Patient Reviews

Reviews for Look Younger MD

Our Reviews

At Look Younger MD, we take into account all of the feedback our clients share with us about their experience at our Las Vegas, NV area facility. Dr. Garry Lee takes great pride in making sure that all of our clients leave our office having had a positive experience while also receiving their desired results. We have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews to allow individuals to learn more about our practice and what they can expect when choosing Look Younger MD. We invite you to browse our reviews and read through client testimonials to help make your choice a simple one.

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 28, 2009

Five Stars - Dr. Gary Lee is a very nice doctor. If you are looking for Botox he is your man. I got Juvaderm and it was nice but didnt last as long as I thiught it should it was supose to be over a year but seemed like it went down after 6 months but he did a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2012

Lisa is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2013

Best Doctor in Nevada - Dr. Lee is the best doctor in the State of Nevada! I have been a long-time patient and the results are far beyond my expectations. I thank Almighty God for placing Dr.Lee in my life for such a time as this when most physicians lack integrity and excellence. Dr.Lee is a perfectionist! Many practitioners become stagnant with continuing education and development but Dr.Lee has a hunger for new procedures and techniques because every patient has a different need. Dr.Lee's office is fun because he not only has snacks and beverages in every room, but there is a popcorn machine in the waiting area. The spirit of the office is very positive and it is such a joy to know that when you leave; not only do you look younger but you feel younger!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2013

GET IMMEDIATE RESULTS - I am 51 years old and I have suffered all of my adult life with deep scarring all over my face due to cystic acne that I had when I was a teenager. I had tried dermabrasions (chemical peels) that didnt improve my skin at all, on another occasion I spoke with a plastic surgeon about getting laser resurfacing he told me I would only get a 30% improvment and that I would still need injectable fillers on top of that. Then I saw Dr. Garry Lee on TV and went to see him for a free consultation he used juvederm to fill my scars and wrinkles.I have a 70% improvment I have never looked this good and felt this good about myself as I do now. I thank GOD for answering my prayers and letting find Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 30, 2013

Wonderful Doctor - I have struggled with atypical migraines for years, and Dr. Lee has been the first Doctor to really show an interest in finding a solution to the problem. Dr. Lee treated me with Botox for my migraines and even referred me to a neurologist who might be able to treat me through my insurance. He wasn't interested in losing a payday, he cared about me as a whole person. Unfortunately, my insurance wouldn't cover Botox for my migraines so I am a patient of Dr. Lee's. Dr. Lee is an earnest and ethical doctor who doesn't push what you don't need. He will discuss healthy living and is always interested in working with each individual patients needs. Dr. Lee's staff is always warm and welcoming. I have found the atmosphere at his office to be warm and comforting and a place I enjoy going. I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for a unique and welcoming place to go. I have never had to wait long and I really enjoy my conversations there with the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2013

Amazing work! - I had treatment with Dr. Lee and it turned out wonderful! I no longer look angry, and am much more confident. It was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2013

Five Stars - I was here last year and was happy with my results. I am back again for more because I was so satisfied. He is very pleasent and all the employees are so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 25, 2013

Five Stars - I received a Juviderm injection for laugh lines at Dr. Lee's office. It was almost painless and I had minimal swelling because he uses a blunt needle (microcannula) to inject. I also had Restalyn injected under my eyes. Also very little swelling and great results! I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2013

let las vegas know - Dr lee listens well to what a person wants to achieve.He is very polite. He is accurate at making you look good. I am in the public eye and after a few visits I look good..Thank you Dr.Gerry l lee.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2013

Dr. Lee is Amazing! - I want to commend Dr. Lee for who he is! Not only is he a terrific doctor, he is a caring doctor. He is a true leader and innovator in his field! He offers a wide variety of procedures all that will make you look the best you can be! I've gotten Botox and Juvederm from him numerous times and have been pleased each time. He is the doctor to see in Vegas! His staff are great too! They make you feel special each time you walk in their doors! He gets an A+ from me!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2013

I have been a client of Dr.Lee's for almost a year.  He is absolutely the best doctor because of his knowledge and expertise to assist men and women in looking younger.  Dr.Lee is a master at what he does. His staff always make me feel very comfortable and welcomed.  I'm on television frequently so it is important for me to look my very best. With absolute confidence, I can tell you that Dr.Lee has radically changed my life and I will always be grateful to him for that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2013

I have been a client of Dr.Lee's for almost a year. He is absolutely the best doctor in Nevada because of his knowledge and expertise to assist men and women in looking younger. Dr.Lee is a master at what he does. His staff always make me feel very comfortable and welcomed. I'm on television frequently so it is important for me to look my very best. With absolute confidence, I can tell you that Dr.Lee has radically changed my life and I will always be very grateful to him for that! More

