Patient Reviews

Reviews for Look Younger MD

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2016

Such a great doctor ! - Dr. Lee is the most compassionate doctor I have ever had. He truly cares for his patients and take his time with them. His bed side manner is amazing and always takes my feelings and thoughts into consideration . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2016

Five Stars - I have been going to Dr. Lee for many years. His staff is always polite and helpful. I would rate him 10 out of 10! He always goes above and beyond!! Thank you Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2016

Excellent Results - Dr. Lee is conservative, honest, & meticulous in his approach - treats his patients like family. Staff is courteous and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2016

SUPER SATISFIED WITH MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR LEE & KYBELLA! - I chose Dr Lee because he is considered an expert in the particular procedure I was desiring (Kybella double chin injections) He actually teaches other doctors how to perform this procedure. Having the best perform a procedure is usually a good way to go. I am very happy with my results and the overall level of professionalism I experienced from Dr Lee and his staff. This is the first "beauty" procedure of any time I've ever undertaken and was very pleased that I didn't have to sit in a waiting room with other patients. He has a large office and only seems to schedule people to different areas one at a time which I appreciated. Not that I'm not social I just felt that I'd be the only guy there and didn't want to feel self-conscious. The procedure itself didn't take long, and the discomfort was minimal. Dr Lee has his own particular way of doing this procedure he explained that renders better results. After only 2 months, my life-long double chin is over 50% gone and I can actually see a jaw line for the first time since I was young! I just got my second batch of shots today and that should take care of the remaining fat under my chin within 4-6 weeks. I am 100% pleased with my results and very thankful to Dr Lee and his staff for all they do, hence, I'm taking time to leave this review. GREAT WORK DOC!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2016

Five Stars - I got filler for my cheeks with Dr. Lee and I couldn't be happier! I lost a lot of weight and they were sunken in pulling my face down. Now they look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2015

Dr. Lee is truly God send! - I was new to the area and needed a cosmetic surgeon who was a perfectionist as I have very high standards. Thank God my sister found Dr. Lee! She was intrigued by him because he does the state of the art cannula for injections and she found it to be a challenge to find a doctor who did that. We both went to him and were blown away by how meticulous he was! He impressed us so much we basically have over the past year had him do so much for us and we never leave disappointed. He has perfected the art of injections and I have experienced several doctors and never have I had a doctor who's hands have been so precise that I have minimal bruising, swelling or down time and the end results are beyond pleasing for me. It is so reassuring to have a doctor who I can entrust my face to and have full confidence that he will deliver and I have no anxiety over mishaps as I have known so many other women to have with other doctors. His staff is always incredibly kind and funny and accomodating. Jennifer at the front desk has been there forever and she is an absolute doll! She always gets me in for an appointment regardless of how last minute urgent I call! And I feel that she's always looking out for me and I genuinely appreciate that. She is truly a Gem and I always look forward to her beautiful face every time I go in there. All of his staff is wonderful and go above and beyond to make me feel elated every time I leave there.I am so grateful to have Dr. Lee and his expertise and sound judgement. He has this remarkable ability to know exactly what I need and at the same time - he is ethical on his judgement. I also have never known a Doctor to spend so much of his precious time on my follow up visits. Those are just as important as the initial appointment and he does such an amazing job at tweaking any areas to perfection. It is very rare to find a Doctor who exceeds my expectations and so for that I will remain a loyal patient of his.Truly a blessing to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2015

Five Stars - I drive from LA to Las Vegas several times a year just to have work done by Dr. Lee. It is well-worth the trip, as he provides a fabulous alternative to surgery. I have never been bruised or had excessive swelling under my eyes or any other part of my face or forehead. Of course there is a little swelling, but nothing that would keep me from going out in public the same day. It all settles down within a week. The overall office ambiance is relaxing and easy. The staff has always treated me well... and Dr. Lee understands my concerns and how to remedy them. I totally trust Dr. Lee's opinion when it comes to improving my appearance. He's always honest to let me know when I need cosmetic surgery, rather than fillers. That said, overall, I am pretty happy with the way I look simply with fillers and those that know me, can't believe the before and after difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2015

Great Doctor - I recently found Dr Lee thru a friend who had told me he was great...she didn't lie. I sm thrilled with my results after just 1 visit. I look younger and more refreshed and have told all my friends they should see him too!Thank you Dr Lee & all the staff for making me feel good about myself again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2015

