect, the ambiance is more than I ever expected, and the people here are fantastic. This is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

The moment I stepped into the office, I felt a warm welcome by Dr. Gary Lee's Staff... Jennifer, Nona and Jenna. All three women are extremely professional and create a "Zen" feel environment. This being my first time having injectables for my acne scaring and lips, Dr. Lee made me feel very comfortable and explained everything he was doing in detail before, during and post procedure to ensure I was feeling at ease. Dr. Lee uses his special technique injecting with a Micro Cannula, which reduces swelling and prohibits bruising. Dr. Lee is Extremely detail oriented, gentle and take Great pride in all his procedures. I left Dr. Lee's office with a smooth, flawless appearance. Needless to say I'm thrilled to have beautiful glowing skin and looking forward to have ongoing treatments. Thank you so much Dr. Gary Lee!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for several years now. I have had various treatments from Sculpta, Juvéderm, Botox, dysport, etc. Not only is Dr. Lee professional and great at what he does, his staff is very friendly and welcoming! The office is very nice and is kept clean.. I credit Dr. Lee with making me look 10 years younger than I am! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 21, 2019

Dr. Lee is sooo sweet and his staff is amazing! Thank you so much for making me feel welcome. Best place to get your lips done! They use a more advanced method that is less painful and your lips hardly bruise! A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2019

Dr. Lee is the only doctor I trust to treat my acne scars. He does such and amazing job! My face looks smoother and no one can tell I had fillers done. There were many places I went to in Las Vegas and Henderson and nobody can do fillers for acne scaring, only Dr. Lee. Over the years I've done chemical peels and micro needling with RF. My results were zero. It was time to give up and go another direction. So, then I started to look into doing fillers. Many people I know have done laser treatments and didn't receive good results. Wasting thousands of dollars on something that doesn't work. I couldn't see myself doing that. The doctors I've seen were Dr. Strimling, Dr. Zimmerman, Dr. Fife, Dr. Hayley Brown, Dr. Benttencourt, and Dr. Pancholi. None of them could help me. Dr. Hayley Brown and Dr. Benttencourt were the worst. Dr. Hayley Brown didn't want to come in the room to see me. She sent one of her nurses to tell me she was too busy and couldn't help me. Dr. Benttencourt gave me samples of pimple cream. She only looked at my skin for 2 seconds and sent me to the front office. Idk why, many female doctors treat me poorly? I'm so glad I continued my search and found Dr. Lee. He helped me so much! The appearance of my scars are little to none. I feel beautiful again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr Lee and his staff are simply the kindest people in Las Vegas! I adore them all. Today Dr Lee gave me my first lip enhancement. His expert advice and experience truly make him one of the best! (Read my previous reviews). I felt no pain as he uses the highest quality equipment and products. I am so happy! Back in a week for a follow-up. His office is like being in a beautiful sanctuary of peace and tranquility. Its truly a masterpiece. I have been seeing Dr Lee almost 8 years and I wouldn't let anyone else touch my precious little face. Highly Recommend! Thank you Dr Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr Lee is one of the best in the USA, top 3! He is my cosmetic doctor and friend. There are not enough words to describe his generosity. All the ladies that work with him are truly exceptional women. I came in today for my first facial. I have never had one before. Judy is his in house Aesthetician. She gave me an hour long facial. It was truly an experience that I was not expecting. I'm so happy with her calm demeanor and skill. My face feels brand new. Its a spa therapy for your face. She also adds in a little extra with her massaging of the shoulders and neck. Ladies and gents, if you have never had a facial, I highly recommend. Call Dr Lee's office and ask to see Judy. I got spoiled, so now I will be going back. Its recommended every 4/6 weeks for maintenance. Love Love. Highly Recommend. Located at Horizon Ridge Pkwy and Eastern in Henderson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

This is my first time using Dr. Lee. I've had my lips done before, and felt it was a good experience, but Dr. Lee and his staff took it up 100 notches. My face looks fantastic! And the absolute best part is that I felt zero pain! The office is beautiful & I highly recommend Look Younger MD. Everyone deserveshould this level of care and excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2019

Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing! Very thorough, skilled, compassionate and empathetic. I highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

This is my first time using Dr. Lee. I've had my lips done before, and felt it was a good experience, but Dr. Lee and his staff took it up 100 notches. My face looks fantastic! And the absolute best part is that I felt zero pain! The office is beautiful & I highly recommend Look Younger MD. Everyone deserveshould this level of care and excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

This is my first time using Dr. Lee. I've had my lips done before, and felt it was a good experience, but Dr. Lee and his staff took it up 100 notches. My face looks fantastic! And the absolute best part is that I felt zero pain! The office is beautiful & I highly recommend Look Younger MD. Everyone deserveshould this level of care and excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I had 2 treatments of Juvederm on my nasolabial lines in June 2018. My lines were visible at 25, but due to lifestyle choices (sun-worshipping and smoking for 20 years) I felt like I looked 10 years older than I should. I could not be happier with the result. Although it is expensive, (about $1000 for 2 treatments) the difference in how I feel about myself is priceless. The injections were supposed to last about 1 year, I think it will be about 15 months before I need another injection. Thank you to Dr. Lee and staff, I wish I would have done this years ago More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

I have been going to Look Younger, MD since I moved to Nevada in 2015. The staff is awesome....Jennifer is great. She is always willing to work with my crazy schedule. Dr. Lee, without a doubt, is an expert injector. After reading about him and his accomplishments, it was a no-brainer.....Dr Lee is the only one I’d let touch my face. Lately we decided to add Juvederm and Voluma to various areas in addition to Botox. He took years off my face. Lately, I’ve been going to Judi who performed micro-needling a few weeks ago and a VI peel last week. My skin looks fantastic. Never comprise when it comes to your face. Go to the best 😃 More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2018

I found Dr Lee from Juvederm's national website and then researched him further to learn that Dr. Lee is the Doctor who trains the other Doctors, LPN, RN & PA to do injections and is specially trained in using the Micro-cannula that is a better tool for doing filler injections than a traditional needle. After all my research I decided I would drive the 100 miles each way to have my first ever Juvederm injections...I was super scared & nervous about it, since I have very low pain tolerance. Everyone I met at their office was great & took extra time with me knowing I was scared & a whimp...they put extra numbing creme on and the use of his micro-cannula helps a lot and I most other places giving Juvederm don't have that technology. The whole experience was 10 times better that I thought it would be. Dr Lee spent over 1 hour with me and all I did was 2 syringes, he really took time & they took lots of before and after pictures. Super professional place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Thank you Dr. Lee, my lips look voluptuous, symmetrical. You are exceptionally skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

If you're looking for an excellent cosmetic doctor, I highly recommend Dr Lee. I have been seeing him since 2011. Dr Lee is a National Winning MD Instructor and an acclaimed author. Some of the services offered are; Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Laser, MicroNeedling, Skinfinity, Non Surgical PRP Hair Restoration and much more! His prices are reasonable and affordable. If you call in for an appointment for Botox you will receive $50 off and if you check in on Yelp you will receive $40 off a Custom Facial. Two really great deals! Very beautiful office located in Henderson on Horizon Ridge Pkwy and Eastern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it's virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

Highly recommend Dr Lee and his friendly staff!! Am so excited about the results of the new Juvaderm Volbella for the deep lines around my mouth. Very little bruising and swelling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2016

Give Me Juvederm Anyday! - Henderson, NV - Dr Lee is a great injector and does some wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2016

I got filler for my cheeks with Dr. Lee and I couldn't be happier! I lost a lot of weight and they were sunken in pulling my face down. Now they look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2015

I drive from LA to Las Vegas several times a year just to have work done by Dr. Lee. It is well-worth the trip, as he provides a fabulous alternative to surgery. I have never been bruised or had excessive swelling under my eyes or any other part of my face or forehead. Of course there is a little swelling, but nothing that would keep me from going out in public the same day. It all settles down within a week. The overall office ambiance is relaxing and easy. The staff has always treated me well... and Dr. Lee understands my concerns and how to remedy them. I totally trust Dr. Lee's opinion when it comes to improving my appearance. He's always honest to let me know when I need cosmetic surgery, rather than fillers. That said, overall, I am pretty happy with the way I look simply with fillers and those that know me, can't believe the before and after difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