4.5
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 14, 2014

I have been a successful model for over 10 years now, but originally got Botox years ago for daily stress headaches and migraines. I had a deep worry wrinkles by the age of 18. The Botox completely rids my migraines as well I no longer get stress headaches, and have no sign of past worries. Dr.Garry Lee is one of the most caring and educated advanced Doctor that, as I age I have also had Juvaderm.It made such a difference that people guessed me 15 years younger than I am. After suffering Chrons disease, my face became very gaunt, and my eyes hollow. With the Juvederm, I was still able to model.The only complaints I repeatedly received was when my already full lips, my upper larger than lower, were "balanced".It looked fake, where I have lived a very holistic life and first use natural antiaging approaches with raw vegan organic diet, superfood shakes, and natural make up and skincare regime. Otherwise his treatments have been very natural. He honestly cares, while keeping professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2014

Dr Lee is a perfectionist and loves what he does! He is the best there is and I would have NEVER done Botox before meeting him! He knows what is best and will not encourage anything that isn't beautiful and natural! I got carded ordering a glass of wine three times after my Botox and with pushing 30 this was a definitely exciting.  Thank you Dr Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2014

Five Stars - I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for over four years. I started getting botox and it was the best experience by far. Dr. Lee and all of his staff made me feel comfortable & special more than a random patient. I never had pain and all of my results are always perfect! I decided to get Juvederm as well  ~ he has very special techniques using a microcannula, which makes the injections painless and no brusing or downtime! His office is beautiful, calming, and comfortable. Dr.Lee has many published articles on injectables and I believe by far the best Dr in Nevada Dr. Lee also offers monthly specials and each visit you get points towards your text visit! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to look & feel great about themselves inside & out! Lifesaver !!!! :) I'm about to turn 37 and I feel and look 21! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2014

The best doctor to keep you looking young (without surgery) - Dr. Lee is on the cutting edge of procedures that will keep you looking young. He is a leader in the field of Botox, Juvederm, etc. and is willing to work with you to find the best solution to your cosmetic problems. He has worked on my neck, hands, chest, and face. I have trusted him for years, and he has never let me down. He also has pioneered procedures that will allow all injections with as little pain as possible. In addition, he has done many workshops and presentations for other medical personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 11, 2014

Five Stars - I absolutely love Dr. Lee and everyone in the office! He is a pro with the Botox, and he really listens...in fact, he is the One doctor here in the valley that actually heard my health concerns and referred me to Mayo. I have a deep respect for Dr. Lee; it's possible that he is part of my good karma and fate to live a long life! Blessings to All. Oh, and, I love the office! Serenity meets curiosity with delicate balance! Love the goodies that are offered, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 13, 2014

Dr Lee - performs magic! - I have been many places and Dr Lee is the best at injections anywhere! I highly recommended his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2014

Patient - Dr. Lee and his staff are absolutely amazing. My long latisse lashes look amazing thanks to Dr. lee! I feel like a get the royal treatment every times there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 06, 2014

Amazed - I'm just amazed!! Dr. Lee and his entire staff are just incredible! Friendly as they are informative and helpful! I had my lips done with Restalyn and I absolutely LOVE them!! I'm so happy! I'll be recommending everyone to Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2014

love this doc - this is the only doctor i go to he has magic hands and i love his work and most of all he handles with care ty again for my amazing experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 19, 2014

Dr. Lee is The Best! - The office is beautiful, the staff is great, you get snacks when you get there, and Dr. Lee is caring, considerate, compassionate and delivers (almost) pain free treatments to make you look younger without surgery! I tell all my friends to see him and I get a $50 referral reward when they go -- it's absolutely GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2014

excellent - Dr.Lee is very informative gentle and kind. Have been very happy with my procedures. Have gone back and will continue to do so.. Everyone at the office is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2014

For the best results go see Dr. Lee! - I received Botox and Juvederm injections and I am so pleased with the results! Dr. Lee is very gentle, and he and his staff really make you feel at ease. Thank you, Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 19, 2014

I've had two procedures done by Dr. Lee at Look Younger M.D. The first was schlerotherapy & just a few weeks ago I had Juvederm for the first time. I absolutely love my results! Dr. Lee is the BEST!! If you want the best he's the Dr. for you. The staff is wonderful & so friendly. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2014

It's a kind of magic - I do not know how else to describe the results of the Skinfinity treatment. My skin is tighter and brighter. Pores and fine lines short of disappeared. The overall result is plump and luminous from the "inside", far better and more natural than a mere filler. Family and friends are surprised at how young and healthy my face looks, and I keep smiling at my reflection in the mirror. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2014

Awesome Doctor & Staff!!! :) :) :) - Hi! :) This was my second procedure done my Dr. Lee. I had sclerotherapy done before summer and had GREAT results. I had been to two other Dr's before finding Dr. Lee and he is by far the best! My second visit was a early Christmas present from my husband for Juvederm. In the area I wanted to fill in it didn't require the whole syringe he recommended a couple areas that would smooth out. It made such a BIG difference to me I'm more than Happy!! :) Thank you Dr. Lee for how much time you spent with me explaining everything & where we should use the rest of the Juvederm to give me the best results. I ran into a friend Stephanie W. who is also a patient & I mentioned to her I saw her on the website & told her I just had the Juvederm. I showed her my before pic on my phone I had the girl take & she was impressed. She said she might tell her husband that's what she wants for Christmas too. Lol! I've recommended Dr. Lee to all my friends. Looking forward to the next time I see you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 31, 2014