A MUST Visit Office - Over the years, I've been to many offices that offer these types of services, & THIS office by far is absolutely wonderful {yes, that includes staff}. From the FIRST time I met Dr Lee, he was warm & friendly, & that has not changed in all this time. It's a given that he is EXCELLENT @ what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2015

" SIMPLY THE BEST" - Dr. Lee is amazing! I would highly suggest him if you're looking to have any type of work done to make you look refreshed & years younger, without surgery. Both him & his staff are professional, thoughtful & kind. He's by far the BEST at what he does!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

PRP For Hair Loss & Juverderm - I first came to Dr. Lee about 5 years ago for Juvederm and Botox. The work he did with the Juverderm on Lines and wrinkles has been nothing short of a miracle for me. My confidence has improved and I look and feel younger. He and his staff are extremely compassionate and patient during every visit I have had with them. I have since gone back to Dr. Lee for PRP treatment to restore my thinning hair and I am extremely happy with the results. After only 4 treatments with the PRP for my hair, I have seen drastic results in hair growth, fullness and overall hair strength. The treatments are about 6 weeks apart so there is a little bit of patience involved, but if you stick with it for the full 4 treatments you will be amazed with the results. This is of course for the PRP Hair treatment, the juverderm and botox are immediate results. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff to anyone who is looking for non surgical cosmetic work. Especially for the PRP of the hair since he is the only one and the best offering this treatment in the Las Vegas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2015

Special Thanks - Special thanks to Dr. Lee, he made my wishes come true by taking years off of my face. He was highly recommended to me and after the first procedure I was so happy with the results, I came back for more procedures. Dr. Lee is very gentile and I can honestly say I did not experience any pain. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. I feel Dr. Lee is number ONE in his field and I would not go to anyone else. Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

I found the Best! - I am grateful I found Dr Garry Lee! I had been to two other offices in the previous year, and both were unpleasant experiences. My jowls, etc , wrinkles were getting deep, (50+)and I really wanted that youthful look back. I started researching for an excellent Doctor, highly trained, for injections.I found Dr Garry Lee with excellent credentials.I read all of Dr Garry Lee's website, read the reviews, and I was certain he would be the best choice. I am impressed with Dr Garry Lee's schooling, training , his several awards, and he is an instructor too! He received an award for " Best Facial Injectable Enhancement Physician in the USA in 2015" That to me is pretty impressive - I found the best! Dr Lee is the master at injectables! He is also a great guy : highly skilled, kind, well mannered, gentle, calming, great listener, highly respected in his field. Picking the right doctor is important, I am certain I have found the best there is. My Appt. : I went in for Juviderm, we decided on 4 syringes, and the results were immediate and beautiful! Because Dr Garry Lee uses the 'Gentle technique', I had very little pain and minimal bruising! Easily ten years off my age! Dr Garry Lee sent me home with specific instructions, and scheduled a follow up for a week later for sculpting. I went in to for my follow up- Dr Lee Sculpted the Juviderm, and I look even better! I am planning on a couple more syringes in the near future! ****Excellent experience - I can not say enough about how happy I am with Doctor Garry Lee and his staff ! The office is beautiful, and the entire staff is friendly and welcoming ! They take before and after pictures, so you can see the results. What a Great experience I had! Dr Garry Lee really is that Good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2015

Five Stars - I went in for micropen, prp treatment to my face/neck. Already see dramatic results especially on my neck. So excited and pleased. Staff is warm, inviting and friendly :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2015

Dr Lee is Excellent! - Dr. Lee is the best, and most skilled injector. He is an artist and has an excellent eye for facial symmetry. He made my face look smooth and younger after another dr made me look terrible, Dr Lee not only fixed his mistake but used one syringe to do it and on top of that he made me look about 10 years younger . He is also very sweet but professional and his staff is so nice and warm they all make you feel comfortable. His facility is beautiful and well decorated and comfortable no cold clinic feel, it has refreshments in every room, Dr Lee is so good at what he does that he teaches other Drs from all over the United States how to do injections properly and beautifully. Don't waste your money and take chances with your face by going to other Drs or nurses who may not know what they are doing and may be practicing on you, come to Dr Lee and get beautiful, guaranteed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2015

I Love My Botox! - Going to Dr. Lee's office was a great experience - from the smiling faces at the front desk to the snacks offered in the exam room!..I've had Botox at other offices but Dr. Lee was - by far - the most caring and compassionate doctor I have seen in years. He even has you come back to make sure the Botox is working properly - just fantastic!Thank you Dr. Lee for making my frown lines disappear!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

Best Lip Injector! - Dr. Lee did my lip injection and they look awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2015

