Patient Reviews

Reviews for Look Younger MD

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

Amazing results! Dr. Lee and his staff listen to your needs, and they take the time to explain what to expect. They are attentive to following up, with aftercare.  He is very skilled at sculpting your areas of concern, to provide an asthetically pleasing outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

Look younger MD is the best place ever!. From the start you see Jennifer, manager at front desk  who is always smiling and so kind...to Judy for facials... n Dr. Lee is amazing as well !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Lee is a perfectionist. My lip fillers look great. I highly recommend his office for Botox  and Juvederm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Lee is the best amazing results, walked me through it and has a great sense of humor. He took the time before he started to draw on the injection areas and they make sure to try not to bruise you w a special machine that locates veins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2018

Everyone was so nice and pleasant! They gave me a 5 star treatment from start to finish! The office was so Elegant, Neat and very Clean! And to Top it of Dr Lee was so professional and knowledgeable with what he does and has great advance equipment and OMG he has magic gentle hands I didn't feel a single thing! I came to his office to get Botox and most likely I'll be coming back for more ! I love it! Thank you guys! You have a great Team Doc Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Lee is incredible. Every few months he works his magic and I love the results. The staff are all so lovely and welcoming. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

If you're looking for an excellent cosmetic doctor, I highly recommend Dr Lee. I have been seeing him since 2011. Dr Lee is a National Winning MD Instructor and an acclaimed author. Some of the services offered are; Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Laser, MicroNeedling, Skinfinity, Non Surgical PRP Hair Restoration and much more! His prices are reasonable and affordable. If you call in for an appointment for Botox you will receive $50 off and if you check in on Yelp you will receive $40 off a Custom Facial. Two really great deals! Very beautiful office located in Henderson on Horizon Ridge Pkwy and Eastern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2018

From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable. Staff is extremely kind, professional and private. Dr. Lee was recommended to me from a very reliable person in the industry. From my first appointment, Dr. Lee was conservative, fair and honest. He won't "overdue" any procedure. We scheduled a follow up for two weeks and WOW, I was completely impressed with the results!!   I highly recommend Dr. Lee for his knowledge, professionalism and for being so Realistic, and not overdoing anything so no-one would ask if I had "something" done. Thank you so much to Dr. Lee and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing. If you want younger looking skin just call! From start to finish you are in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Amazing staff & Dr. Lee is incredibly talented i absolutely recommend them for all your beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Lee was referred to me from a friend and I would highly recommend him.  His office staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.  Dr Lee is very good at what he does.  I just get my Botox from him but I've been very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

This was a great experience...I researched alot before I picked Dr.Lee..and he did not disappoint..I had Juvederm done..and it was painless!..Not only is he  highly skilled at his profession(he teaches at conferences on microcannula/cosmetic  injections), he also is very pleasant ,personable and genuinely  cares...the front desk girls were so nice too ...I highly recommend him if you want to look younger...and want a painless,professional  and pleasant  experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Lee for years.  He's professional, knowledgeable and on time for my appointments.  I wouldn't go anywhere else.  Thanks for making me look younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it's virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2017

This review is quite long but definitely read it all! So worth your time! Dr. Lee and all his staff deserve an A +++++!!! I just moved to Henderson from another state and wow am I glad I found him!!! I went to him for Botox and juvederm & they had an awesome special running that couldn't have been better for what I was looking for. It is difficult to find a trustworthy doctor who has a passion for what they do AND that does a good job. Dr lee and all the ladies working there have impeccable bedside manners. I feel bad I can't remember all of their names but they are the best!! They explain everything so well and make you feel very comfortable in your decision. Dr lee doesn't put any pressure on you to buy unnecessary treatments and gives honest recommendations. I was able to make my appointment with such ease, Jennifer is great (she works the front desk). She answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. To top it all off, I had to bring my 7 month old daughter with me last minute(I'm sure all you moms can relate to something in that nature) and they were so nice about it and were so patient with her and I. For me personally, it is so important that I see physicians who are family friendly because you never know what could happen last minute being a mother. Whenever she started to get fussy dr. Lee was so patient while I calmed her down, he didn't make me feel like it was a burden that I brought her which is so nice because some people are not so understanding of that kind of thing. Now don't get me wrong, his office does not have kids running around and crying and ruining the relaxing and calming atmosphere his office has. They were just extremely accommodating to my circumstances. I went back for my check up a week later without my daughter and they were asking where she was and asked how she was doing and how my husband was doing. everyone is just genuinely SO NICE there!!! I have gotten so many compliments and feel so much better about my lips and forehead. I will always go back to dr lee and would recommend him to anyone I can. I have posted some before and after pics for you to see. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

I fly from Seattle just to get my Botox done at Look Younger MD. I've walked out of other doctors offices because their before and afters looked unnatural to me. Dr. Lee's results are the most natural looking I've ever seen. Nobody would suspect I get Botox and I have people literally not believe me when I admit my real age. Feels great to be able to age so gracefully. Thanks DR. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr Lee is amazing..I have been seeing him for years to get Botox..he is the master.  My accordion forehead is smooth.  He does a brow lift with Botox so that my eyebrows don't sag.  Its no surprise that he teaches Plastic Surgeons and nurses how to do injectables.  I have been to several people that do sub par work on injectables so I was grateful to find "the Las Vegas Master".  Plus he is a really nice man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2016