Dr. Garry Lee - Look Younger MD ROCKS! - I was referred to Dr. Lee about three years ago to discuss "fillers," for parts of my face, as an alternative to surgery. Three years later... and I am 100% satisfied. Dr. Lee and his staff are always friendly, helpful and most of all, knowledgeable. If I have any questions, Dr. Lee gives me the time needed to make sure every question is properly answered. After all, whether a person wants/needs cosmetic surgery or an alternate procedure, it's important to the patient that he/she completely understands everything from the procedure to the final result.Dr. Lee's mannerism is respectful, caring and, most of all, compassionate. You don't want a doctor of any kind to treat you like a file number. Never, for a second, did I ever feel that way in his office. I rarely give anyone high ratings - THAT has to be earned and proven... and Dr. Lee has gone over and above proving that his expertise and patient interaction are tops. Dr. Lee not only made me look younger, but has greatly improved my self-esteem. I am a Studio Audience Warm-up Artist - a field where "youth" and looks count. I can't thank Dr. Lee enough for his talents to greatly improve me from inside out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2015

Always a beautiful experience Atmosphere is serene and calming Dr Lee is one of the best Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2015

Five Stars - I cannot begin to tell you what a difference dr lee made to my face I am 53 and looked every part of it plus lots of stress and years of smoking he took at least 15 years off my face and I'm not quite through with treatment I am so pleased with what he has done and the best part no surgery no down time I can't wait for my end result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2015

I just had Juvederm in my lips done yesterday by Dr. Lee and I think he's a wonderful man. ..really knows what he's doing. I'm very happy with the results. Will always go to him for anything I need in the future cosmetically. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2015

I have seen many cosmetic and plastic surgeons for fillers over the years and none of them compare to how detailed and talented Dr Lee is. Five stars for sure great price but most importantly great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2015

Five Stars - I have had BOTOX and Juvederm procedures by Dr. Lee and am very pleased with the results. Dr. Lee is very pleasant and professional. His staff is excellent. Wait times are minimal. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2015

I happened to walk by heading to another business, and saw an ad about specials. I walked in and was just inquiring about pricing because they looked pretty busy. Dr. Lee was nice enough to get me a full consultation right then and there. The office is large, clean and beautiful and they got me into a room right away. Dr. Lee was very knowledgeable about the best procedures for the best outcome of my concerns. He has won multiple awards for his work too. Everyone in the office went out of their way to make me comfortable, even offering me snacks and beverages! I did 3 areas with Juvederm, including my lips. The results are better than I looked 10 years ago! I had my lips done before by a plastic surgeon  (whom I love), but... Dr. Lee did them EXACTLY how I wanted them and I couldn't be happier! They offer very very reasonable prices, specials, and procedures that are cutting edge for nevada! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Dr. Lee for anyone looking for amazing results! I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 24, 2015

Best Lip Injector! - Dr. Lee did my lip injection and they look awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 30, 2015

I Love My Botox! - Going to Dr. Lee's office was a great experience - from the smiling faces at the front desk to the snacks offered in the exam room!..I've had Botox at other offices but Dr. Lee was - by far - the most caring and compassionate doctor I have seen in years. He even has you come back to make sure the Botox is working properly - just fantastic!Thank you Dr. Lee for making my frown lines disappear!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 16, 2015

Dr Lee is Excellent! - Dr. Lee is the best, and most skilled injector. He is an artist and has an excellent eye for facial symmetry. He made my face look smooth and younger after another dr made me look terrible, Dr Lee not only fixed his mistake but used one syringe to do it and on top of that he made me look about 10 years younger . He is also very sweet but professional and his staff is so nice and warm they all make you feel comfortable. His facility is beautiful and well decorated and comfortable no cold clinic feel, it has refreshments in every room, Dr Lee is so good at what he does that he teaches other Drs from all over the United States how to do injections properly and beautifully. Don't waste your money and take chances with your face by going to other Drs or nurses who may not know what they are doing and may be practicing on you, come to Dr Lee and get beautiful, guaranteed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2015

Five Stars - I went in for micropen, prp treatment to my face/neck. Already see dramatic results especially on my neck. So excited and pleased. Staff is warm, inviting and friendly :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2015