I found the Best! - I am grateful I found Dr Garry Lee! I had been to two other offices in the previous year, and both were unpleasant experiences. My jowls, etc , wrinkles were getting deep, (50+)and I really wanted that youthful look back. I started researching for an excellent Doctor, highly trained, for injections.I found Dr Garry Lee with excellent credentials.I read all of Dr Garry Lee's website, read the reviews, and I was certain he would be the best choice. I am impressed with Dr Garry Lee's schooling, training , his several awards, and he is an instructor too! He received an award for " Best Facial Injectable Enhancement Physician in the USA in 2015" That to me is pretty impressive - I found the best! Dr Lee is the master at injectables! He is also a great guy : highly skilled, kind, well mannered, gentle, calming, great listener, highly respected in his field. Picking the right doctor is important, I am certain I have found the best there is. My Appt. : I went in for Juviderm, we decided on 4 syringes, and the results were immediate and beautiful! Because Dr Garry Lee uses the 'Gentle technique', I had very little pain and minimal bruising! Easily ten years off my age! Dr Garry Lee sent me home with specific instructions, and scheduled a follow up for a week later for sculpting. I went in to for my follow up- Dr Lee Sculpted the Juviderm, and I look even better! I am planning on a couple more syringes in the near future! ****Excellent experience - I can not say enough about how happy I am with Doctor Garry Lee and his staff ! The office is beautiful, and the entire staff is friendly and welcoming ! They take before and after pictures, so you can see the results. What a Great experience I had! Dr Garry Lee really is that Good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2015

I have had BOTOX and Juvederm procedures by Dr. Lee and am very pleased with the results. Dr. Lee is very pleasant and professional. His staff is excellent. Wait times are minimal. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for over four years. I started getting botox and it was the best experience by far. Dr. Lee and all of his staff made me feel comfortable & special more than a random patient. I never had pain and all of my results are always perfect! I decided to get Juvederm as well  ~ he has very special techniques using a microcannula, which makes the injections painless and no brusing or downtime! His office is beautiful, calming, and comfortable. Dr.Lee has many published articles on injectables and I believe by far the best Dr in Nevada Dr. Lee also offers monthly specials and each visit you get points towards your text visit! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to look & feel great about themselves inside & out! Lifesaver !!!! :) I'm about to turn 37 and I feel and look 21! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2013

I have been a client of Dr.Lee's for almost a year. He is absolutely the best doctor in Nevada because of his knowledge and expertise to assist men and women in looking younger. Dr.Lee is a master at what he does. His staff always make me feel very comfortable and welcomed. I'm on television frequently so it is important for me to look my very best. With absolute confidence, I can tell you that Dr.Lee has radically changed my life and I will always be very grateful to him for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2013

I received a Juviderm injection for laugh lines at Dr. Lee's office. It was almost painless and I had minimal swelling because he uses a blunt needle (microcannula) to inject. I also had Restalyn injected under my eyes. Also very little swelling and great results! I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 14, 2014

I have been a successful model for over 10 years now, but originally got Botox years ago for daily stress headaches and migraines. I had a deep worry wrinkles by the age of 18. The Botox completely rids my migraines as well I no longer get stress headaches, and have no sign of past worries. Dr.Garry Lee is one of the most caring and educated advanced Doctor that, as I age I have also had Juvaderm.It made such a difference that people guessed me 15 years younger than I am. After suffering Chrons disease, my face became very gaunt, and my eyes hollow. With the Juvederm, I was still able to model.The only complaints I repeatedly received was when my already full lips, my upper larger than lower, were "balanced".It looked fake, where I have lived a very holistic life and first use natural antiaging approaches with raw vegan organic diet, superfood shakes, and natural make up and skincare regime. Otherwise his treatments have been very natural. He honestly cares, while keeping professional. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.