Five Stars - I have had BOTOX and Juvederm procedures by Dr. Lee and am very pleased with the results. Dr. Lee is very pleasant and professional. His staff is excellent. Wait times are minimal. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2015

Five Stars - I cannot begin to tell you what a difference dr lee made to my face I am 53 and looked every part of it plus lots of stress and years of smoking he took at least 15 years off my face and I'm not quite through with treatment I am so pleased with what he has done and the best part no surgery no down time I can't wait for my end result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 31, 2014

Dr. Garry Lee - Look Younger MD ROCKS! - I was referred to Dr. Lee about three years ago to discuss "fillers," for parts of my face, as an alternative to surgery. Three years later... and I am 100% satisfied. Dr. Lee and his staff are always friendly, helpful and most of all, knowledgeable. If I have any questions, Dr. Lee gives me the time needed to make sure every question is properly answered. After all, whether a person wants/needs cosmetic surgery or an alternate procedure, it's important to the patient that he/she completely understands everything from the procedure to the final result.Dr. Lee's mannerism is respectful, caring and, most of all, compassionate. You don't want a doctor of any kind to treat you like a file number. Never, for a second, did I ever feel that way in his office. I rarely give anyone high ratings - THAT has to be earned and proven... and Dr. Lee has gone over and above proving that his expertise and patient interaction are tops. Dr. Lee not only made me look younger, but has greatly improved my self-esteem. I am a Studio Audience Warm-up Artist - a field where "youth" and looks count. I can't thank Dr. Lee enough for his talents to greatly improve me from inside out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2014

Awesome Doctor & Staff!!! :) :) :) - Hi! :) This was my second procedure done my Dr. Lee. I had sclerotherapy done before summer and had GREAT results. I had been to two other Dr's before finding Dr. Lee and he is by far the best! My second visit was a early Christmas present from my husband for Juvederm. In the area I wanted to fill in it didn't require the whole syringe he recommended a couple areas that would smooth out. It made such a BIG difference to me I'm more than Happy!! :) Thank you Dr. Lee for how much time you spent with me explaining everything & where we should use the rest of the Juvederm to give me the best results. I ran into a friend Stephanie W. who is also a patient & I mentioned to her I saw her on the website & told her I just had the Juvederm. I showed her my before pic on my phone I had the girl take & she was impressed. She said she might tell her husband that's what she wants for Christmas too. Lol! I've recommended Dr. Lee to all my friends. Looking forward to the next time I see you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2014

It's a kind of magic - I do not know how else to describe the results of the Skinfinity treatment. My skin is tighter and brighter. Pores and fine lines short of disappeared. The overall result is plump and luminous from the "inside", far better and more natural than a mere filler. Family and friends are surprised at how young and healthy my face looks, and I keep smiling at my reflection in the mirror. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2014

For the best results go see Dr. Lee! - I received Botox and Juvederm injections and I am so pleased with the results! Dr. Lee is very gentle, and he and his staff really make you feel at ease. Thank you, Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2014

excellent - Dr.Lee is very informative gentle and kind. Have been very happy with my procedures. Have gone back and will continue to do so.. Everyone at the office is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2014

Dr. Lee is The Best! - The office is beautiful, the staff is great, you get snacks when you get there, and Dr. Lee is caring, considerate, compassionate and delivers (almost) pain free treatments to make you look younger without surgery! I tell all my friends to see him and I get a $50 referral reward when they go -- it's absolutely GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2014

love this doc - this is the only doctor i go to he has magic hands and i love his work and most of all he handles with care ty again for my amazing experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2014

Amazed - I'm just amazed!! Dr. Lee and his entire staff are just incredible! Friendly as they are informative and helpful! I had my lips done with Restalyn and I absolutely LOVE them!! I'm so happy! I'll be recommending everyone to Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2014

Patient - Dr. Lee and his staff are absolutely amazing. My long latisse lashes look amazing thanks to Dr. lee! I feel like a get the royal treatment every times there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2014

Dr Lee - performs magic! - I have been many places and Dr Lee is the best at injections anywhere! I highly recommended his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2014

Five Stars - I absolutely love Dr. Lee and everyone in the office! He is a pro with the Botox, and he really listens...in fact, he is the One doctor here in the valley that actually heard my health concerns and referred me to Mayo. I have a deep respect for Dr. Lee; it's possible that he is part of my good karma and fate to live a long life! Blessings to All. Oh, and, I love the office! Serenity meets curiosity with delicate balance! Love the goodies that are offered, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2014