I found the Best! - I am grateful I found Dr Garry Lee! I had been to two other offices in the previous year, and both were unpleasant experiences. My jowls, etc , wrinkles were getting deep, (50+)and I really wanted that youthful look back. I started researching for an excellent Doctor, highly trained, for injections.I found Dr Garry Lee with excellent credentials.I read all of Dr Garry Lee's website, read the reviews, and I was certain he would be the best choice. I am impressed with Dr Garry Lee's schooling, training , his several awards, and he is an instructor too! He received an award for " Best Facial Injectable Enhancement Physician in the USA in 2015" That to me is pretty impressive - I found the best! Dr Lee is the master at injectables! He is also a great guy : highly skilled, kind, well mannered, gentle, calming, great listener, highly respected in his field. Picking the right doctor is important, I am certain I have found the best there is. My Appt. : I went in for Juviderm, we decided on 4 syringes, and the results were immediate and beautiful! Because Dr Garry Lee uses the 'Gentle technique', I had very little pain and minimal bruising! Easily ten years off my age! Dr Garry Lee sent me home with specific instructions, and scheduled a follow up for a week later for sculpting. I went in to for my follow up- Dr Lee Sculpted the Juviderm, and I look even better! I am planning on a couple more syringes in the near future! ****Excellent experience - I can not say enough about how happy I am with Doctor Garry Lee and his staff ! The office is beautiful, and the entire staff is friendly and welcoming ! They take before and after pictures, so you can see the results. What a Great experience I had! Dr Garry Lee really is that Good!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2015

I'm so glad to have found Dr Gary Lee! He is a perfectionist! Punctual. His office is serene! As my career and life was ripped from me, he was very supportive of my struggle. Only those who saw me at top, and were there to see me act in mode of pure intention, truly understand all I've been through. Losing my home, stability is nothing compared to health, loved ones, and dream career. Dr Lee is cutting edge on technology. I feel I stay up to date with all dietary age reversal, on cellular level, and have read all about cosmeceuticals grade products by Dr Perricone, Peter Thomas Roth, etc.. Many exterior ingredients and herbs are same as those used internally. I've not been able to see Dr Gary Lee in  13 months! Last time I saw my good friends in Beverly Hills they were very pleased to see I was healthy, but said I'd aged 6 years in 6 months! I said I suffer disabling migraines with stomach pain. Between the two, it's hard to get much done, but I force myself. I don't trust anyone else. After seeing the greed and actual top surgeons in LA drug addicted, and abuse my insurance... I realised the few honourable men/women like Dr Gary Lee... Need much more recognition! And when I come out, truth prevails, he is in my gratitude list annually to repay tenfold his kindness, and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2015

Special Thanks - Special thanks to Dr. Lee, he made my wishes come true by taking years off of my face. He was highly recommended to me and after the first procedure I was so happy with the results, I came back for more procedures. Dr. Lee is very gentile and I can honestly say I did not experience any pain. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. I feel Dr. Lee is number ONE in his field and I would not go to anyone else. Thank you again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 05, 2015

PRP For Hair Loss & Juverderm - I first came to Dr. Lee about 5 years ago for Juvederm and Botox. The work he did with the Juverderm on Lines and wrinkles has been nothing short of a miracle for me. My confidence has improved and I look and feel younger. He and his staff are extremely compassionate and patient during every visit I have had with them. I have since gone back to Dr. Lee for PRP treatment to restore my thinning hair and I am extremely happy with the results. After only 4 treatments with the PRP for my hair, I have seen drastic results in hair growth, fullness and overall hair strength. The treatments are about 6 weeks apart so there is a little bit of patience involved, but if you stick with it for the full 4 treatments you will be amazed with the results. This is of course for the PRP Hair treatment, the juverderm and botox are immediate results. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff to anyone who is looking for non surgical cosmetic work. Especially for the PRP of the hair since he is the only one and the best offering this treatment in the Las Vegas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2015

" SIMPLY THE BEST" - Dr. Lee is amazing! I would highly suggest him if you're looking to have any type of work done to make you look refreshed & years younger, without surgery. Both him & his staff are professional, thoughtful & kind. He's by far the BEST at what he does!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2015

Five Stars - I drive from LA to Las Vegas several times a year just to have work done by Dr. Lee. It is well-worth the trip, as he provides a fabulous alternative to surgery. I have never been bruised or had excessive swelling under my eyes or any other part of my face or forehead. Of course there is a little swelling, but nothing that would keep me from going out in public the same day. It all settles down within a week. The overall office ambiance is relaxing and easy. The staff has always treated me well... and Dr. Lee understands my concerns and how to remedy them. I totally trust Dr. Lee's opinion when it comes to improving my appearance. He's always honest to let me know when I need cosmetic surgery, rather than fillers. That said, overall, I am pretty happy with the way I look simply with fillers and those that know me, can't believe the before and after difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2015

Great Doctor - I recently found Dr Lee thru a friend who had told me he was great...she didn't lie. I sm thrilled with my results after just 1 visit. I look younger and more refreshed and have told all my friends they should see him too!Thank you Dr Lee & all the staff for making me feel good about myself again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2015

A MUST Visit Office - Over the years, I've been to many offices that offer these types of services, & THIS office by far is absolutely wonderful {yes, that includes staff}. From the FIRST time I met Dr Lee, he was warm & friendly, & that has not changed in all this time. It's a given that he is EXCELLENT @ what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2015

