Patient Reviews

Reviews for Look Younger MD

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Thank you Dr. Lee, my lips look voluptuous, symmetrical. You are exceptionally skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Lee.He is very knowledgeable and a true artist and expert in his field. If you are nervous or scared of pain, he takes every percaution. I've been to several people and he is by far the best!! His front office staff and Estetician are amazing as well!! You can't go wrong at Look Younger!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Dr. Lee is so amazing! I believe he is the best rejuvenation doctor in his field! His office name “Look Younger MD” fits perfectly! He has so many options to chose from for face, body, lashes and even hair! If you are looking for a doctor to take years off you... look no further! Call Dr. Lee’s great office staff now! They as he are all very caring and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lee and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Great experience at Dr. Lee’s office. Dr. Lee and the staff were extremely friendly and I love my results. I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Lee and Look Younger MD for several years and every visit has been great! Dr. Lee's microcannula technique is amazing. I bruise very easily and had been to several other doctors prior to Look Younger MD. I always left the other offices looking like I'd gone 10 rounds with Floyd Mayweather! Not with Dr. Lee. I can return to work right after an appointment and no one has any idea what I had done. Dr. Lee's staff is wonderful - so friendly! I've been known to call Jen at the last minute before an event, trip, etc. and she's always performed a magic trick and got me in asap. The office offers a variety of cosmetic services and Dr. Lee will tell you if a procedure will not work for you rather than have you waste your time and money. That kind of honesty is rare these days! I recommend Dr. Lee and Look Younger MD to anyone looking to have cosmetic injections or other procedures done. He's fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Lee exceeded any expectations i had about getting botox for the first time in 5 years. He walked me through it, has a great comforting demeanor, and told me everything he would do. I can already see incredible results an hour later, and they tell me it'll take 2 weeks. I am definitely going here from now on to maintain a youthful face. Thank you to all his staff too awesome people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

This was my first Botox experience and I could not be more happy with the results and the entire staff. I also had a facial here and it was amazing. I won't be looking for anywhere else to go in the future because I believe I have found the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Lee for the past 6 years and I have never been happier with his work. He is a true artist in the world of cosmetic injections. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I had Dysport and Botox done by Dr. Lee at look younger MD. Him and his staff are fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I had Botox done by Dr. Lee 2x so far about 5 months apart . Excellent work each time .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. Staff is extremely kind, professional and private. Dr. Lee was recommended to me from a very reliable person in the industry. From my first appointment, Dr. Lee was conservative, fair and honest. He won’t “overdue” any procedure. We scheduled a follow up for two weeks and WOW, I was completely impressed with the results!! I highly recommend Dr. Lee for his knowledge, professionalism and for being so Realistic, and not overdoing anything so anyone else would know. Thank you so much to Dr. Lee and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

The office is so beautiful and the staff is great. My results have been phenomenal so far too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Friendly staff, painless injections ! Dr. Lee always makes me look beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr Lee and the Look Younger MD staff are great! When you look good you feel good and they have helped me to be the best “natural looking” me I can be. The staff is also so sweet and we have a blast every time I go in. Thanks!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr. Lee is fantastic {& a nice man at that}. He really knows & excels at his craft, & has a great staff as well. Whatever your needs, & whatever Dr. Lee does, he & his staff will make you feel more than comfortable {this coming from an uncomfortable person - ha}. Thank you all - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I visited Dr. Lee a week ago and I waited to write this review so I could honestly say I had zero bruising with his amazing technique for lip injections!! Having lip injections tends to be very painful and I always felt lightheaded and queasy before visiting Dr. Lee but with Dr. Lee lip injections were a breeze and I barely felt anything! Thank you to Dr. Lee and his wonderful staff, you are truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

The staff was awesome. Dr. Lee took all the time to answer my many questions. His bedside manner is five stars. The procedure was almost pain-free and the swelling was almost nonexistent .I was so pleased that I return the next day for another procedure that I was going to postpone for a couple months due to my upcoming travel plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Fabulous Dr! Honest and cares! He is an expert on injectables and specializes in them. The team is top notch too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