One of the truly happiest places on earth. They are experts at turning sadness into gladness. They are joy makers. When you look younger you will feel younger, you act younger and actually you become younger. My favorite people. Thank you, P Ransom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2016

This review is to all who are contemplating facial enhancement. I have been going to Dr. Lee for a few years and never have I been disappointed, I trust and have confidence in him. If he does not satisfy you, no doctor in his field can. He is a perfectionist, gentle and does not rush, making sure of your comfort during the procedure. Thanks to him getting older is less painful. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Lee and his staff here in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I've been seeing Dr.Lee for many years now.  I love that he is not only very friendly and has a good bedside manner, but that he is very knowledgeable about his procedures.  He is so good with his injectables that he is an instructor for many of the other doctors out there.  Last year, Dr Lee even won the award for Best Facial Injectable Doctor in the whole country!  That is definitely someone I would trust do work on my face!  His prices are really good as well and the rest of his staff are super friendly and helpful.  I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Lee is the best at his craft. He takes his time and treats all his patients with love and respect.  His staff is knowledge and kind . Lisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr.Lee and his staff are amazing! I had a free consultation and out went great he was very patient with me and answered all my questions and really took his time. I felt very comfortable and never felt pressure at all he really listens to you and cares. I was really scared I've never had any cosmetic procedure done before. I had cheek fillets which was virtually pain free! I was also scared about bruising and scarring because I tend to hyperpigmentate. I was slightly sore for 1 day no scars and no bruising. I can't wait for my next appointment! The result is natural and beautiful. If you want the best, Dr. Lee is the best their  is! Im so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2015

I'm so glad to have found Dr Gary Lee! He is a perfectionist! Punctual. His office is serene! As my career and life was ripped from me, he was very supportive of my struggle. Only those who saw me at top, and were there to see me act in mode of pure intention, truly understand all I've been through. Losing my home, stability is nothing compared to health, loved ones, and dream career. Dr Lee is cutting edge on technology. I feel I stay up to date with all dietary age reversal, on cellular level, and have read all about cosmeceuticals grade products by Dr Perricone, Peter Thomas Roth, etc.. Many exterior ingredients and herbs are same as those used internally. I've not been able to see Dr Gary Lee in  13 months! Last time I saw my good friends in Beverly Hills they were very pleased to see I was healthy, but said I'd aged 6 years in 6 months! I said I suffer disabling migraines with stomach pain. Between the two, it's hard to get much done, but I force myself. I don't trust anyone else. After seeing the greed and actual top surgeons in LA drug addicted, and abuse my insurance... I realised the few honourable men/women like Dr Gary Lee... Need much more recognition! And when I come out, truth prevails, he is in my gratitude list annually to repay tenfold his kindness, and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2015

I happened to walk by heading to another business, and saw an ad about specials. I walked in and was just inquiring about pricing because they looked pretty busy. Dr. Lee was nice enough to get me a full consultation right then and there. The office is large, clean and beautiful and they got me into a room right away. Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable about the best procedures for the best outcome of my concerns. He has won multiple awards for his work too. Everyone in the office went out of their way to make me comfortable, even offering me snacks and beverages! I did 3 areas with Juvederm, including my lips. The results are better than I looked 10 years ago! I had my lips done before by a plastic surgeon  (whom I love), but... Dr. Lee did them EXACTLY how I wanted them and I couldn't be happier! They offer very very reasonable prices, specials, and procedures that are cutting edge for nevada! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Dr. Lee for anyone looking for amazing results! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2015

I have seen many cosmetic and plastic surgeons for fillers over the years and none of them compare to how detailed and talented Dr Lee is. Five stars for sure great price but most importantly great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2015

I just had Juvederm in my lips done yesterday by Dr. Lee and I think he's a wonderful man. ..really knows what he's doing. I'm very happy with the results. Will always go to him for anything I need in the future cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2015

Always a beautiful experience Atmosphere is serene and calming Dr Lee is one of the best Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2014

I've had two procedures done by Dr. Lee at Look Younger M.D. The first was schlerotherapy & just a few weeks ago I had Juvederm for the first time. I absolutely love my results! Dr. Lee is the BEST!! If you want the best he's the Dr. for you. The staff is wonderful & so friendly. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2014

Dr Lee is a perfectionist and loves what he does! He is the best there is and I would have NEVER done Botox before meeting him! He knows what is best and will not encourage anything that isn't beautiful and natural! I got carded ordering a glass of wine three times after my Botox and with pushing 30 this was a definitely exciting.  Thank you Dr Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2013

I have been a client of Dr.Lee's for almost a year.  He is absolutely the best doctor because of his knowledge and expertise to assist men and women in looking younger.  Dr.Lee is a master at what he does. His staff always make me feel very comfortable and welcomed.  I'm on television frequently so it is important for me to look my very best. With absolute confidence, I can tell you that Dr.Lee has radically changed my life and I will always be grateful to him for that! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.