Dr. Lee is truly God send! - I was new to the area and needed a cosmetic surgeon who was a perfectionist as I have very high standards. Thank God my sister found Dr. Lee! She was intrigued by him because he does the state of the art cannula for injections and she found it to be a challenge to find a doctor who did that. We both went to him and were blown away by how meticulous he was! He impressed us so much we basically have over the past year had him do so much for us and we never leave disappointed. He has perfected the art of injections and I have experienced several doctors and never have I had a doctor who's hands have been so precise that I have minimal bruising, swelling or down time and the end results are beyond pleasing for me. It is so reassuring to have a doctor who I can entrust my face to and have full confidence that he will deliver and I have no anxiety over mishaps as I have known so many other women to have with other doctors. His staff is always incredibly kind and funny and accomodating. Jennifer at the front desk has been there forever and she is an absolute doll! She always gets me in for an appointment regardless of how last minute urgent I call! And I feel that she's always looking out for me and I genuinely appreciate that. She is truly a Gem and I always look forward to her beautiful face every time I go in there. All of his staff is wonderful and go above and beyond to make me feel elated every time I leave there.I am so grateful to have Dr. Lee and his expertise and sound judgement. He has this remarkable ability to know exactly what I need and at the same time - he is ethical on his judgement. I also have never known a Doctor to spend so much of his precious time on my follow up visits. Those are just as important as the initial appointment and he does such an amazing job at tweaking any areas to perfection. It is very rare to find a Doctor who exceeds my expectations and so for that I will remain a loyal patient of his.Truly a blessing to have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2016

Five Stars - I got filler for my cheeks with Dr. Lee and I couldn't be happier! I lost a lot of weight and they were sunken in pulling my face down. Now they look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2016

Dr.Lee and his staff are amazing! I had a free consultation and out went great he was very patient with me and answered all my questions and really took his time. I felt very comfortable and never felt pressure at all he really listens to you and cares. I was really scared I've never had any cosmetic procedure done before. I had cheek fillets which was virtually pain free! I was also scared about bruising and scarring because I tend to hyperpigmentate. I was slightly sore for 1 day no scars and no bruising. I can't wait for my next appointment! The result is natural and beautiful. If you want the best, Dr. Lee is the best their  is! Im so glad I found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 27, 2016

SUPER SATISFIED WITH MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR LEE & KYBELLA! - I chose Dr Lee because he is considered an expert in the particular procedure I was desiring (Kybella double chin injections) He actually teaches other doctors how to perform this procedure. Having the best perform a procedure is usually a good way to go. I am very happy with my results and the overall level of professionalism I experienced from Dr Lee and his staff. This is the first "beauty" procedure of any time I've ever undertaken and was very pleased that I didn't have to sit in a waiting room with other patients. He has a large office and only seems to schedule people to different areas one at a time which I appreciated. Not that I'm not social I just felt that I'd be the only guy there and didn't want to feel self-conscious. The procedure itself didn't take long, and the discomfort was minimal. Dr Lee has his own particular way of doing this procedure he explained that renders better results. After only 2 months, my life-long double chin is over 50% gone and I can actually see a jaw line for the first time since I was young! I just got my second batch of shots today and that should take care of the remaining fat under my chin within 4-6 weeks. I am 100% pleased with my results and very thankful to Dr Lee and his staff for all they do, hence, I'm taking time to leave this review. GREAT WORK DOC!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 29, 2016

Dr. Lee is the best at his craft. He takes his time and treats all his patients with love and respect.  His staff is knowledge and kind . Lisa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2016

29 Y.o with Deep Eye Troughs. Henderson, NV - Amazing, Gentle, Professional, Expert on Anti Bruising Anti Swelling technique. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2016

Five Stars - I have been going to Dr. Lee for many years. His staff is always polite and helpful. I would rate him 10 out of 10! He always goes above and beyond!! Thank you Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2016

Excellent Results - Dr. Lee is conservative, honest, & meticulous in his approach - treats his patients like family. Staff is courteous and friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2016

Love everyone there. Dr. Is professional, caring and a great man. Wished the injections lasts longer. I am 76 with decent skin but without surgery I can't expect a miracle. I will go back for more suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2016

I've been seeing Dr.Lee for many years now.  I love that he is not only very friendly and has a good bedside manner, but that he is very knowledgeable about his procedures.  He is so good with his injectables that he is an instructor for many of the other doctors out there.  Last year, Dr Lee even won the award for Best Facial Injectable Doctor in the whole country!  That is definitely someone I would trust do work on my face!  His prices are really good as well and the rest of his staff are super friendly and helpful.  I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 07, 2016

Give Me Juvederm Anyday! - Henderson, NV - Dr Lee is a great injector and does some wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 30, 2016

This review is to all who are contemplating facial enhancement. I have been going to Dr. Lee for a few years and never have I been disappointed, I trust and have confidence in him. If he does not satisfy you, no doctor in his field can. He is a perfectionist, gentle and does not rush, making sure of your comfort during the procedure. Thanks to him getting older is less painful. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Lee and his staff here in Las Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2016

One of the truly happiest places on earth. They are experts at turning sadness into gladness. They are joy makers. When you look younger you will feel younger, you act younger and actually you become younger. My favorite people. Thank you, P Ransom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 20, 2016