If you haven’t been to Dr Lee you MUST go see him ! I have been to well known Cosmetic/Plastic Surgeons in LA and Orange County And Dr Lee’s technique surpasses anyone I’ve been to. He has a great bedside manner, professional and a great sense of humor. If you haven’t been imjected using the cannula technique by Dr Lee you are missing out ! It is painless and there is no brushing ! Start booking those appointments ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2017

Love my Dysport! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it's virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr Lee was extremely meticulous injecting both Botox and Juverderm. I am beyond happy with my results, and completely trust in his expertise and opinion. My results look incredibly natural and couldn't recommend him more highly. Thank you Dr. Lee and his incredible staff for your dedication and commitment to being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I have been to several nurses and doctors for juvaderm and Botox. There is no question that Dr Lee is the best. He is a tad more expensive than your average nurse doing this but it is worth the money to pay a little more for someone as meticulous as him! This is your face after all that we are talking about. I fly all the way from Oregon to Vegas to see him! Worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Lee for many years now. Not only is he so friendly but so is his staff! Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable about what he does and has such a great bedside manner. He makes you feel comfortable at all times. I would highly recommend him for any injectables. He's simply the best at it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

He does am amazing job, his work is great. The staff is amazing as well. I like the rewards program they have and I am very pleased with my work. Thanks Dr Lee and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

GREAT experience having Botox injections with Dr Lee.It helps immensely that he is SO skilled in giving the injections quickly and painlessly! He is so personable and friendly, you are distracted so the whole procedure is not a 'terrible' ordeal. Of course, the end result is so wonderful, that it is definitely worth any minor discomforts you might have. Dr Lee is very open to making the patient a part of the process to 'look younger'!! I have been a patient of Dr Lee's for almost 10 years. We have a shared interest in Star Trek and other Science Fiction TV and movies, so the visit is a lot of fun!Five years ago I had the lip injections done, but they were so painful, (in spite of numbing and Dr Lee's fantastic skill), I never wanted to repeat it. But here I am 5 years older, with thin lips, and his entire staff raved about the new micro cannula technique started by Dr Lee. They had ALL had it done, and said it did not hurt, and they looked fabulous!! So, I did it 2 days ago (Sept 29). I had the numbing cream first, and Dr Lee used the micro-cannula technique and it was NOT that painful at all!! I was thrilled at the difference! And best of all, my lips look GREAT!! Unfortunately, Dr Lee says it only lasts about 6 months, but I will be back for my Botox then and will get my lips done too!!I give Dr Lee the HIGHEST rating and strongly recommend him. He has easily earned the LOOK YOUNGER MD award! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Lee for over 4 years to minimize the aging process. At first I noticed the wrinkles in my forehead and between my brows getting worse and wanted to do something about it. I had been getting Botox regularly in the last. I scheduled my appointment with Dr. Lee due to his reputation in town and as a leader in injectable enhancements. Dr. Lee was very professional and answered all of my questions. He didn't rush me or give that "you're just a number" feeling that I've gotten from some doctors before. I continued seeing Dr. Lee and throughout the past 4 years and my experience has always been wonderful. He and his staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, treating you like a person rather than just a patient. Most of his staff have been with him as long as I have, which is unusual in the medical field. He takes the time to thoroughly understand what you personally want and need. He keeps in mind what your end goal is, and creates a plan that is patient specific. As I have gotten older and my face has changed, I look back at his photographs in his charts and am amazed that I look younger now than I did when I first started seeing him without anyone being able to tell I have had anything done at all. I am constantly getting complements on my complexion, especially when they find out my age! I highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who is looking for amazing results without plastic surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2012

Lisa is awesome! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Love everyone there. Dr. Is professional, caring and a great man. Wished the injections lasts longer. I am 76 with decent skin but without surgery I can't expect a miracle. I will go back for more suggestions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.