The best doctor to keep you looking young (without surgery) - Dr. Lee is on the cutting edge of procedures that will keep you looking young. He is a leader in the field of Botox, Juvederm, etc. and is willing to work with you to find the best solution to your cosmetic problems. He has worked on my neck, hands, chest, and face. I have trusted him for years, and he has never let me down. He also has pioneered procedures that will allow all injections with as little pain as possible. In addition, he has done many workshops and presentations for other medical personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2014

Five Stars - I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for over four years. I started getting botox and it was the best experience by far. Dr. Lee and all of his staff made me feel comfortable & special more than a random patient. I never had pain and all of my results are always perfect! I decided to get Juvederm as well  ~ he has very special techniques using a microcannula, which makes the injections painless and no brusing or downtime! His office is beautiful, calming, and comfortable. Dr.Lee has many published articles on injectables and I believe by far the best Dr in Nevada Dr. Lee also offers monthly specials and each visit you get points towards your text visit! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to look & feel great about themselves inside & out! Lifesaver !!!! :) I'm about to turn 37 and I feel and look 21! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2013

let las vegas know - Dr lee listens well to what a person wants to achieve.He is very polite. He is accurate at making you look good. I am in the public eye and after a few visits I look good..Thank you Dr.Gerry l lee.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2013

Dr. Lee is Amazing! - I want to commend Dr. Lee for who he is! Not only is he a terrific doctor, he is a caring doctor. He is a true leader and innovator in his field! He offers a wide variety of procedures all that will make you look the best you can be! I've gotten Botox and Juvederm from him numerous times and have been pleased each time. He is the doctor to see in Vegas! His staff are great too! They make you feel special each time you walk in their doors! He gets an A+ from me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2013

Five Stars - I received a Juviderm injection for laugh lines at Dr. Lee's office. It was almost painless and I had minimal swelling because he uses a blunt needle (microcannula) to inject. I also had Restalyn injected under my eyes. Also very little swelling and great results! I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2013

Amazing work! - I had treatment with Dr. Lee and it turned out wonderful! I no longer look angry, and am much more confident. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2013

Five Stars - I was here last year and was happy with my results. I am back again for more because I was so satisfied. He is very pleasent and all the employees are so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 30, 2013

Wonderful Doctor - I have struggled with atypical migraines for years, and Dr. Lee has been the first Doctor to really show an interest in finding a solution to the problem. Dr. Lee treated me with Botox for my migraines and even referred me to a neurologist who might be able to treat me through my insurance. He wasn't interested in losing a payday, he cared about me as a whole person. Unfortunately, my insurance wouldn't cover Botox for my migraines so I am a patient of Dr. Lee's. Dr. Lee is an earnest and ethical doctor who doesn't push what you don't need. He will discuss healthy living and is always interested in working with each individual patients needs. Dr. Lee's staff is always warm and welcoming. I have found the atmosphere at his office to be warm and comforting and a place I enjoy going. I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for a unique and welcoming place to go. I have never had to wait long and I really enjoy my conversations there with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2013

GET IMMEDIATE RESULTS - I am 51 years old and I have suffered all of my adult life with deep scarring all over my face due to cystic acne that I had when I was a teenager. I had tried dermabrasions (chemical peels) that didnt improve my skin at all, on another occasion I spoke with a plastic surgeon about getting laser resurfacing he told me I would only get a 30% improvment and that I would still need injectable fillers on top of that. Then I saw Dr. Garry Lee on TV and went to see him for a free consultation he used juvederm to fill my scars and wrinkles.I have a 70% improvment I have never looked this good and felt this good about myself as I do now. I thank GOD for answering my prayers and letting find Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2013

Best Doctor in Nevada - Dr. Lee is the best doctor in the State of Nevada! I have been a long-time patient and the results are far beyond my expectations. I thank Almighty God for placing Dr.Lee in my life for such a time as this when most physicians lack integrity and excellence. Dr.Lee is a perfectionist! Many practitioners become stagnant with continuing education and development but Dr.Lee has a hunger for new procedures and techniques because every patient has a different need. Dr.Lee's office is fun because he not only has snacks and beverages in every room, but there is a popcorn machine in the waiting area. The spirit of the office is very positive and it is such a joy to know that when you leave; not only do you look younger but you feel younger!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2009

Five Stars - Dr. Gary Lee is a very nice doctor. If you are looking for Botox he is your man. I got Juvaderm and it was nice but didnt last as long as I thiught it should it was supose to be over a year but seemed like it went down after 6 months but he did a good job. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.