Highly recommend Dr Lee and his friendly staff!! Am so excited about the results of the new Juvaderm Volbella for the deep lines around my mouth. Very little bruising and swelling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr Lee is amazing..I have been seeing him for years to get Botox..he is the master.  My accordion forehead is smooth.  He does a brow lift with Botox so that my eyebrows don't sag.  Its no surprise that he teaches Plastic Surgeons and nurses how to do injectables.  I have been to several people that do sub par work on injectables so I was grateful to find "the Las Vegas Master".  Plus he is a really nice man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 29, 2016

Such a great doctor ! - Dr. Lee is the most compassionate doctor I have ever had. He truly cares for his patients and take his time with them. His bed side manner is amazing and always takes my feelings and thoughts into consideration . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2017

I fly from Seattle just to get my Botox done at Look Younger MD. I've walked out of other doctors offices because their before and afters looked unnatural to me. Dr. Lee's results are the most natural looking I've ever seen. Nobody would suspect I get Botox and I have people literally not believe me when I admit my real age. Feels great to be able to age so gracefully. Thanks DR. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

Dr Lee was extremely meticulous injecting both Botox and Juverderm. I am beyond happy with my results, and completely trust in his expertise and opinion. My results look incredibly natural and couldn't recommend him more highly. Thank you Dr. Lee and his incredible staff for your dedication and commitment to being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I have been to several nurses and doctors for juvaderm and Botox. There is no question that Dr Lee is the best. He is a tad more expensive than your average nurse doing this but it is worth the money to pay a little more for someone as meticulous as him! This is your face after all that we are talking about. I fly all the way from Oregon to Vegas to see him! Worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Lee for many years now. Not only is he so friendly but so is his staff! Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable about what he does and has such a great bedside manner. He makes you feel comfortable at all times. I would highly recommend him for any injectables. He's simply the best at it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

He does am amazing job, his work is great. The staff is amazing as well. I like the rewards program they have and I am very pleased with my work. Thanks Dr Lee and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

GREAT experience having Botox injections with Dr Lee.It helps immensely that he is SO skilled in giving the injections quickly and painlessly! He is so personable and friendly, you are distracted so the whole procedure is not a 'terrible' ordeal. Of course, the end result is so wonderful, that it is definitely worth any minor discomforts you might have. Dr Lee is very open to making the patient a part of the process to 'look younger'!! I have been a patient of Dr Lee's for almost 10 years. We have a shared interest in Star Trek and other Science Fiction TV and movies, so the visit is a lot of fun!Five years ago I had the lip injections done, but they were so painful, (in spite of numbing and Dr Lee's fantastic skill), I never wanted to repeat it. But here I am 5 years older, with thin lips, and his entire staff raved about the new micro cannula technique started by Dr Lee. They had ALL had it done, and said it did not hurt, and they looked fabulous!! So, I did it 2 days ago (Sept 29). I had the numbing cream first, and Dr Lee used the micro-cannula technique and it was NOT that painful at all!! I was thrilled at the difference! And best of all, my lips look GREAT!! Unfortunately, Dr Lee says it only lasts about 6 months, but I will be back for my Botox then and will get my lips done too!!I give Dr Lee the HIGHEST rating and strongly recommend him. He has easily earned the LOOK YOUNGER MD award! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Lee for over 4 years to minimize the aging process. At first I noticed the wrinkles in my forehead and between my brows getting worse and wanted to do something about it. I had been getting Botox regularly in the last. I scheduled my appointment with Dr. Lee due to his reputation in town and as a leader in injectable enhancements. Dr. Lee was very professional and answered all of my questions. He didn't rush me or give that "you're just a number" feeling that I've gotten from some doctors before. I continued seeing Dr. Lee and throughout the past 4 years and my experience has always been wonderful. He and his staff are extremely friendly and welcoming, treating you like a person rather than just a patient. Most of his staff have been with him as long as I have, which is unusual in the medical field. He takes the time to thoroughly understand what you personally want and need. He keeps in mind what your end goal is, and creates a plan that is patient specific. As I have gotten older and my face has changed, I look back at his photographs in his charts and am amazed that I look younger now than I did when I first started seeing him without anyone being able to tell I have had anything done at all. I am constantly getting complements on my complexion, especially when they find out my age! I highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who is looking for amazing results without plastic surgery!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2017

This review is quite long but definitely read it all! So worth your time! Dr. Lee and all his staff deserve an A +++++!!! I just moved to Henderson from another state and wow am I glad I found him!!! I went to him for Botox and juvederm & they had an awesome special running that couldn't have been better for what I was looking for. It is difficult to find a trustworthy doctor who has a passion for what they do AND that does a good job. Dr lee and all the ladies working there have impeccable bedside manners. I feel bad I can't remember all of their names but they are the best!! They explain everything so well and make you feel very comfortable in your decision. Dr lee doesn't put any pressure on you to buy unnecessary treatments and gives honest recommendations. I was able to make my appointment with such ease, Jennifer is great (she works the front desk). She answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. To top it all off, I had to bring my 7 month old daughter with me last minute(I'm sure all you moms can relate to something in that nature) and they were so nice about it and were so patient with her and I. For me personally, it is so important that I see physicians who are family friendly because you never know what could happen last minute being a mother. Whenever she started to get fussy dr. Lee was so patient while I calmed her down, he didn't make me feel like it was a burden that I brought her which is so nice because some people are not so understanding of that kind of thing. Now don't get me wrong, his office does not have kids running around and crying and ruining the relaxing and calming atmosphere his office has. They were just extremely accommodating to my circumstances. I went back for my check up a week later without my daughter and they were asking where she was and asked how she was doing and how my husband was doing. everyone is just genuinely SO NICE there!!! I have gotten so many compliments and feel so much better about my lips and forehead. I will always go back to dr lee and would recommend him to anyone I can. I have posted some before and after pics for you to see. He's an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it's virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr Lee and his team are all amazing. I am not a fan of needles, and they are always so sweet and make me feel so much better. Dr lee has the most gentle touch that it's virtually painfree with his injections. I get Botox and fillers from him and absolutely love his work. He is so precise and his work is flawless. I would highly reccomend him to anyone. I have had Botox before, and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you Dr Lee for being so wonderful and amazing at what you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Lee for years.  He's professional, knowledgeable and on time for my appointments.  I wouldn't go anywhere else.  Thanks for making me look younger! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2017

Love my Dysport! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

Fabulous Dr! Honest and cares! He is an expert on injectables and specializes in them. The team is top notch too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2018

If you haven’t been to Dr Lee you MUST go see him ! I have been to well known Cosmetic/Plastic Surgeons in LA and Orange County And Dr Lee’s technique surpasses anyone I’ve been to. He has a great bedside manner, professional and a great sense of humor. If you haven’t been imjected using the cannula technique by Dr Lee you are missing out ! It is painless and there is no brushing ! Start booking those appointments ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 02, 2018

This was a great experience...I researched alot before I picked Dr.Lee..and he did not disappoint..I had Juvederm done..and it was painless!..Not only is he  highly skilled at his profession(he teaches at conferences on microcannula/cosmetic  injections), he also is very pleasant ,personable and genuinely  cares...the front desk girls were so nice too ...I highly recommend him if you want to look younger...and want a painless,professional  and pleasant  experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2018

The staff was awesome. Dr. Lee took all the time to answer my many questions. His bedside manner is five stars. The procedure was almost pain-free and the swelling was almost nonexistent .I was so pleased that I return the next day for another procedure that I was going to postpone for a couple months due to my upcoming travel plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

Dr. Lee was referred to me from a friend and I would highly recommend him.  His office staff is extremely friendly and very helpful.  Dr Lee is very good at what he does.  I just get my Botox from him but I've been very happy with it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr Lee and the Look Younger MD staff are great! When you look good you feel good and they have helped me to be the best “natural looking” me I can be. The staff is also so sweet and we have a blast every time I go in. Thanks!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

Dr. Lee is fantastic {& a nice man at that}. He really knows & excels at his craft, & has a great staff as well. Whatever your needs, & whatever Dr. Lee does, he & his staff will make you feel more than comfortable {this coming from an uncomfortable person - ha}. Thank you all - More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I visited Dr. Lee a week ago and I waited to write this review so I could honestly say I had zero bruising with his amazing technique for lip injections!! Having lip injections tends to be very painful and I always felt lightheaded and queasy before visiting Dr. Lee but with Dr. Lee lip injections were a breeze and I barely felt anything! Thank you to Dr. Lee and his wonderful staff, you are truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

Amazing staff & Dr. Lee is incredibly talented i absolutely recommend them for all your beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2018

Friendly staff, painless injections ! Dr. Lee always makes me look beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

The office is so beautiful and the staff is great. My results have been phenomenal so far too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing. If you want younger looking skin just call! From start to finish you are in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 16, 2018

From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable. Staff is extremely kind, professional and private. Dr. Lee was recommended to me from a very reliable person in the industry. From my first appointment, Dr. Lee was conservative, fair and honest. He won't "overdue" any procedure. We scheduled a follow up for two weeks and WOW, I was completely impressed with the results!!   I highly recommend Dr. Lee for his knowledge, professionalism and for being so Realistic, and not overdoing anything so no-one would ask if I had "something" done. Thank you so much to Dr. Lee and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. Staff is extremely kind, professional and private. Dr. Lee was recommended to me from a very reliable person in the industry. From my first appointment, Dr. Lee was conservative, fair and honest. He won’t “overdue” any procedure. We scheduled a follow up for two weeks and WOW, I was completely impressed with the results!! I highly recommend Dr. Lee for his knowledge, professionalism and for being so Realistic, and not overdoing anything so anyone else would know. Thank you so much to Dr. Lee and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

I had Botox done by Dr. Lee 2x so far about 5 months apart . Excellent work each time .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

If you're looking for an excellent cosmetic doctor, I highly recommend Dr Lee. I have been seeing him since 2011. Dr Lee is a National Winning MD Instructor and an acclaimed author. Some of the services offered are; Botox, Juvederm, Restylane, Laser, MicroNeedling, Skinfinity, Non Surgical PRP Hair Restoration and much more! His prices are reasonable and affordable. If you call in for an appointment for Botox you will receive $50 off and if you check in on Yelp you will receive $40 off a Custom Facial. Two really great deals! Very beautiful office located in Henderson on Horizon Ridge Pkwy and Eastern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2018

I had Dysport and Botox done by Dr. Lee at look younger MD. Him and his staff are fantastic!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Lee for the past 6 years and I have never been happier with his work. He is a true artist in the world of cosmetic injections. I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Lee is incredible. Every few months he works his magic and I love the results. The staff are all so lovely and welcoming. I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

This was my first Botox experience and I could not be more happy with the results and the entire staff. I also had a facial here and it was amazing. I won't be looking for anywhere else to go in the future because I believe I have found the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Lee is the best amazing results, walked me through it and has a great sense of humor. He took the time before he started to draw on the injection areas and they make sure to try not to bruise you w a special machine that locates veins. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Lee exceeded any expectations i had about getting botox for the first time in 5 years. He walked me through it, has a great comforting demeanor, and told me everything he would do. I can already see incredible results an hour later, and they tell me it'll take 2 weeks. I am definitely going here from now on to maintain a youthful face. Thank you to all his staff too awesome people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

I've been going to Dr. Lee and Look Younger MD for several years and every visit has been great! Dr. Lee's microcannula technique is amazing. I bruise very easily and had been to several other doctors prior to Look Younger MD. I always left the other offices looking like I'd gone 10 rounds with Floyd Mayweather! Not with Dr. Lee. I can return to work right after an appointment and no one has any idea what I had done. Dr. Lee's staff is wonderful - so friendly! I've been known to call Jen at the last minute before an event, trip, etc. and she's always performed a magic trick and got me in asap. The office offers a variety of cosmetic services and Dr. Lee will tell you if a procedure will not work for you rather than have you waste your time and money. That kind of honesty is rare these days! I recommend Dr. Lee and Look Younger MD to anyone looking to have cosmetic injections or other procedures done. He's fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2018

Everyone was so nice and pleasant! They gave me a 5 star treatment from start to finish! The office was so Elegant, Neat and very Clean! And to Top it of Dr Lee was so professional and knowledgeable with what he does and has great advance equipment and OMG he has magic gentle hands I didn't feel a single thing! I came to his office to get Botox and most likely I'll be coming back for more ! I love it! Thank you guys! You have a great Team Doc Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2018

Great experience at Dr. Lee’s office. Dr. Lee and the staff were extremely friendly and I love my results. I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Dr. Lee is so amazing! I believe he is the best rejuvenation doctor in his field! His office name “Look Younger MD” fits perfectly! He has so many options to chose from for face, body, lashes and even hair! If you are looking for a doctor to take years off you... look no further! Call Dr. Lee’s great office staff now! They as he are all very caring and knowledgeable. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Lee and his staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2018

Amazing results! Dr. Lee and his staff listen to your needs, and they take the time to explain what to expect. They are attentive to following up, with aftercare.  He is very skilled at sculpting your areas of concern, to provide an asthetically pleasing outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Lee.He is very knowledgeable and a true artist and expert in his field. If you are nervous or scared of pain, he takes every percaution. I've been to several people and he is by far the best!! His front office staff and Estetician are amazing as well!! You can't go wrong at Look Younger!!! More

5.0
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2018

My visit to Look Younger MD with Dr. Lee is always a wonderful experience with fantastic results. I first walked into Dr. Lee's office about 5 years ago because I had sunken tear troughs which made me look tired all the time, despite the fact that on most days, I felt energized and not tired at all. I read many articles about fillers to treat the problem and after months of contemplating, I decided to go for it. On my initial consultation, Dr. Lee told me that he can definitely help me with my problem. Dr. Lee used Restylane to fill my tear troughs. Dr. Lee's bedside manner is excellent. He thoroughly explained the procedure to me and answered all of my questions and concerns. His kindness put me at ease while getting my filler. He is gentle, and explains every step along the way. My filler turned out beautifully and I no longer look the opposite of how I usually feel...energized! I owe it all to Dr. Lee's expertise. I return to Dr. Lee every couple of years for minor tear trough maintenance. On my recent visit, Dr. Lee introduced me to a new and better product to treat tear troughs, called Belotero. I am extremely happy with the product and appreciate that Dr. Lee stays on top of new products to help his patients If you have tear trough issues, I recommend Dr. Lee 100%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2018

Dr. Lee is a perfectionist. My lip fillers look great. I highly recommend his office for Botox  and Juvederm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Thank you Dr. Lee, my lips look voluptuous, symmetrical. You are exceptionally skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2018

Look younger MD is the best place ever!. From the start you see Jennifer, manager at front desk  who is always smiling and so kind...to Judy for facials... n Dr. Lee is amazing as well !!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.